i cannot tahan liao....STRONG mandate for him?Originally posted by dragg:he said he is satisfied with 66%
do you think he's really satisfied with 66%? hes the PM for god's sake.Originally posted by dragg:he said he is satisfied with 66%
Cry? 13k - 100k/month leh!Originally posted by FireIce:compared to last election, this time is relli bad leh.......
wonder tonite will go home and cry or not
what's worrying is if the future generation of Singaporean be thinking the same as well?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ya lor....True wad. U need many more years of re-education
Originally posted by Yaimster:i am ashamed to announce my neighbourhood pple rather want to protect their ricebowl. well, i afraid there will be another 10 years to vote... or never.
Now the Woodlands Stadium looks like a football match for PAP.
OLE OLE OLE... ... -_-.
How can [b]56.08% of the Aljunied people be selfish. Should have kicked George Yeo out and make sure he finds a job elsewhere.[/b]
Sporeans be prepared to be punished for being naughty and not listen to Grandfather LKY... he said to let his son LHL win "ALL" including PP and Hougang and what happened?Originally posted by JennTS:then tomorrow they'll start btiching about the government again.
it is up to him to say what he wants and up to the citizens to believe it.Originally posted by JennTS:do you think he's really satisfied with 66%? hes the PM for god's sake.

yeah. if this goes on, next election it won't be 82 seats.Originally posted by caterpede:maybe they will think twice before raising anymore prices.
no need to thinkOriginally posted by caterpede:maybe they will think twice before raising anymore prices.
its true. singaporeans have spoken. the percentage has dropped.Originally posted by freakass:After all the commotion, the parliament line-up still remains the same.
The number of trouble-makers have gone up. Among these trouble-makers, many are from sgForums. You people must be feeling really disaapointed.
However, you have to face the fact. Singaporeans have spoken.
THE MARK OF POLITICAL SUCCESS IN SINGAPORE. CONGRATULATIONS!
LTK?Originally posted by dragg:ch 8 only showed LTK saying thank you.
why like that?![]()
i agree...i am not with any party but PAP has been the rulin party for years...voting them in promises STABILITY for the next coming years......results from the Workers' Party aslo sends a strong signal to the PM....some Sgreans are unable to hold out anymore. This Election also sends a strong signal to GY Juan...get your party out of SgOriginally posted by Poolman:Good results for Singaporean .
Strong mandate ? Not really , but PM Lee must think 3 times before implementing new changes in the next five yrs .
If i'm PM Lee , i am worried to see this results .
Good for Singaporeans .
Yeah lor. Here ghost town liao.Originally posted by Gordonator:hopefully 5 years later opposition will come contest jurong GRC. here is so quiet. really missing out on all the excitment.![]()
our media isint ranked 140th for nothing u know?Originally posted by dragg:ch 8 only showed LTK saying thank you.
why like that?![]()
i'd prefer the words "polictical tactics" over "political success".Originally posted by freakass:After all the commotion, the parliament line-up still remains the same.
The number of trouble-makers have gone up. Among these trouble-makers, many are from sgForums. You people must be feeling really disaapointed.
However, you have to face the fact. Singaporeans have spoken.
THE MARK OF POLITICAL SUCCESS IN SINGAPORE. CONGRATULATIONS!