Originally posted by FireIce:so oni that day a bit not responsive then u sianz liao?
She said she will text but didn't. Like I said, I was being childish then.
i 美人 1 time euff ler
å’¸æ»äºº
Originally posted by TehJarVu:he go and offended ppl lah auntie
That was after
me oso use the small toaster oven one
to peng everything, like hashbrowns, fishcake, ngor hiang, chicken cake, chicken wings...............reheat pizza, pies..........
Originally posted by Valentine21:She said she will text but didn't. Like I said, I was being childish then.
maybe she is giving u hint to step back a bit?
got 自知之明. i like.
i oso hv this licorice tea fr my sis
大莲妈again
shall i hv licorice or old town
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe she is giving u hint to step back a bit?
got 自知之明. i like.
自知之明? For her or me?
i think i shall open the licorice
tmr then old town
u all no need to vote
la la la..............
Originally posted by FireIce:me oso use the small toaster oven one
to peng everything, like hashbrowns, fishcake, ngor hiang, chicken cake, chicken wings...............reheat pizza, pies..........
My mum took the toaster oven to her workplace. Can't make any of the foods you mentioned. Only way is to cook.
toaster bery cheap these days
i jus rembr i still hv my choya sitting there
cb lah hungreee..........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cb lah hungreee..........
lol. I haven had dinner. Now eating chocolate disgestive biscuits
saltanas to the rescue..........
si ah lau go where liao
鬼混 with xdd
random fact
Gossiping has positive effects on women -- It elevates levels of progesterone, a hormone that reduces stress and makes you feels good.
snoopig, hear that?
Going to bed.
Nights FI and TJV.
Glad to be back
Sweet dreams
i am home
people de parents or spouse always think i am a trustworthy responsible guy
they leave their kids/better half with me
blue blue monday...
>point and laught at those wif monday blues<
i'm ok so far...just zzz
Can't seem to be able to login till now. Does it happen to you guys?
Had lunch yet?