KNN Ellezag, ho seh bor???? long time no see...how is your jiao? tua kee boh?Originally posted by fymk:Eagle - don't even bother with Gazelle. Not worth your time . He just won't answer when he is cornered.
U mean the Spore army has 345000 vacancies? Is it combat or logistics?Originally posted by Gazelle:1) If you insist of wanting a reply to your stupid question on how many people Singapore army can take, I am telling you 345K. If you dont believe, you can always proof me wrong.
2) Could you quote me the sentence where I say that, ""middle age workers who were displaced and have limited computer skills will have a place"" Why dont you say middle age without legs and hands?
read again. Prove me wrong on the above 3 points before making such a nonsensical post. It is obvious that if you can't prove me wrong, you are only just whining. Don't run away like a little kid.Originally posted by Gazelle:eagle, if you are caught stealing something from the shop, does it matter if you have stolen a $5 pen or a $1000 watch? ultimately your intention is still stealing and you will still be punish by law for stealing.
Just like what you did here, wasnt your intention of quoting me in another thread the same as my intention of telling others about your attempt to prevent your gf from leaving you?
If you dont have the balls to play the game, just seat on the sideline and watch and stop behaving like some white horse prince.
sad to say this. I starting to see the reason why you are having problem holding on to your gf and I think you need to stop behaving like a cry baby.
if you realise, he has been caught again and again in his sentences, and when he realises it, he will have posts implying the followingOriginally posted by fymk:Eagle - don't even bother with Gazelle. Not worth your time . He just won't answer when he is cornered.
I wonder if SAF is trying to expand its services?Originally posted by Gazelle:stop asking stupid questions and you will stop getting stupid replies.![]()
didnt know someone could actually take my joke so seriously!!
it is not 345k hor. if you round off 345,689 it should be 346K.![]()
All above - already quod et demonstrandum.Originally posted by eagle:if you realise, he has been caught again and again in his sentences, and when he realises it, he will have posts implying the following
1) It is a forum, no need to be serious
2) I'm just joking
3) I'm sick and tired
4) Nitpicking
5) Starting to bring threads from other forums into this discussion
And he will totally avoid all challenges made to him against his statements by 3 tactics
1) Talk around it
2) Talk out of point
3) Ignore it![]()
It is fun to see what other tactics he has up his sleeves.![]()
Not to mention the wrong analogies he has just used.![]()
Originally posted by Pin Head:I am wondering if girls have hairy nipples like guy?
Gals, can you give us your insight from the inside![]()
first and foremost, it has got to be mutual, the tougest part is when you have to choose which partner you gonna take on first Smile. honestly i didnt quite enjoy it cause it was my first time...but luckily there are 3 rooms where you can have a little "privacy".
But it was good fun,![]()
eagle, you want to know how many the army can take, but you cant tell me how many Singaporeans will join the army? What exactly are you trying to find out here?Originally posted by eagle:Regarding the 2nd question, I have showed you my source. Surveyed HR personnel in army. Unless you can do better and show me your source.
With regards the 1st question, it is an opinion of the general population, and there's no one person who will know it unless he/she has done a full survey.
Duh.
eagle, if you are caught stealing something from the shop, does it matter if you have stolen a $5 pen or a $1000 watch? ultimately your intention is still stealing and you will still be punish by law for stealing.Originally posted by eagle:So which forum was that?![]()
I said I didn't bring anything to other forums, not other threads... Duh... I respect that a bar topic is a bar topic. A Speaker's Corner post is a speaker's corner post.
You can't even read...
In addition, I brought something that had nothing to do with FT or Army out, something which was not related to the discussion in this thread, whereas you brought a topic fully related to a particular thread out. Prove me wrong on that point. Furthermore, you fail to quote the white text below in the first post of that thread. Prove me wrong on that point again.
Now, prove that I said I won't bring any of our discussion into other threads... Prove me wrong on this statement too.
KNN Ellezag, ho seh bor???? long time no see...how is your jiao? tua kee boh?Originally posted by fymk:Eagle - don't even bother with Gazelle. Not worth your time . He just won't answer when he is cornered.
Add one more to the topOriginally posted by eagle:if you realise, he has been caught again and again in his sentences, and when he realises it, he will have posts implying the following
1) It is a forum, no need to be serious
2) I'm just joking
3) I'm sick and tired
4) Nitpicking
5) Starting to bring threads from other forums into this discussion
6) Posting old posts from the thread
And he will totally avoid all challenges made to him against his statements by 3 tactics
1) Talk around it
2) Talk out of point
3) Ignore it![]()
It is fun to see what other tactics he has up his sleeves.![]()
Not to mention the wrong analogies he has just used.![]()
Please check back to see how wrong your current post is and stop whiningOriginally posted by Gazelle:eagle,
I hope you have not forgotten about you bringing our discussion in this thread to another that has nothing to do with FT or Army.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=290788&page=20
What I am doing is to let you taste your own medicine
So now that I quote your post in some single club about your asking for advice on how to prevent your gf from leaving you, you get upset?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=294543
Who do you think you are? Some mummy's boy or White Horse prince? Am I suppose to kneel down when i talk to you?
