you always appear when fymk most needed you. You are like her superman or what?Originally posted by LazerLordz:right, now it's all a Army-wide frag fest..
*stays in the shadows and munches on some pau*
Originally posted by Gazelle:No, no chance to try it. my last ICT was suppose to be a GPMG gunner **almost fainted** as usually keng loh. boh keng beh chut peng![]()
Originally posted by Gazelle:I didnt say that my 8-5 unit is MG team. What I said is that when I went for my first ICT, i was being assigned a GPMG gunner.
Please dont anyhow shoot leh.. because you will confuse Ellezag (aka fymk).![]()
I think your english ah, damn lao kui.. simple thing also can mix up.Originally posted by Gazelle:My last ICT was supposed to be a GPMG gunner and that has got nothing to do with my NS 8-5 unit.
hope you get it Mr. CSM!!
never mind, this kind of ppl I don't want in my companyOriginally posted by Nobunaga Oda:![]()
gary tan gazelle only went for the 1st ICT, which is his last ICT.
I had enjoyed the watching the 'discussion' tooOriginally posted by LazerLordz:right, now it's all a Army-wide frag fest..
*stays in the shadows and munches on some pau*
you are one confused sotong.Originally posted by Ellezag:Gazelle's old boyfriend was a clerk, but his present one is a gunner.
hope you get it Mr. CSM!!
thats the whole point of keng isnt it?Originally posted by CSM:never mind, this kind of ppl I don't want in my company
*passes the last pau over in a bag, asks for a bottle of water*Originally posted by eagle:I had enjoyed the watching the 'discussion' too![]()
*stays in the shadows too and drinks some water*
thats a smart move because you dont gazelle to talk too much about how nerdy you are when it comes to sex and BGR.Originally posted by eagle:I had enjoyed the watching the 'discussion' too![]()
*stays in the shadows too and drinks some water*
You are the one who is confused. When you get caught lying about being a MG gunner, sekarli you chut si peh juay pattern until you become dunno what kind of unit.Originally posted by Gazelle:you are one confused sotong.
Later he might say that he's from a classified unit.Originally posted by Ellezag:You are the one who is confused. When you get caught lying about being a MG gunner, sekarli you chut si peh juay pattern until you become dunno what kind of unit.
*passes a bottle of water*Originally posted by LazerLordz:*passes the last pau over in a bag, asks for a bottle of water*![]()
no la, he said he is LKY's grandson already.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Later he might say that he's from a classified unit.![]()
Aye.Originally posted by eagle:*passes a bottle of water*
*whispers: Fun to talk about gazelle, and not to gazelle right?*
who used to be my classmate and he's definitely no GPMG gunner.Originally posted by eagle:no la, he said he is LKY's grandson already.
Gazelle Bond, Agent Kosong Kosong Kosong, issit?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Later he might say that he's from a classified unit.![]()
The reason why it is confusing for you is becauseOriginally posted by CSM:I think your english ah, damn lao kui.. simple thing also can mix up.
you want to cause confusion, mai hide lor..![]()
so ghey!Originally posted by Ellezag:Gazelle Bond, Agent Kosong Kosong Kosong, issit?
so far I only know 2 of his grandsons. One is officer, kenna 'reprimanded' that one.Originally posted by LazerLordz:who used to be my classmate and he's definitely no GPMG gunner.![]()
please dont try to avoid my question.Originally posted by eagle:*passes a bottle of water*
*whispers: Fun to talk about gazelle, and not to gazelle right?*
Originally posted by Gazelle:please dont try to avoid my question.
Have you managed to convince your gf to have sex with you?
Wah, sekarli machiam lawyer sia! Gazelle Cochran!Originally posted by Gazelle:please dont try to avoid my question.
please la, service vocationalist where got become MG gunner in 1st ICT..Originally posted by Gazelle:The reason why it is confusing for you is because
a) You have limited knowledge of what happen after you are posted to service vocation after BMT.
b) You are not aware that NSmen from service vocation usually do not go back to the same NS unit for the ICT
Hope it helps.