HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:din know he is a traffic police oso.......
HAHHAHHAHHAHAAA.. FI you so lame! =XOriginally posted by FireIce:din know he is a traffic police oso.......
bo bian......eberyday read lame posts......now i oso affected.............tsk!~Originally posted by SunRisE:HAHHAHHAHHAHAAA.. FI you so lame! =X
ahahahah
hanor....the Thomas Edison i stardee in primary school science textbook ....the invent dunno wat lightbulb one........oso damn lame hor?Originally posted by the.raven:what kind of a name is Edison? so lame.....
ahh haha he go Mambo? Funny sia! But sure stand out wan, among all the botak ah ping ke!Originally posted by charmmm:omg! I Saw Edison chan Guan Xi in Zouk last nite!!!! HE damn Cute Sia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
that one is the original Edison, you call urself Edison also then u also go invent something la.Originally posted by FireIce:hanor....the Thomas Edison i stardee in primary school science textbook ....the invent dunno wat lightbulb one........oso damn lame hor?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:who`s edison chen guan xi?
ohhOriginally posted by FireIce:
Maybe there's a Edison who's a pimp before Thomas Edison? it's better not to claim which is the original, names are just names.Originally posted by the.raven:that one is the original Edison, you call urself Edison also then u also go invent something la.
yeah.. all crappers here~!~! hahahha...Originally posted by FireIce:bo bian......eberyday read lame posts......now i oso affected.............tsk!~
pls.. can dun put my photo up dere can? i'll getOriginally posted by FireIce:
the synchronised hand actions at mambo loh.....Originally posted by charmmm:??? wat traffic police? dun understand leh..
the kiam pah face...Originally posted by FireIce:
aharhar!! no thomas edison no lightbulb no electricity.. no computer.. no sgForums!!Originally posted by FireIce:hanor....the Thomas Edison i stardee in primary school science textbook ....the invent dunno wat lightbulb one........oso damn lame hor?
our way of expressing "yah lor"Originally posted by Joyce:aharhar!! no thomas edison no lightbulb no electricity.. no computer.. no sgForums!!
oh geeeeee can someone tell me what does "hanor" means.. i tink i dreamt bout tt word yesterday.. of what it meant.. lololol coz i still dunno wad it means!!
oOo.. ok thanx!! i dreamt of some realli crazee meaning of tt.. budden i cant remember liao.. but i no it wasnt tt simple larhx..Originally posted by audlenelee:our way of expressing "yah lor"