i oni drink tea
someone drink bird nest 哼
i go eat lontong nicer ![]()
fifi is a pig
now what time liao
i dont immediately log in here to say hi morons after i leave the bed
Test test...........
AH BASSIE!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:AH BASSIE!!!!!!!!!!
Yo yo Tehnnie!!
Wow, you reaching 100k post counts!Gong xi gong xi. haha
happy vesak day, oh but remember jesus lub chiu dep dep, i go nap nap~
How come some avatars so mini sized?
*looks at bassie miserable post count*
u lah die go where ler
becos u no pay marnee marnee
so dehs neh
me old man liao, dunno what topics to crap with the youngsters liao.
enjoy ya nap. come out and play later!
if bassie is old man then noopig is old-not-die
lol
hahaha si laurie.
have you all met TJV in real life? I mean, he's been a PCW behind the screen since he started.
remember, buddha lub chiu
TJV not some hot korean superstar
so no meet him before
heng I not yandao..........
i also havent met TJV or Baseline
i havent met jesus or buddha yet
me no meet anyone
i shy
Originally posted by FireIce:me no meet anyone
i shy
Hallelujah, Jesus is alive
Death has lost its victory
And the grave has been denied
And Jesus lives forever
He's alive, He's alive
say me simi pcw personal computer warrior???
i oso not hooligan
crap need simi topic jus pig pig pig all the way nia
whao i c for 3.5 hrs! shiok