How many ICT u went back already? U a gunner last time?Originally posted by Gazelle:No, no chance to try it. my last ICT was suppose to be a GPMG gunner **almost fainted** as usually keng loh. boh keng beh chut peng![]()
Wah, got MG gunner for Mon-Fri 8-5 one meh? How ah, all exercise cut at 1700 one issit?Originally posted by Gazelle:No, no chance to try it. my last ICT was suppose to be a GPMG gunner **almost fainted** as usually keng loh. boh keng beh chut peng![]()
See his post on page 1:Originally posted by will4:U a gunner last time?
You think this one is combat side meh? He TCSS only lah.Originally posted by Gazelle:I can only tell you that I work 8-5, 5 days a week.
suppose to be a gunner, but end up attend C and completed my ICT helping WO to prepare flip chart..(dont ask me why)Originally posted by will4:How many ICT u went back already? U a gunner last time?
fymk, you should take my advice and stop talking about something which you dont know, because it only make you look more like a fool.Originally posted by Ellezag:You think this one is combat side meh? He TCSS only lah.
Wah, flip chart ah? Kena promoted issit?Originally posted by Gazelle:suppose to be a gunner, but end up attend C and completed my ICT helping WO to prepare flip chart..(dont ask me why)![]()
farking kengster la you.. blow trumpet somemore.Originally posted by Gazelle:No, no chance to try it. my last ICT was suppose to be a GPMG gunner **almost fainted** as usually keng loh. boh keng beh chut peng![]()
If you want to think I am fymk, go ahead and make a fool of yourself.Originally posted by Gazelle:fymk, you should take my advice and stop talking about something which you dont know, because it only make you look more like a fool.![]()
promoted? no way, that is the last thing I want in the army. If you want to keng, you keng all the way, if you want to chiong you go all the way. dont get stuck in the middle.Originally posted by Ellezag:Wah, flip chart ah? Kena promoted issit?
No need to TCSS so much lah. Just leave the soldiering to the men lah.
CSM, I ask you - MG gunner where got 8-5 job one? One way or the other he is lying, right?Originally posted by CSM:farking kengster la you.. blow trumpet somemore.
I see n u downgraded from gunner to clerk. It should be good for u.Originally posted by Gazelle:suppose to be a gunner, but end up attend C and completed my ICT helping WO to prepare flip chart..(dont ask me why)![]()
Where got downgrade? Attend C only mah.Originally posted by will4:I see n u downgraded from gunner to clerk. It should be good for u.
fymk, since want to how lian right (typical of fymk) let me tell you.Originally posted by Ellezag:If you want to think I am fymk, go ahead and make a fool of yourself.
You say you work 8-5, then you say you are supposed to be a gunner. How liddat? Your men charge at 1659 and then all get killed because you clock off at 1700 and stop cover fire issit?![]()
I thought he attended C n later went for downgrade at medical review.Originally posted by Ellezag:Where got downgrade? Attend C only mah.
We soldiers are laughing at how stupid you are. My bet is that you have never visit a BMT camp before right? because you have no bf...hehehe...Originally posted by Ellezag:KK, no need to talk so much oredi. Your lies are crystal clear now.
I was downgraded to pesC during NS time, and the bloody MO upgrade me back to pes B when I was about to ORD. And during my ICT, I manage to get downgraded again. Ever since they have stop calling me up for ICT.Originally posted by will4:I see n u downgraded from gunner to clerk. It should be good for u.
8-5 no MG team lah idiot.Originally posted by Gazelle:fymk, since want to how lian right (typical of fymk) let me tell you.
When you got enlisted for your NS, you will go for your Basic Military Training. ( this is not your unit, it is only a training camp). And during the BMT, you learn how to fire, strip, march, clean and fight with your M16.
It is only after your 3month BMT that you get posted to your unit. And for me my unit is 8-5.
Get it?![]()
Oh, so you learned everything from your boyfriend issit?Originally posted by Gazelle:My bet is that you have never visit a BMT camp before right? because you have no bf...hehehe...![]()
Aiyah, this one is 8-5 SOF one mah.Originally posted by CSM:8-5 no MG team lah idiot.
I didnt say that my 8-5 unit is MG team. What I said is that when I went for my first ICT, i was being assigned a GPMG gunner.Originally posted by CSM:8-5 no MG team lah idiot.
Originally posted by Ellezag:Aiyah, this one is 8-5 SOF one mah.
Originally posted by Gazelle:No, no chance to try it. my last ICT was suppose to be a GPMG gunner **almost fainted** as usually keng loh. boh keng beh chut peng![]()
Then you say your last ICT you are GPMG gunner also..Originally posted by Gazelle:I didnt say that my 8-5 unit is MG team. What I said is that when I went for my first ICT, i was being assigned a GPMG gunner.
Please dont anyhow shoot leh.. because you will confuse Ellezag (aka fymk).![]()
My last ICT was supposed to be a GPMG gunner and that has got nothing to do with my NS 8-5 unit.Originally posted by CSM:Then you say your last ICT you are GPMG gunner also..
eh you dont try to smoke people okay..
right, now it's all a Army-wide frag fest..Originally posted by Gazelle:My last ICT was supposed to be a GPMG gunner and that has got nothing to do with my NS 8-5 unit.
hope you get it Mr. CSM!!