shall i buy the leather jacket or the leather shirt or dun buy at all
ok no want buy ler
all glico porky pigs
haidilao aborted
later bring mum and maria out for dim sum
me oso want dim sum
but i not fwee
btw, HDL use ipad order.
sauces/dips are charged separately ($4 per pax)
if u haven't oredi read the reviews, they give ziplog backs to condom ur hp if they see u put hp on the table.
if u wear glasses they give the cloth to clean
long hair ladies they give rubber band to tie hair
let u wear a cute apron oso
and a cloth to cover ur bag to prevent pickpocketing
server can even help u de-shell the prawns
servers almost all chinese
diners almost all singaporeans
wow
where is this place
and also, all pigs!
clarke quay
jumbo at clarke quay ah?
no no no. Hai Di Lao
thinking whether shd go hi-tea tml..................
orh
ha suk jin also use foursquare
yah he saw me use he oso use
toopid fifi
anyway, whats everyone doing today
u all coming my bd dinner mah?
yah. i going to collect the pressie now.
it's birthday weekend! tonite is grandma's dinner and tomorrow for family
tonight one is quiet
me and family going to eat zi char, got chili crab, at one of the open air kopitiam in my hood
noopig better drive fifi or else she go horland in zhurong
so when is the noisy one?