omg are u serious
her tnp is indeed v serious
putting chicken patty in a hotdog bun de bun
with cheese
tts my lunch
and teh tarik
Tasty.
wat shall i hv for dinner
i feel like a steak
u feel like a steak?
feel lilke hving a steak lah are u kidding

ah lau
ok
astons tonite
T1
all go meet ditzy
but astons all lace long Q sure miss flight
ok
astons tonite
di tanjung katong
tnp got some virgin jiken story
why i so sleepy ah must be the cb weather
I am going to have dinner at home loh.
when i reach, no queue. when im in there, queue starts to form.
SNSD and 2NE1 coming to SG on 22 june
just sharing this useless piece of information
gamsahamnida
i wanna nap later
butt and thigh ache
dun ask me wat i done
u just said last night with xdd very hiong
hanor
heng i flexible
I am going to take a nap before the really long one.
finally acquired a mandarin mp3 after so long
JJ lin, 阿信 - 黑暗骑士
heard it during ktv tt day and agreed it is naise.
i think the sunday kitty relli not �在 liao ![]()
cannot have pearl milk tea liao.
I have caught it, cooked, and ate it.