Please check back for the reply. It has already been replied.Originally posted by Gazelle:eagle,
please cut that crap lah...I been asking you, how many Singaporeans do you think will join the army because they cant compete with FT?
If you cant answer me that question please dont expect others to answer you stupid question about how many people do you think the army can take.
Stop wasting your time in this forum and go and spend more time HOLDING on to your gf lah...bloody white horse monkey!!
Please check back for the reply. I have already answered the question. Do you need proof of that to further portray your inability?Originally posted by Gazelle:eagle,
please cut that crap lah...I have been asking you, how many Singaporeans do you think will join the army because they cant compete with FT?
If you cant answer me that question please dont expect others to answer you stupid question about how many people do you think the army can take.
Stop wasting your time in this forum and go and spend more time HOLDING on to your gf lah...bloody white horse monkey!!
So now you are not happy with me talking about single club activity huh mama's boy?
Before anyone answer questions a and b, please bear in mind that it is Gazelle who said thisOriginally posted by Gazelle:Do you want to give it a shot?
a) How many people do you think the army can take?
b) How many people do you think will join the army because they cant compete with FT?
c) Are soldiers in the army and clerk at Mindef civil servants?
As seen from the statement above, Gazelle is directing the above statement to everyone! Thus, the answers to questions a and b do not matter because Gazelle is asking everyone who doesn't have what it takes to compete with FT to join the army, irregardless of the number that the army can take in! Questions a and b are therefore totally unrelated to us questioning his claim in the first post. Furthermore, if Gazelle had wanted to support his claim in the first post, it is his own obligation to furnish us with these details, and not direct such questions to the audience who he is addressing to.Originally posted by Gazelle:If you think you dont have what it takes to compete with FT, join the army!!
eagle,Originally posted by eagle:it's not that you are sick and tired, or anything nitpicky.
you simply could not defend your own claim and thread, and tried to bring something from other forums into the picture.![]()
You cannot defend your logic (as shown in your previous post) and you want to call it a nitpick game.
if you join the army you dont need to compete with FT
is totally different from
if you think you dont have what it takes to compete with FT, join the army!!
Surely you have to agree...
It is obvious, in just this one thread alone, you have already portrayed the full extent of your limited comprehension skills. If you want to know anything else, you can post in the correct forum and thread, not in a totally unrelated forum... I will not escape any questions in the correct forum and thread. But I'm sure you didn't have the capability to appreciate and understand this simple principle, so no one will blame you on that. (Yes, you can use this argument against others who post your bar thread out)
Bear in mind, I have not, in any of the threads in this forum, bring your escapades in Bar forum here, something that some forumers have done (eg anyone interested in how the panty smell like?). I don't look very highly on those forumers who do that.
Originally posted by eagle:what would you do to hold on to your girl/guy?
P.S. Me just boosting activity rating hor
edit: Title mistakenly typed an extra d after suppose![]()
Sorry to let you know that in a relationship white horse privilege doesnt apply.Originally posted by ispyyy:I thought when one is attached, it means adhere liao...
Still need to do anything to hold on ,meh ???![]()
Or u mean
" Supposed you are detached, what would you do to hold on to yr girl/guy? "
Again, a post that has been answerd.Originally posted by Gazelle:eagle,
I hope you have not forgotten about you bringing our discussion in this thread to another that has nothing to do with FT or Army.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=290788&page=20
What I am doing is to let you taste your own medicine
So now that I quote your post in some single club about your asking for advice on how to prevent your gf from leaving you, you get upset?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=294543
Originally posted by Gazelle:Being some of such low IQ, of course, you have to kneel to everyone when you talk. Perhaps you are even kneeling down now as you type
[b]
Who do you think you are? Some mummy's boy or White Horse prince? Am I suppose to kneel down when i talk to you?![]()
Try again. Highlight the white text. I have not edited my first post ever since you quoted it for reference to everyone.Originally posted by Gazelle:Sorry to let you know that in a relationship white horse privilege doesnt apply.Maybe you can ask you mummy to hold on to your gf for you loh...
Why dont you ask me to prove that you are a mummy's boy or some spoilt brat thinking he is some white horse prince....Originally posted by eagle:Try again. Highlight the white text. I have not edited my first post ever since you quoted it for reference to everyone.
Thanks for showing your pure stupidity in this forum by not understanding what it is meant by
"P.S. Me just boosting activity rating hor "![]()
Come on, you made the claims, I'm asking for proof of your claims.Originally posted by Gazelle:Why dont you ask me to prove that you are a mummy's boy or some spoilt brat thinking he is some white horse prince....