fymk, is your pu$$y still brand new? i am not surprise...Originally posted by Ellezag(aka fymk):Gary Tan got the wrong nick - he should be PU$$Y!
I didnt know fymk can be so vulgar...Originally posted by Ellezag:KNN, Gary, why talk so much c0ck about being a tua kee businessman? Farking karang guni man!![]()
Haha. You want to believe I am fymk go ahead lor, like anything from you is "credible".Originally posted by Gazelle:want to see the dark side of fymk? let me introduce you to Ellezag (aka fymk)
the "innocent" nurse from australia...
Is it CMPB u posted to?Originally posted by Gazelle:I can only tell you that I work 8-5, 5 days a week.
Come on. It is only your guess that Ellezag is fymk's clone. Where is the proof?Originally posted by Gazelle:wah fymk..you number 1 lah..
just because I prevent you from blowing your own trumpet, you have switch your personality into Ellezag and unleashed a whole string of personal attack to take your revenge..(with all the KNN CB Tua Kee etc etc)
hahahaÂ…now we see the real fymk liao![]()
she is really one hell of a bit.ch...![]()
Gazelle dun know what proof is.Originally posted by Spartans:Come on. It is only your guess that Ellezag is fymk's clone. Where is the proof?
And then u retaliated with using a even lower level mean. haiz...
Have you guys realise that Ellezag suddenly sounded more like fymk now?Originally posted by Ellezag:Haha. You want to believe I am fymk go ahead lor, like anything from you is "credible".
now that I expose Ellezag as fymk, have you realise that the vulgar Ellezag become so civilised?Originally posted by Spartans:Come on. It is only your guess that Ellezag is fymk's clone. Where is the proof?
And then u retaliated using a even lower level mean. haiz...
After I expose fymkOriginally posted by Ellezag:Dun waste your time talking about his obligations lah. He onli wants to talk c0ck about his Audi, his panties and his jiao weh tua kee karang guni business job and his CB credible.![]()
See the contrasting difference?Originally posted by Ellezag:Haha. You want to believe I am fymk go ahead lor, like anything from you is "credible".
The proof can be gained from administrators - all forums track ip addresses .Originally posted by Spartans:Come on. It is only your guess that Ellezag is fymk's clone. Where is the proof?
1) fymk, why dont you take a look at Ellezag profile to see that chao chee bye reminds you for your father's daughter?Originally posted by fymk:The proof can be gained from administrators - all forums track ip addresses .
Basically Gazelle/Gary's credibility is shot to pieces. Waste of my time - this guy can't argue but he just want to insult.
I have never expected you to have above average IQ and maybe thats why you choose to call yourself Spartans = got muscle no brain.Originally posted by Spartans:Come on. It is only your guess that Ellezag is fymk's clone. Where is the proof?
Alot of Gary Tan around. This guy just happened to have the same name but I doubt he is any national swimmer.Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:Isnt Gary Tan a National Swimmer?
- Name me another forumers other than yourself who talk about audi in this forum since it first appear 3 to 4 years ago.Originally posted by fymk:Right- second hand audi - you publicised that a while back.
Right - panty sniffing - you also publicised that a while back. Some forumners know about your habits. No confidential news there.
As for your job and name - ah that's the fun part - let's put it on a lack of common sense and propriety shown by yourself ,that lead to the acquisition of your name and position - sales manager does not = businessman.
Anything else to say?
yes..sometime I also act in the Wizard of Oz as Tin Man.Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:Isnt Gary Tan a National Swimmer?
fymk, maybe you should just switch to Ellezag, that why you will have more freedom to express yourself.Originally posted by fymk:Right- second hand audi - you publicised that a while back.
Right - panty sniffing - you also publicised that a while back. Some forumners know about your proclaimed habits in bar. No confidential info there.
As for your job and name - ah that's the fun part - let's put it on a lack of common sense and propriety shown by yourself ,that lead to the acquisition of your name and position - sales manager does not = businessman.
And I see nothing with Ellezag's email although I find that email hilarious.
Anything else to say? Or are you going to continue to assault me with expletives just because someone outted you ?
LOL .Originally posted by Gazelle:- Name me another forumers other than yourself that talk about audi in this forum since it first appear 2 to 3 years ago.
- Name me another forumers in this forum other than you who talk about me as sales manager or businessman
- how would Ellezag's email be call "garytansniff" when the only person that talks about it is you. (for watever fcuk reason)
If it is causing you so much anguish, then ask admin to check the IPs to spare your own suffering.Originally posted by Gazelle:fymk, maybe you should just switch to Ellezag, that why you will have more freedom to express yourself.
You are finished!!
Geraldine, like i said, just switch your name to Ellezag loh. isnt that easier for you. Every time when you use fymk, you have to pretend to be so innocent and pure like a virgin....Originally posted by fymk:LOL .
I revealed who you are and what you claim that you have ,so Ellezag capitalised on it? I have no control over what others do to you with that info.
And you have no control over those who know you and decide to out you for what you are worth . Pick your friends carefully. That's my advice to you.