go get a lawyer to file for lawsuit lor if you are so affected!!Originally posted by Gazelle:e.g. You have accused the government of awarding the Sentosa IR to Genting because of pressure from Malaysia government and has gone further to say that PM Badawi has actually visited Singapore before and after the Sentosa IR annoucement in Oct 2006.
My question to you is, are these facts or fabricated information used by you to defame our government of favouring Genting due to political pressure?
wa, so indecent way of putting message across !! please explain what do you mean by ball-less? What ball, what are you referring to?Originally posted by Gazelle:When that ball-less coward decides to take up the challenge, you will know.
Wa, GAZELLE use private part to communicate!! Wa, resort to pornography!!!Originally posted by Gazelle:Really? can I accuse you of a man with no dic.k and ask you to post a naked picture of you sucking a banana?
If you dont have what it takes stand by what you said, just speak less.
maurizio, it is pathetic, filthy minded, rude, crude and so on of a person to use "private part" to communicate with the people here. So such is a person who is an ardent supporter of the ruling party!!! So low class!!Originally posted by maurizio13:Goes to show what kind of person you are.![]()
Quite actually, we are in topic. The topic is "All out to defame our government", they seem to think that our economic reality is fake and we concoted it to defame the government. I wonder what we true blue Singaporeans would stand to gain by doing that.Originally posted by 4getmenot:guyz..lets be rational and try to stay in topic..
someone help me define 'gazelle's challange'?![]()
are you saying that the local newspaper "Today" is bullshit? are you saying that local newspaper reports cannot be used to substantiate arguments?Originally posted by Gazelle:you can suggest whatever you want. They are all BS to me if you cant support your claims. Period!!
Originally posted by Gazelle:
1) Singaporeans will not benefit from the IRs
the benefit from the IR will largely accrue to the govt
2) the whole objective of IRs is for the government to collect gaming taxes.
it is the number one reason, even oxford mushroom agrees
3) Singapore economy to will become like Monaco because we have F1
in what ways?
4) The reason why genting won the sentosa IR bid is because of PM Badawi
back up what you're saying
5) Rich people attracted to singapore is comparable to Singaporeans going to JB to buy cheap grocery and food.
rich people coming to singapore to stay will inflate housing prices here. at least singaporeans going to JB to buy groceries won't stay in JB and cause property price jump.
6) Mcdonald market strategy is to get kids addicted to their burger and fries and they will eat till they die.
what are you trying to imply?
7) MICE activities in Singapore will not benefit Singaporeans.
but won't it benefit the govt a whole lot more than ordinary singaporeans?
8.) Tourists in Singapore, will only spend money at Marina Bay Sands and RWS
is the whole idea of marina sands to earn money from tourists buying satay?
9) Countries like Malaysia and Shanghai are losing money hosting F1
taiwan and hong kong businessmen making money in china doesn't mean we would make money too.
10) there were multiple PM Badawi visits to Singapore before and after the Sentosa IR announcement.
PM Lee made a personal visit to PM Thatsin just before the signing of the Shincorp deal.
12) Chinese cant afford to attend F1 race in Shanghai
so?
13) Malaysians earning in Ringgit cannot afford to attend F1 race in Malaysia
and?
14) Cost of Shanghai F1 facility, US$3,000,000,000 ($3b)
back up your figures
15) Only Singapore Straits Times cover PM Badawi's visit to Singapore in 2006
but straits times is the main newspaper in singapore isn't it?
that i'm afraid is your specialtyOriginally posted by Gazelle:you does help contibute to this thread because the subject is defamation, about how people use distorted information to defame others.
1) Protectionism is good for Singapore's future and it promotes investment like IRs
a good example of protectionism at work is an ex-PM protecting the position of PM for this son.
2) Open economy is bad for Singapore and its people
why do you say that?
3) There is a 80/20 rule in income distribution
could you illustrate?
