This is a classic example of what I call selective reading.Originally posted by Demonight:I think the politically correct term is 'mentally abled'. But to call him that would be a grave insult to people like that.
Originally posted by Ellezag:Gazelle oredi said he was a 8-5 mon-Fri ah kua GD man - what the fark does he know about the army? MINDEF put him there because they need to give him a job, but he cant do anything else. Farking useless ah kua.
Dun waste your time talking about his obligations lah. He onli wants to talk c0ck about his Audi, his panties and his jiao weh tua kee karang guni business job and his CB credible.![]()
If you have nothing to contribute to this thread, it might be better for you start another thread instead of trying to teach how people should live their life in a forum.Originally posted by Demonight:You really need psychiatric help. Please stop attacking others and admit that you have a problem. Everyone else can see it. Why can't you? Do you want to live a lie for the rest of your life? Or would you rather embrace your deviance and let your friend beat the crap out of you for nasally diving into his sister's soiled panties?
Yeah and with that I can see how much you bring to this topic.Originally posted by Gazelle:If you have nothing to contribute to this thread, it might be better for you start another thread instead of trying to teach how people should live their life in a forum.
if you are still living in Melbourne you should check out fymk. She is quite hot..(think nurse uniform) and definitely available.
Let him spoil his own thread. He is a nobody who actually thinks that he is better than the rest of us.Originally posted by Demonight:Yeah and with that I can see how much you bring to this topic.
Of course I am a nobody. comparing to people living in australia, I am nothing.. like you said, because you are living in australia, you know so much about the world that no business traveller can compare with you..Originally posted by fymk:Let him spoil his own thread. He is a nobody who actually thinks that he is better than the rest of us.
Don't twist my words. It's truly pathetic to see that you behaving with such a low self esteem.Originally posted by Gazelle:Of course I am a nobody. comparing to people living in australia, I am nothing.. like you said, because you are living in australia, you know so much about the world that no business traveller can compare with you..![]()
how being a nobody, it is not as cheap low down and dirty as some forumers who uses fake nickname in this forum and pretend to be decent.
Ang Moh Jiao Si Peh Tau Kee huh?![]()
We dont need a chief judge in this forum. All you need is to is do let us know if you agree that if you join the army you dont need to compete with FT?Originally posted by Gensis:on one hand, our dear gazelle has insulted the singapore civil service and singaporeans. on the other hand, he gives total support to the pap.
since the pap currently operates the civil service, from here, we can see that dear gazelle is a hypocritical and inconsistent individual whose words carry little weight.
errOriginally posted by Gazelle:We dont need a chief judge in this forum. All you need is that do you agree that if you join the army you dont need to compete with FT?
Totally twisting it leh....Originally posted by Gazelle:If you think you dont have what it takes to compete with FT, join the army!!
I have got sick and tired of playing that nitpick game with you. I am now more interested to know how you prevent your gf from leaving you?Originally posted by eagle:Totally twisting it leh....![]()
please open a new thread or PM for such topics, this topic is not about eagle..Originally posted by Gazelle:I have got sick and tired of playing that nitpick game with you. I am now more interested to know how you prevent your gf from leaving you?![]()
it's not that you are sick and tired, or anything nitpicky.Originally posted by Gazelle:I have got sick and tired of playing that nitpick game with you. I am now more interested to know how you prevent your gf from leaving you?![]()
eagle,Originally posted by eagle:it's not that you are sick and tired, or anything nitpicky.
you simply could not defend your own claim and thread, and tried to bring something from other forums into the picture.![]()
You cannot defend your logic (as shown in your previous post) and you want to call it a nitpick game.
if you join the army you dont need to compete with FT
is totally different from
if you think you dont have what it takes to compete with FT, join the army!!
Surely you have to agree...
It is obvious, in just this one thread alone, you have already portrayed the full extent of your limited comprehension skills. If you want to know anything else, you can post in the correct forum and thread, not in a totally unrelated forum... I will not escape any questions in the correct forum and thread. But I'm sure you didn't have the capability to appreciate and understand this simple principle, so no one will blame you on that. (Yes, you can use this argument against others who post your bar thread out)
Bear in mind, I have not, in any of the threads in this forum, bring your escapades in Bar forum here, something that some forumers have done (eg anyone interested in how the panty smell like?). I don't look very highly on those forumers who do that.
Is this what you call twisting for facts SIR?Originally posted by sir sickolot II:please open a new thread or PM for such topics, this topic is not about eagle..
And we won't nitpick (if it's even called nitpicking) if you do not continue to twist facts, ask questions when cornered and name call.
So which forum was that?Originally posted by Gazelle:eagle,
I hope you have not forgotten about you bringing our discussion in this thread to another that has nothing to do with FT or Army.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=290788&page=20
What I am doing is to let you taste your own medicine
Originally posted by eagle:You don't have to, and frankly I couldn't care less about your appraisal, but people have a right to know what kind of person they're dealing with when they argue with Gazelle.
I don't look very highly on those forumers who do that.[/b]
The point is that the spartans died in the name of freedomOriginally posted by Spartans:Seriously this thread shd be died by this time. But Gazelle insisted on having his revenge on some anti-Gazelle forumners. What is the point of these?
ooi. Those who died more than 2000 years ago are my ancestors, not me.Originally posted by Demonight:The point is that the spartans died in the name of freedom![]()
With regards to this statement, I would like to point this outOriginally posted by Gazelle:What I am doing is to let you taste your own medicine
eagle, if you are caught stealing something from the shop, does it matter if you have stolen a $5 pen or a $1000 watch? ultimately your intention is still stealing and you will still be punish by law for stealing.Originally posted by eagle:So which forum was that?![]()
I said I didn't bring anything to other forums, not other threads... Duh... I respect that a bar topic is a bar topic. A Speaker's Corner post is a speaker's corner post.
You can't even read...
In addition, I brought something that had nothing to do with FT or Army out, something which was not related to the discussion in this thread, whereas you brought a topic fully related to a particular thread out. Prove me wrong on that point. Furthermore, you fail to quote the white text below in the first post of that thread. Prove me wrong on that point again.
Now, prove that I said I won't bring any of our discussion into other threads... Prove me wrong on this statement too.