Originally posted by cassie:2-3 weeks?
I wish.
last time when i earn little marnee
i no need do budgeting oso save a lot of marnee
now earn more marnee
do budgeting and my marnee still gone gone gone how sia
issit must unsubsribe singsale.... eh cannot lah
i got diff bank accts to manage my $.
no track spending down to the last cent but i know i spent roughly how much bcos the amount of $ in that bank tt i use for spending wun go beyond a certain amount and wun go below a certain amount.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:last time when i earn little marnee
i no need do budgeting oso save a lot of marneenow earn more marnee
do budgeting and my marnee still gone gone gone how sia
where's the bulk of $ going? shopping?
u shd just ç �手指
Originally posted by ditzy:I wish.
1 week??? kinda short...before you adjust to the time, gotta head home
Originally posted by cassie:where's the bulk of $ going? shopping?
arbo?
spend on me meh.
tsk
spend on ah boi gu ni hun and tuition and enrichment lah
and the mummy all the grouporn
woots nothing to buy yayyy
i go get my xycf
groupong is help to save $ leh
cute guy same horoscope as me ![]()
same horror scope sometimes is cannot work
yishun xycf > mp xycf
Originally posted by FireIce:groupong is help to save $ leh
on the contrary...groupon encourages buying stuff of "want" rather then "need" ![]()
so b4 groupong exists, ppl dont buy "wants"?
finished epi 2
i go organise my fridge
bro came my fridge full house
ask him come ma house leh
i move my mum to your hse lah
dunno why so sleepy de
how can like tt.......