actually thats probably very true.Originally posted by M©+square:Maybe people know PM confirm will win, so out of fun...they voted the Oppo?![]()
yeah so i heard.Originally posted by dragg:east coast goes to PAP.
cos lee hsien long from chinese school mah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:He had a malay tutor when he was young, no chinese tutor though.![]()
later ask press secretary to say sorry again lohOriginally posted by ^tamago^:did i hear LHL said thank you for the strong mandate...?![]()
Go to AMK because better to pak see then kia see but survived more than nicely.... LHL gets less than Mah Bow Tan... Mah 68% LHL 66%Originally posted by CoolMyth:At least their deposits are intact.
Looks like nobody losing deposits this time round.![]()
tio tio....Originally posted by hisoka:actually thats probably very true.
but then still shows that they are swing voters and not supportive of pap
he said he is satisfied with a 66% win.Originally posted by ^tamago^:did i hear LHL said thank you for the strong mandate...?![]()
poor secretary.. scarly dat very same secretary voted for opposition in secret.Originally posted by FireIce:later ask press secretary to say sorry again loh
catholic high chinese sch meh?Originally posted by Gordonator:cos lee hsien long from chinese school mah.
what happened!?Originally posted by Manager433:OH! Shocking results! Doing a recount!
yea. my school. lol.Originally posted by FireIce:catholic high chinese sch meh?
ur PP win liao lah....u can go downstairs drink with chiam nowOriginally posted by Manager433:OH! Shocking results! Doing a recount!
wad wad wad?Originally posted by Manager433:OH! Shocking results! Doing a recount!
What? Where?Originally posted by Manager433:OH! Shocking results! Doing a recount!
cat high my sec sch..yes it is a chinese schOriginally posted by FireIce:catholic high chinese sch meh?
possible, but like i said, how many people across the country have voted for PAP merly cause they're "scared" or vote them cause "everyone else votes for PAP"?Originally posted by M©+square:Maybe people know PM confirm will win, so out of fun...they voted the Oppo?![]()
Don't tell me mine also reject.....Originally posted by dragg:pasir ris goes to PAP.
a lot of rejected votes in this election.