wow. gackt is 39 yrs old liao sia.
想当年.............................................
appa came into my room and i din hear it (listening to music)
and im scrolling gackt topless pix
sibeh oops.
hope u choked. ![]()
looks like no lao beijing soup for me
will jiang jiu with maria soup
ger shd sing ger song boi sing boi song
the nap was good

looks sho slurpz

shall make joyoung barley water
yayy short week
flyday i'll wake up early make bird nest for my mum
she'll hv bird nest for breakfast
pui like a lou fatt yeh (bird nest contri by other ppl)
nap accomplished
dinner is laksa
i watched kopi show epi 1
actually i dunno how many epi i missed
pong pong time~
Heading to airport in an hour.
laksa inhaled
but i din find any hum =\
Originally posted by ditzy:Heading to airport in an hour.
where to this time?
is this your hornyday? how cum gf no go?
Originally posted by cassie:where to this time?
New york city.

Originally posted by TehJarVu:is this your hornyday? how cum gf no go?
This is my holiday. The only way not to go to work is to not be in your home.
Originally posted by ditzy:New york city.
2-3 weeks?
after the nap me ache even more
in order not to disrupt my maria's pasar malam
i shall see my online sale at 8pm then i go buy xycf myself
xycf = xian yu chao fan
meanwhile i am hungree and shall eat my saltana biscuits 1st
wooo no more brie
wonder who is desmond tan's gf