dun say until like that... i just sign up to be P memberOriginally posted by FireIce:now tt things are back to normal, do i see ppl rushing to sign up?
ppl oni know how to kpkb, complain want refund when it's down.....
when it's back, who sarport?
and precisely we need the sarport to prevent it from going down........
welcome and thank u for ur sarportOriginally posted by subzero_baby:dun say until like that... i just sign up to be P member
submited the transcation details le... just waiting to be "converted"

Its because you've been active the last 3 months.Originally posted by subzero_baby:since this thread is about membership thingy, i would like to ask...
there is this title below the nick (junior member, member, senior member..) mine just got changed from junior member to member... is it because i hit 100 post? if yes then why some of the junior members hit 500 post and is still junior?
just curious lar...
oh i see...now i know when is my P-member expiry date le...Originally posted by ditzy:Click on "Profile" and scroll all the way down.![]()
go to Profile....scroll all the way to the bottom and u will see the fields to change title and avatarOriginally posted by subzero_baby:the admin here very efficient... me convert into P member liaoz
but now i got a problem.... dunno how to "remove" the P member title below my nick... and how to put up the avatar?![]()
how come u still no avatar?Originally posted by subzero_baby:the admin here very efficient... me convert into P member liaoz
but now i got a problem.... dunno how to "remove" the P member title below my nick... and how to put up the avatar?![]()
i dunno what to put leh.... can do put anything including the title?Originally posted by Gordonator:how come u still no avatar?![]()
the record is.......Premier Member by the 3rd post..............Originally posted by Gordonator:u must be the 1 of the few p-member to sign on after only a hundred++ posts.![]()
wah who's this?!Originally posted by FireIce:the record is.......Premier Member by the 3rd post..............