here is old men's den anyway, u think si fireice si simi youngster meh
wah this yr i 10-year anniversary worr
today vesak day all go out gui hun issit
no leh...i only went out for run then gym...then hibernate at home
why oni 1 pig
run oredi still gym whao
i going to bro's house for fam dinner soon
it wasn't that bad...but now different story...jello legs ![]()
your bro cooking? or order in?
he order his maid to cook
maybe he cook some he is a great cook
he didnt give a clue about tonite's menu?
how many of you for din?
i went hai di lao
food is good. bery fresh. soup is power.
service is mou tak deng.
damage $50/person
but eat until damn song
and i went SMU just now
de carpark ![]()
oh i think i saw SPICA rehearsing at CQ jus now
for MML
Originally posted by FireIce:i went hai di lao
food is good. bery fresh. soup is power.
service is mou tak deng.
damage $50/person
but eat until damn song
what soup did you have?
one side mala, one side multi-mushroom broth
having my din now
proof in instagram
din take all the ingredients bcos was too busy eating
but the platters are dope
my din was fabulous too
i ate 三大碗sweet potato porridge
看呀看�电视
eeeeeeeee 逃婚again
so 烂ending
烂 烂 烂
liqiao how like that
kinda expected when u see the trailer last nite
i tot she both oso no choose
damn this ian fang acting is relli good. 有�途!
oh i got that belnder
NO ENDING!!!???!!!
knn 玩我,还�我投票nao hia
大众投票sure ian fang win
but story must make her go wif liqiao - �瑶亦舒will like this 1
i oso say liqiao
ur twitter de instagram link not working leh
i wanna see i wanna eat steamboat