4) If SIA doest threat you well, you should consider leaving the country.
if you don't treat SIA well, old man will kick you out
g) Local and foreign companies offer the same benefits to Singapore's future and economy
foreign companies do not have vested interests and many have voted with their feet already that led to widespread retrenchments.
h) All casino gaming operators can operate world class IR by themselves
world class IR like world class public transportation that receives so many complains all the time?
i) Singapore employer are suckers for more expensive Indian FT
singapore govt is sucker for indians
j) Government should not outsource project to overseas companies even if it is better value for money.
govt should outsource itself, since its menial jobs (including writing forums during office hours) can be done at a fraction of the millions of dollars it now costs us.
k) S-league foreign footballers are all highly educated individual
nobody watches S-league
l) You need to be highly educated to be consider a talent.
isn't that the govt's elitist policy for the last 40 years?
m) Income gap = living standard
income gap = widening living standards
n) Singapore government is pro rich people, not pro business
it is pro rich people's business
i take that as a compliment to maurizio13. and yes, he has shown himself to be more than capable of handling small balls like you.Originally posted by Gazelle:common, you talk like a hero in this forum, I am sure you must have the balls to stand by what you said?
avoidance ... maurizio13 must be right, he is a loafer wasting tax payer's money writing to forum using company timeOriginally posted by Gazelle:It is meaningless to assume who I am and what I do for a living. Just cut the chase and let me know if you willing to take up the gazelle challenge?
he's not hiding. what's there to hide when he has already won your challenge?Originally posted by Gazelle:oppsss..suddenly from a hero, he become a zero and now hidding under the skirt...
we stand by what we say, just like we stand by one another. in so doing, we don't need to hide underneath a skirt of vulgarities like you do.Originally posted by Gazelle:if you cant stand by what you said and keep hidding under the skirt, I would seriously suggest that you just keep quite.
And please stop using all those similey stuffs, it really make you look silly
it is not that he is a lousy copier, the original yourself is lousy so you can't expect a good copy out of a lousy original.Originally posted by Gazelle:If you cant show us the source of those informations it will only make you look like a pathetic monkey trying to do a lousy copycat.
e.g. You have accused the government of awarding the Sentosa IR to Genting because of pressure from Malaysia government and has gone further to say that PM Badawi has actually visited Singapore before and after the Sentosa IR annoucement in Oct 2006.
prove it. otherwise you are the one guilty of defamation
My question to you is, are these facts or fabricated information used by you to defame our government of favouring Genting due to political pressure?
is this a fabircated question by you?
... it is wrong to use distorted information to defame ...
so you've been wrong all this while?
because it will give forumers the wrong impression and information about our country.
that's why we're here to balance up the wrong impression you are stirring up about our country
you are the only one flaming the war here so if there's anyone who should stop, it is you.Originally posted by Gazelle:Stop all that flame war lah...if you are still interested in the subject, lets talk about facts and those false accusation that is happening in this forum.
If this is porngraphy, then how would you classified maurizio13's challenge? ie. ejeculating his sperm into other's mouth?Originally posted by rane:Wa, GAZELLE use private part to communicate!! Wa, resort to pornography!!!
Hi, moderator, would you please monitor Gazelle's way of communicating with the people here!!![]()
And why is it that his observation is more credible than others? Is it because his view is inline with whiners who like defame the government and thats whiners here are blind and they usually dont question and think about the credibility of the information?Originally posted by snow leopard:Gazelle,
there is nothing wrong with ndmmxiaomayi's statement:
"10 years ago, I see the same people earning the same amount.
10 years later, I still see the same people earning the same amount, without all these luxuries and struggling."
this is his observation of the people around him, be it from the middle or lower income. it reflects salary stagnation which coupled with rising costs of living has led to lowering of living standards. the struggling comes about precisely because salaries have stagnated while cost of living has gone up.
this may well be the sentiment of many people on the ground. the support for a govt stems from ground sentiments and no facts or statistics is going to change the sentiments of the deprived and under privileged masses.
I learn from my grand master of porn Gazelle.Originally posted by Gazelle:If this is porngraphy, then how would you classified maurizio13's challenge? ie. ejeculating his sperm into other's mouth?
I guess birds of the same feathers are not allow to talk about one another huh?