pity. alot of these people just vote for PAP without thinking.Originally posted by FireIce:this time round PAP only got 66.6% of all total votes....
jus nice 2/3
Pretty sianOriginally posted by Gordonator:what a huge margin.
Then everyone null their votes.Originally posted by M©+square:It'll be Black ages for Singaporeans.
Redraw all boundaries laOriginally posted by dragg:i believe they will split up aljunied GRC in the next election to avoid defeat.
i think they have thought through...and decide to take the safe path, comfort path.Originally posted by JennTS:pity. alot of these people just vote for PAP without thinking.
Thought I heard him say "Thanks for your wonderful support..."Originally posted by FireIce:this time round PAP only got 66.6% of all total votes....
jus nice 2/3
LHL better dun say this is strong mandate, he say liao bey pai seh meh
in next 5 years? 20 x or more...Originally posted by ctstalin:prepare for all round price increase
wat the garmen gave us in the progress package, they are going to get it back ten times![]()
then tomorrow they'll start bitching about the government again.Originally posted by M©+square:i think they have thought through...and decide to take the safe path, comfort path.
compared to last election, this time is relli bad leh.......Originally posted by ^tamago^:how can PAP get so much support...![]()
he did. lol.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Thought I heard him say thanks for your support...
Ya lor....True wad. U need many more years of re-educationOriginally posted by M©+square:i think they have thought through...and decide to take the safe path, comfort path.
the 1st one will be transportation. comfirm, guarantee plus chop.Originally posted by ctstalin:prepare for all round price increase
wat the garmen gave us in the progress package, they are going to get it back ten times![]()
he said he is satisfied with 66%Originally posted by Ito_^:eh i wanna ask, did LHL say he got strong mandate after pap won in amk? i wanna blog it in now, cannot tahan already.
if u have the clip of him making the speech jus now even betterOriginally posted by Ito_^:eh i wanna ask, did LHL say he got strong mandate after pap won in amk? i wanna blog it in now, cannot tahan already.
All of us know...?Originally posted by Gordonator:the 1st one will be transportation. comfirm, guarantee plus chop.![]()