please show evidence that he had liedOriginally posted by sbst275:A lie is a lie, there's nothing of it being intentional or not
One has to be responsible for what he or she has said or did
The Lightning Art of War, written by the king and the dragon prince.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Let's stop wasting police resources on him, it's a simple offence.Three interviews by the CID, and not one iota of suspicion.
It's clear what reasons are keeping this alive..a mockery of criminal investigation..
still can be forgotten to submitOriginally posted by sbst275:He said he did submit the form when he did not and worst, insisted and started to point fingers...
and one common thread, they fell into his trap by denying his allegations, thus they were seen to have defamed him through innuendo.Originally posted by Nelstar:The Lightning Art of War, written by the king and the dragon prince.
1. Intimidation
2. Scrutiny through press
3. Judgement by small pin-hole faults.
4. Verdict.
Examples of victims are: (a) TLH, (b) JBJ, (c)DM![]()
They are teaching us how to be good parents.Originally posted by PoRen:still can be forgotten to submit
Maybe can make this into a rap.Originally posted by Nelstar:They are teaching us how to be good parents.
Punish children when they refuse to apologize after making mistakes.
Punish children who apologized after making mistakes the same way you would punish children when they refuse to apologize after making mistakes.![]()
There's no sure-win rules and policies.Originally posted by Himbo:Finger wagging is criminal intimination......this is going to be the next best international joke after banning of chewing gums.
The only people who are really intiminated are the PAP. This is proof that they are intiminated by the opposition dispite their sure-win rules and policies.![]()
no, it is not good enuff...Originally posted by sbst275:Isn't the CCTV good enough??? Instead of submitting the form, he went to slip it into his envelop and eventually left
2 days later went back and tried to use CNA camera beside to show his case, but sadly, the phone call and CCTV has killed him
That poor staff could end up be suspended and lead a miserable period because of this...
mebbe must call 30 time or 300 times until they find some loopholeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Let's stop wasting police resources on him, it's a simple offence.Three interviews by the CID, and not one iota of suspicion.
It's clear what reasons are keeping this alive..a mockery of criminal investigation..
not really, if u kena called up once every 2-3 days for the rest of the year, u probably think u have enuff...and tell them, "whatever u said i will also confessed...just dun call me anymore!"Originally posted by LazerLordz:and one common thread, they fell into his trap by denying his allegations, thus they were seen to have defamed him through innuendo.
JG, if he remains to his story and keeps apologizing and ignores the allegations, should be fine.
Gomez is not your average local guy who shrinks easily, that's what I feel.Originally posted by PoRen:not really, if u kena called up once every 2-3 days for the rest of the year, u probably think u have enuff...and tell them, "whatever u said i will also confessed...just dun call me anymore!"
stress him mentally.. but if the tyrant n his dragon prince really wanna b ruthless, they can jus anyhow find one reason n detain him under the ISA indefinitely..Originally posted by PoRen:not really, if u kena called up once every 2-3 days for the rest of the year, u probably think u have enuff...and tell them, "whatever u said i will also confessed...just dun call me anymore!"
Media Blackout.Originally posted by PoRen:where can get to view the video? the channelnewsasia site boh liao
still human being..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Gomez is not your average local guy who shrinks easily, that's what I feel.
Originally posted by PoRen:he is a legend... pity he was on the opposite party as the tyrant.. imagine both of them lead singapore together.. tat would b nice...
still human being..
u think so easy to find another chia thye poh?
detained for 30 yrs then sent to sentosa..
most people would have gone mad
shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by PoRen:still human being..
u think so easy to find another chia thye poh?
detained for 30 yrs then sent to sentosa..
most people would have gone mad
using the ISA on him would be politically inexpedient.Even CSJ was not touched by this Act, because there is no proof of a threat to national security, and 140th media or not, the public simply won't buy it.Originally posted by monoslayer:stress him mentally.. but if the tyrant n his dragon prince really wanna b ruthless, they can jus anyhow find one reason n detain him under the ISA indefinitely..
Actually some of the writers on the 140th media can not stand the restrictions they gave up on the papers..Originally posted by LazerLordz:using the ISA on him would be politically inexpedient.Even CSJ was not touched by this Act, because there is no proof of a threat to national security, and 140th media or not, the public simply won't buy it.
A simple smear campaign caused Aljunied to teeter, it would be political suicide to ever use the ISA.You can count on a real implosion then.
Yeah.There's only so much a normal guy like you and I can take..Originally posted by Nelstar:Actually some of the writers on the 140th media can not stand the restrictions they gave up on the papers..![]()