if i reporter i will ask lhl why they never win 80% over a bunch of newbies?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ch8 crew screwed up.
I half-expected someone to shout "CUT!" behind.![]()
The scare tactic will end someday.Originally posted by JennTS:possible, but like i said, how many people across the country have voted for PAP merly cause they're "scared" or vote them cause "everyone else votes for PAP"?
erm.. ALOT.Originally posted by JennTS:possible, but like i said, how many people across the country have voted for PAP merly cause they're "scared" or vote them cause "everyone else votes for PAP"?
Another category of Young Sporeans?Originally posted by darknessfall:4000++ void votes for punggol-pasir ris GRC..wasted votes..i wonder what the voters are thinking!!!
lol. i was wondering why you called it your sex school.Originally posted by ctstalin:cat high my sec sch..yes it is a chinese sch![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Is it just 1 or all 5?
[b]Aljunied GRC
WP 58,585
PAP 74,810
Rejected 2,381
ask gomez be NCMP...[/b]
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
[b]Aljunied GRC
WP 58,585
PAP 74,810
Rejected 2,381
ask gomez be NCMP...[/b]
yes it is.Originally posted by FireIce:catholic high chinese sch meh?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:this is very close.
[b]Aljunied GRC
WP 58,585
PAP 74,810
Rejected 2,381
ask gomez be NCMP...[/b]
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Yay!!!
[b]Aljunied GRC
WP 58,585
PAP 74,810
Rejected 2,381
ask gomez be NCMP...[/b]
Originally posted by JennTS:lol. i was wondering why you called it your sex school.
You live around there?Originally posted by FireIce:PP-P oso win less than 70%
hohoho~
thank u chee hean
lift every floor have liao
pls rber to gimme the sports and recreational facilites ok?