their power is tt they adapt damn fast loh
go where oso wun die de
and they are everywhere. literally.
maccam cockroach
and wherever they are, they think they own the place
fark them lah
sibeh warm i need to pong pong but so tired
this morling drove by ur place (to go penny U) i wave to u but u not in to see leh
bo jio
my car tmr dunno can start or not
but i too lazy to go down and try
i think i will need the next 3 days to clear my emeows hong gan
i dont mind go again
the deal voucher bery wu hua
this morling's brekkie for me and my love total $41
but with deal i oni paid $9.80 x 2 (deal is $9.80 for $20 worth) + $1 = $20.60
w00t~
more wu hua than ur 1 for 1
Originally posted by TehJarVu:si pigs
me home
me need to unpack and be organise a little bit if tmr want to go in orpid
i was entertained by one group of cute xdd and xmm on the plane back
all from HCI, gers fram NYG boys i think is fr that brother and sister boy sch
sibeh warm
my grandmother is from SCGS
i wonder which school they ally with
my brother from Raffles, me from ACS
Originally posted by TehJarVu:1 week of no skin care
i think my face is buang liao
isnt it already buang?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got 1 ger among them
i 端详 her damn longshe tok engrish exactly the same as her witty sg classmates
more fluent than me siabut the plane was delayed
she tok on her phone in chinanese wif family
so fwah nan dao she is chinanese mah?
���议 leh i still dun believeso i keep beo'ing
later they tok tok tok
and she told the boys the ger next to her wants to migrate to her hometown
then the boys said WHAT? move to 辽�?It's shit cold blah blah blah 黑龙江 blah blah blahso confirm she chinanese leh
how like that they steal our 秘� oredi
thats nothing leh
my colleague from Hebei fi fiak english better than singaporeans
she doesnt have that american or british accent, just normal
so is my another colleague from Shanghai/Guizhou, he very humble and willing to share his knowledge, i like, he also said now his kids all no speak chinese, all speak english coz study in singapore
then another xdd i know from Suzhou one spent 10 years in Singapore, he act talk think like singaporean already
Originally posted by FireIce:HCI de is chinese high boys and nanyang girls
last time is �命�年
i think with the chung cheng ppl
got show in the 动� show
i oso think the 90� damn cmi
like the whole world owe them de like tt
take things for granted, demand this demand tt but they neber see è‡ªå·±æœ‰å‡ ä¸¤é‡�
imagine these ppl are the ones who are supposed to sarpok us when we are old.......
my all these xdds are 1980s one
even sadder
nude pics please
Originally posted by laurence82:my grandmother is from SCGS
i wonder which school they ally with
my brother from Raffles, me from ACS
my good niece oso fr SCGS
si laupig is the biggest pig
all pigs
all pigs
i woke up at 5am
sibei tired