go get yourself a white dude and get laid lah...somehow I wonder how you actually manage your sex life. i hope its not some rubberish stuff.Originally posted by fymk:No.
I couldn't care less about support from other forumners.
You can call me names but one thing remains: you avoid questions and try to run away with insults.
You cannot even answer Eagle and bear in mind eagle is very unlike me.
Gary Tan - there is nothing great about you . Period.
Stop detracting - you yourself implied that crap with your own thread.Originally posted by Gazelle:So you are implying that those who cant compete with FT are loser?
If you dont like army, you could also consider joining the airforce, Navy, or any of the government agencies where you dont have to compete with FT.
dont get offended leh....just because I expose you for glorifying yourself, you dont need to call me names right. Lee!!Originally posted by fymk:Stop detracting - you yourself implied that crap with your own thread.
You start the crap - you finish it.
All you can do is state fallacies.
Oh guess what? Your highly confidential number do not exist . You just want to push other people down and make yourself look great .
Gary gary gary - you are so pathetic.
Gary Tan - that's your name . You used to work for some packaging company that manufactures ....I think tin cans and plastic containers.Originally posted by Gazelle:dont get offended leh....just because I expose you for glorifying yourself, you dont need to call me names right. Lee!!
I hope you are not going into depression again.
how can you be succesful whenOriginally posted by fymk:Gary Tan - that's your name . You used to work for some packaging company that manufactures ....I think tin cans and plastic containers.
You got it right in the sense I do know a few Lees. Whether they are the right Lees or the common Lees - that's the question.
Thanks for thinking my success overseas is too good to be true. It's actually a refreshing compliment although I don't think my success is a glorification since there are more successful overseas Singaporeans and ex-Singaporeans around. If mine looks like glorification to you , then their successes will be legendary .
I hope your delusion of grandeur ends soon.
hahaha....tin can!!!Originally posted by fymk:Gary Tan - that's your name . You used to work for some packaging company that manufactures ....I think tin cans and plastic containers.

A fact remains that you do not know my parents and you don't know anything about me besides some cursory facts I choose to release .Originally posted by Gazelle:how can you be succesful when
1) Your parent are not migrating to Australia to retire with you after all.
2) You are still choosing between jobs and getting yourself into office politics
3) You are still single when you are already approaching 30
4) You are still complaining about the cost of bringing up kids in australia despite you telling us all that "free" education in australia and bla bla bla...
You will make a very good storyteller if you decide to quit being a nurse...(opsss...she will be offended when you call her a nurse)![]()
You are the author of your book, you can write your story in whatever way you want as long as it remain a fairytale.Originally posted by fymk:A fact remains that you do not know my parents and you don't know anything about me besides some cursory facts I choose to release .
I won't be offended if anyone calls me a nurse. Nursing is a noble profession which is constantly unappreciated and undervalued by the public as well as the policy makers. I admire my former colleagues who choose to enter this profession but at the same time I pity them for their work is hard and unappreciated.
Choosing between jobs - thank you for that point. I can afford to choose but can you?
I am single by choice. I am sorry that I do not fit into your male chauvanist version of a poor dependent female. After all , you objectify selected females as the tool that produces the knickers you sniff.
Yes, Australian private schools are costly.
Insults insults insults....bring it on.
You have no choice over your brain , you can continue to have delusions of grandeur.Originally posted by Gazelle:You are the author of your book, you can write your story in whatever way you want as long as it remain a fairytale.
you can continue to glorify yourself as much as you want, as long as it makes you feel good. But please dont try to glorify yourself by talking down Singapore or singaporeans because it does make you look like a fox with sour grape.Originally posted by fymk:You have no choice over your brain , you can continue to have delusions of grandeur.
Sometimes you have to REALLY practice what you preach.Originally posted by Gazelle:you can continue to glorify yourself as much as you want, as long as it makes you feel good. But please dont try to glorify yourself by talking down Singapore or singaporeans because it does make you look like a fox with sour grape.
Who told you? Your sugar daddy issit, Mr Jobless?Originally posted by Gazelle:From what I was told, the Saudi govern was still paying US for the 91 Gulf War as recent as like 3 years ago.
Talk c0ck lah - as if MINDEF going to waste time on a toh sai loser like you.Originally posted by Gazelle:I have just called up MINDEF, they are searching through their database and they shall get back to me very soon. Do you want to leave down a contact number so that I can get them to contact you directly?![]()
Den you talk all this bullsheet about more credible numbers for fark?Originally posted by Gazelle:take it easy lah...this is just a forum, dont need to be so serious...
you think we dont know are you are fcuking clone huh?Originally posted by Ellezag:Den you talk all this bullsheet about more credible numbers for fark?
Do you want to give it a shot?Originally posted by sir sickolot II:an amazing thread that ran into 12 pages.
to me, it shows how forumers show concern in trying to challange a straw man of sorts, who for the most times avoid questions, throw new ones, and name calls.
but a straw man is still ultimately a straw man... i don't really see much point in arguing.
The SAF and MINDEF have pride itself in certain standards as a government body, and i'm sure won't just take in any body because they seemingly need to help citizens who can't compete with FTs.
and yes, there is a difference between Army (as with your title) and MINDEF.
i hope FI kicks this antelope out of sgforums. The humour is wearing thin.
Ha ha ha! You think we don't know you're 8 to 5 because you're a 302 - talk c0ck about other people being ah kua some more. Kum lan lah!Originally posted by Gazelle:ah kua isit?
Before anyone answer questions a and b, please bear in mind that it is Gazelle who said thisOriginally posted by Gazelle:Do you want to give it a shot?
a) How many people do you think the army can take?
b) How many people do you think will join the army because they cant compete with FT?
c) Are soldiers in the army and clerk at Mindef civil servants?
As seen from the statement above, Gazelle is directing the above statement to everyone! Thus, the answers to questions a and b do not matter because Gazelle is asking everyone who doesn't have what it takes to compete with FT to join the army, irregardless of the number that the army can take in! Questions a and b are therefore totally unrelated to us questioning his claim in the first post. Furthermore, if Gazelle had wanted to support his claim in the first post, it is his own obligation to furnish us with these details, and not direct such questions to the audience who he is addressing to.Originally posted by Gazelle:If you think you dont have what it takes to compete with FT, join the army!!
People already gave you the answer, but you're too farking retarded to admit that they are right and you're farked up.Originally posted by Gazelle:Do you want to give it a shot?
a) How many people do you think the army can take?
b) How many people do you think will join the army because they cant compete with FT?
c) Are soldiers in the army and clerk at Mindef civil servants?
KNN, Gary, why talk so much c0ck about being a tua kee businessman? Farking karang guni man!Originally posted by fymk:Gary Tan - that's your name . You used to work for some packaging company that manufactures ....I think tin cans and plastic containers.
Gazelle oredi said he was a 8-5 mon-Fri ah kua GD man - what the fark does he know about the army? MINDEF put him there because they need to give him a job, but he cant do anything else. Farking useless ah kua.Originally posted by eagle:As seen from the statement above, Gazelle is directing the above statement to everyone! Thus, the answers to questions a and b do not matter because Gazelle is asking everyone who doesn't have what it takes to compete with FT to join the army, irregardless of the number that the army can take in! Questions a and b are therefore totally unrelated to us questioning his claim in the first post. Furthermore, if Gazelle had wanted to support his claim in the first post, it is his own obligation to furnish us with these details, and not direct such questions to the audience who he is addressing to.