Originally posted by TehJarVu:a v good combi is peaches wif rockets wif parma ham wif buffalo cheese
i'll say again my niece's eurasian bf say no horse run
Rockets, parma ham, buffalo cheese combo I can understand...
but adding in peaches...??? ????
going to go out wih totally mismatched shoes and cap
Tonight plan is ruined~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Rockets, parma ham, buffalo cheese combo I can understand...
but adding in peaches...??? ????
u want me to repeat n+1 time how hoh jiak it is???
koreans like to 整容and sweesai
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u want me to repeat n+1 time how hoh jiak it is???
no need no need...
I just cannot fathom how well the peaches mix with the others...
Though I do feel like having a nice thin italian with rockets and parma ham right now...
parma ham can also wrap round melon oso jin hoh jiak bet u no jiak b4
parma ham + melon = common starter at some italian resturant here leh -___-
I ghost jiak lunch~~~
my lunch will be either pork chop rice or tw porridge spread
i will toss coin wif my lunch buddy later woots
why parma ham can jiak wif melon cannot jiak wif peaches
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why parma ham can jiak wif melon cannot jiak wif peaches
2 reason for me...
1) Melon and peaches texture different... peaches more softer...
2) Melon not sour, peaches are slight sour but bring sweetness as well...
and it's actually the juice of the melon that enchance the parma ham... On normal days b4 u eat anything, u try eating a piece of rock melon then drink normal plain water... U'll find the water taste abit different from "normal"...
u must be buy rotten china peach
woooo 排骨飯真好�
suuuuuppppppaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrr sleepy >__<
ssikkek kinda disappointing
spread no variety though meat quite fresh
taste ok ok nia
not bery authentic
the oni nice thing is the MVs
but is bery cheap lah
time for din
wat's MV
æ»uncle three
kopi show tmr is finale liao
who will yuchen and ruolin choose?
place ur bets!
yah lor 伤脑ç‹sia, i will pray for them tonight
ruo lin machie wif TPH
yuchen shd stick wif liqiao - go for rich woman's son then not pwetty oredi some more the popo so 麻烦
PLL like so plump in the show
who is PLL oh pan ling ling
ok ok lah
lao chio now
wat's fifi's bets and idea of ending