dun worry, pap still got alot of young promising elite who can take over.Originally posted by SGEMP:frankly speaking I rather have a stable environment for me (and everyone) to live in......than changes......unless the change is really for the better...
Im not so freaked about the zombie....Originally posted by Ito_^:its not even funny sia.. freaking scary. zombie PM.![]()
I remember talkingcock's articles when the cinemas were showing the Matrix.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wtf?![]()
do zombies have brains??Originally posted by Ito_^:its not even funny sia.. freaking scary. zombie PM.![]()
Yah, that's what my dad said about her too!Originally posted by stellazio:knn.cynthia phua son is such a *******..and she can use her power as mp to promote him..![]()
They say 65% happy liao.Originally posted by FireIce:looks like even nee soon central oso cannot garner 70% win
LHL cannot boast having strong mandate liao
A lil heng siaOriginally posted by Yaimster:Kopitiam MP wins.
correct. cos older generation like those above 50s, they don't know a thing about politics and they probably don't care. they only know PAP as they grow up with PAP in the early years where PAP really make an effort to provide for them.Originally posted by deathscythe99:It's always older supporting PAP...well, usually
Mine too, and I'm in aljunied.Originally posted by FireIce:got ppl in my neighbourhood cheer loudly when PP wins......
dunnoe about dat.Originally posted by udontknowme:do zombies have brains??
use holy water laOriginally posted by Ito_^:dunnoe about dat.
i do noe he will chase us out of singapore.![]()
agreed. they even called my grandmother up to support the PAP, and she just happily went to walk with them at hougang (she lives with my family in bishan btw).Originally posted by Gordonator:correct. cos older generation like those above 50s, they don't know a thing about politics and they probably don't care. they only know PAP as they grow up with PAP in the early years where PAP really make an effort to provide for them.
Got zombie?Originally posted by StarPuppy:use holy water la![]()
maybe GCT no need to report to LHL. AMK gone...LHL report to LKYOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think he wun be able to sleep well tonite oredy
early days PAP was really good... help the poor... then LKY consolidated power and kicked out Toh Chin Chye, party chairman..... Singapore came under dictatorship and cult worship... now he is dying hopefully soon... we can have a renewal and have a government that cares for the people more than the big businessesOriginally posted by Gordonator:correct. cos older generation like those above 50s, they don't know a thing about politics and they probably don't care. they only know PAP as they grow up with PAP in the early years where PAP really make an effort to provide for them.
Pray the father, the son and the holy goh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:use holy water la![]()
Lifts that not only stop on every floor, but every unit.Originally posted by M©+square:WOOHOO!!! This Thread is a sticky in Newest Topic page liao!
Good good.
**I'm thinking what kind of goodies will Gov entice us within the next 5years.
Chiam won the May 2006 general election in 2006, securing 8,242 (55% of the) votes against 6,518 votes secured by his PAP opponent Sitoh Yih Pin.wah.. so fast
??? i Thought Toh stepped down?Originally posted by casino_king:early days PAP was really good... help the poor... then LKY consolidated power and kicked out Toh Chin Chye, party chairman..... Singapore came under dictatorship and cult worship... now he is dying hopefully soon... we can have a renewal and have a government that cares for the people more than the big businesses