wat's a gazelle challange??Originally posted by Gazelle:It is meaningless to assume who I am and what I do for a living. Just cut the chase and let me know if you willing to take up the gazelle challenge?
Goes to show what kind of person you are.Originally posted by Gazelle:Really? can I accuse you of a man with no dic.k and ask you to post a naked picture of you sucking a banana?
If you dont have what it takes stand by what you said, just speak less.
New reality game show.Originally posted by 4getmenot:wat's a gazelle challange??![]()
oh...it simple...it is a challenge to see who has balls and who doesnt. Some people can talk like computer hero, when they are offered the gazelle challenge they turn from Hero to Zero.Originally posted by 4getmenot:wat's a gazelle challange??![]()
You mean this is better?Originally posted by maurizio13:Goes to show what kind of person you are.![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:Would you let me ejaculate in your mouth if I show you proof that 43% of Singaporeans make less than $2,000 wages a month?
Yes or no?![]()
No they are not uselessOriginally posted by Gazelle:1) Those links that you provided are useless in the context of the orgininal discussion,
To lazy to read that thread, skimmed thru, hasn't it been derailed either?Originally posted by Gazelle:2) If you want to discuss about income widening gap issues, please go to
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=250502&page=3
Well you can claim my father is Gay, and I said, I don't know, but I have never seen him screw or kiss a man, so based on that, yeah he's not gay, and I'm apealing to you to prove otherwiseOriginally posted by Gazelle:3) Can I claim that your father is a gay and your real father PM Lee, without giving facts to support my claim and in return I will ask you to provide proofs that he is straight and PM Lee is not your biological father?
so what is gazelle challange? you haven't answered the question?Originally posted by Gazelle:oh...it simple...it is a challenge to see who has balls and who doesnt. Some people can talk like computer hero, when they are offered the gazelle challenge they turn from Hero to Zero.
thats common, he is not the only one.
Don't!!!! Don't!!!!Originally posted by 4getmenot:so what is gazelle challange? you haven't answered the question?
Maybe he's playing liar's poker, he doesn't have the cards.Originally posted by Jontst78:Gazelle, screw the kiss my butt thingy dude.Do you really like peeps to kiss your ass?
just throw up the figures/stats that you said you had. Not everyone is equally resourceful on the internet. I didn't ask for anyone to kiss my ass, only a genuine interest new info.
Originally posted by Gazelle:For someone who accuses others of being good at secreterial work, you have proven yourself to be equal to the task of being a very outstanding scribe.
Cant be as pathetic as someone who need to make such wild claims just to make our government look bad.
1) Singaporeans will not benefit from the IRs
2) the whole objective of IRs is for the government to collect gaming taxes.
3) Singapore economy to will become like Monaco because we have F1
4) The reason why genting won the sentosa IR bid is because of PM Badawi
5) Rich people attracted to singapore is comparable to Singaporeans going to JB to buy cheap grocery and food.
6) Mcdonald market strategy is to get kids addicted to their burger and fries and they will eat till they die.
7) MICE activities in Singapore will not benefit Singaporeans.
8.) Tourists in Singapore, will only spend money at Marina Bay Sands and RWS
9) Countries like Malaysia and Shanghai are losing money hosting F1
10) there were multiple PM Badawi visits to Singapore before and after the Sentosa IR announcement.
12) Chinese cant afford to attend F1 race in Shanghai
13) Malaysians earning in Ringgit cannot afford to attend F1 race in Malaysia
14) Cost of Shanghai F1 facility, US$3,000,000,000 ($3b)
15) Only Singapore Straits Times cover PM Badawi's visit to Singapore in 2006
When that ball-less coward decides to take up the challenge, you will know.Originally posted by 4getmenot:so what is gazelle challange? you haven't answered the question?
Guess the Gazelle will have to take his only feather in his cap to his grave.Originally posted by 4getmenot:so what is gazelle challange? you haven't answered the question?
Oh no he won't. He has been reduced to hurling threats the same way LKY does when cornered.Originally posted by maurizio13:I am entitled to defend myself, if you strike me, don't expect me to stand still like a Gazelle. Do not do unto others, what you do not want others to do unto you.
When you have no facts to support your arguments, you resort to threats and profanities to threaten forumers, sounds alot like the regime.
He is not a very good secretary, most of the time he misquote the original statement.Originally posted by Atobe:For someone who accuses others of being good at secreterial work, you have proven yourself to be equal to the task of being a very outstanding scribe.
Normally, such work require little effort at brain work, as with so much attention in grasping the sentences made, is there room left for the grey matters to work on the thoughts ?
I don't understand why people need to take up your stupid challenge. We have shown statistics, information to you, and you just say they are rubbish and BS, then now you want to challenge people that you will show proof.Originally posted by Gazelle:When that ball-less coward decides to take up the challenge, you will know.
Originally posted by soul_rage:I don't understand why people need to take up your stupid challenge. We have shown statistics, information to you, and you just say they are rubbish and BS, then now you want to challenge people that you will show proof.
Then if I ask you to take up the challenge for us to show proof that wages for middle-income are stagnating, do you have the guts to take it up?
No, I won't ask you to kiss my butt. I am not a gay like you.
I think this is a more effective way of communicating with people who have the tendency of forgetting what they have said and also using distorted facts to defame our government.Originally posted by Atobe:For someone who accuses others of being good at secreterial work, you have proven yourself to be equal to the task of being a very outstanding scribe.
Normally, such work require little effort at brain work, as with so much attention in grasping the sentences made, is there room left for the grey matters to work on the thoughts ?
As I have said before, there is nothing to prevent you to subscribe to the Straits Times, the New Straits Times, and the Star to prove yourself right.
Were you not the one to claim others needing to be spoon fed ?
What are you waiting for - to be spoon fed ?
Is there any use for proof or evidence to be offered to you, when you have not the capacity to grasp, nor accept what has been provided as proof, and when you cannot even have the graciousness to accept all that has been offered ?
Need I wonder who is the biggest whiner now... ?
Too much head butting can make one stupid, and it looks like you have head butted one too many in this Speakers' Corner.
what flame wars? thought you started it already?Originally posted by Gazelle:Soul_rage, stop trying lah...if your intention is to start a flame war, why not start a new thread and name it Gazelle or something, I am sure all many whiners will come support you.
Before you go any further, do you have comments on the BS you have said in this forum?
1) Protectionism is good for Singapore's future and it promotes investment like IRs
2) Open economy is bad for Singapore and its people
3) There is a 80/20 rule in income distribution
4) If SIA doest threat you well, you should consider leaving the country.
f) By awarding Singapore IRs to both foreign companies, is it an example of protectionism
g) Local and foreign companies offer the same benefits to Singapore's future and economy
h) All casino gaming operators can operate world class IR by themselves
i) Singapore employer are suckers for more expensive Indian FT
j) Government should not outsource project to overseas companies even if it is better value for money.
k) S-league foreign footballers are all highly educated individual
l) You need to be highly educated to be consider a talent.
m) Income gap = living standard
n) Singapore government is pro rich people, not pro business
Then for sanity's sake (if you even have any) come up with good arguments, or you and your Govt can just go to hell for all we care.Originally posted by Gazelle:I think this is a more effective way of communicating with people who have the tendency of forgetting what they have said and also using distorted facts to defame our government.
This is what this thread is all about isnt it?
oppsss..suddenly from a hero, he become a zero and now hidding under the skirt...Originally posted by maurizio13:![]()