Apply at a roadshow or when approached by telemarketer. You will get your card faster this way. Dunno why. But it's very true.Originally posted by OldMan:apply online or roadshow better?
Does it really come with a hole at one corner for the cardholder to hang, like in the advertisement?Originally posted by FireIce:small and cute credit card........bundled with huge discounts and privileges.........
yup...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Does it really come with a hole at one corner for the cardholder to hang, like in the advertisement?
put in my wallet lahOriginally posted by dotsg:there is a hole and the card is very very small lor .. small till dunno where to put in the wallet!
hehehehehehe
huh?Originally posted by FireIce:put in my wallet lah
cannot use then you ge pi yong?Originally posted by dotsg:huh?
can can ... but can use cannot use one!! .. u wan ?
oh, u were there? my friend did the lauch for them.Originally posted by JLennon:they were promoting it at UOB plaza earlier.
orh ... if wan to use .. ask "someone" sub to u lorrrrrrrrOriginally posted by FireIce:cannot use then you ge pi yong?
Originally posted by Churra:yah i saw......maybe i try to apply see they gimme onot.........heehee~
FI ah: Induz3 has got cover charge waive for guests and 30% off drinks and most importantly, [b]Iiquid Room has got priority queue on sat, before 1230am. And hor, 15% off total bill on fri and sat... hehehe..[/b]
Originally posted by Churra:liquid room sux leh ...
FI ah: Induz3 has got cover charge waive for guests and 30% off drinks and most importantly, [b]Iiquid Room has got priority queue on sat, before 1230am. And hor, 15% off total bill on fri and sat... hehehe..[/b]
isit??? u went? BO JIO!!Originally posted by OldMan:liquid room sux leh ...
Originally posted by Churra:Yesh, you still have to queue but that dun guarantee you entry cos the doorbi[/i]tch there is very very selective and you gotta really dress and looked up for party kind. And yeah, doorb[/i]itch is a guy I believed.
[b]Iiquid Room has got priority queue on sat, before 1230am. And hor, 15% off total bill on fri and sat... hehehe..[/b]
maybe not ya kinda of music? Think they play Trance... Detroit Techno(not beng Euro Techno), Progressive house.Originally posted by OldMan:liquid room sux leh ...