no wonder shower room got that black camera
now high tech
implant in golden beetle
u all damn bo liao
all pigs!
wah nigella lawson is oxford grad
emma thomson was from my college in cambridge
i got no names to name-drop ![]()
it's ok...just remember TJV and laurie's can liao
morning
drop their names to who? ![]()
jagiya new drama Pretty Man gonna air later this year
he is just gonna be acting as himself ![]()
finally passed lvl 170
appa is strongly hinting he wanna get a laptop
hazy
but windy
need go out run errands for a while
but sianz to go out in this haze
wah temps is horrifying! literally melted just walking outside
just now almost missed the bus bcos cant see bus lumber clearly
relli terrible
i tot 290 at 9pm was NEA typo
but apparently i think it is relli 290!
1hr shoot up 100 sia
in my room windows closed aircon on
how ah i still haben go home haben eat dinner
i go out now i scared kenna smoked out and faint on the street
or die of hunger
ur choice
and now my knee pain (rheumatism)
ggrr..................
hen luan
fuck haze
going down
hopefully clear a bit more when i wake up bcos i going out for lunch
i went mac drive thru
abt 40 cars in front of me
at this hour
i waited for 20 minutes the q barely inched forward
i gave up and cum home eat my own chicken