Hello.... im new here :)
are u related to 派查�
who is tat? i donno anyone here
you will be welcome by the 'people' here real soon
ehhh.... y 'pple'? any special meaning?
you will know real soon IF only you hang around often... less than 30 posts you wont get to see the 'ppl' here
Hi.
ermmmm... i very curious wat 'pple' u mean... haha
anybody care to intro abit?
wad sup ![]()
hi gunner... u r the 1st to say hi... haha :)
bus: juz saying hi loh... since im new
it's hard to use words to describe the 'ppl' here .. you need to hang around more to understand yourself ..
hello I'm old here.
Hi clivebenss... im new
y u all got pics? how to put?
Originally posted by chia_zabo:Hi clivebenss... im new
y u all got pics? how to put?
I'm old and senile. Just go to the profile and put the pic.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:hello I'm old here.
yes.. old bird...
, your post counts tell already...
btw, i am new here today... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:yes.. old bird...
btw, i am new here today...
haiz.. time is bad, keep slipping away.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:yes.. old bird...
btw, i am new here today...
wAhAHAhahah YOU NEW !!! OMG
Originally posted by nick34:wAhAHAhahah YOU NEW !!! OMG
don't get so sexcited... i mentioned i am new here, today. ![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:haiz.. time is bad, keep slipping away.
if time is bad...
Char is worst... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:if time is bad...
Char is worst...
char is always bad, and 711 too.
wat char? im lost in the conversation...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:don't get so sexcited... i mentioned i am new here, today.
im old here TODAY then .. ![]()
Originally posted by chia_zabo:wat char? im lost in the conversation...
times are bad.
life is surreal.
What bus goes to Bedok from Jurong East; sbst275?
but recently from wiping tabes to wiping reports.
Don quite get it leh... haha paiseh im slow :p
Originally posted by nick34:im old here TODAY then ..
yes.. u r learning fast..