Of course you don't need to - you're already the ultimate pathetic fool as Gazelle.Originally posted by Gazelle:I dont need to bring myself so low to use fake nickname for different purpose.
KNN...se mi lan jiao?Originally posted by Ellezag:Of course you don't need to - you're already the ultimate pathetic fool as Gazelle.
An jua? Boh weh kong liao arh? Beh hiao kin, man man lai.Originally posted by Gazelle:KNN...se mi lan jiao?
haha..fymk..not bad leh...but how come bo CB and KNN?Originally posted by Ellezag:An jua? Boh weh kong liao arh? Beh hiao kin, man man lai.
Originally posted by Ellezag:Gazelle oredi said he was a 8-5 mon-Fri ah kua GD man - what the fark does he know about the army? MINDEF put him there because they need to give him a job, but he cant do anything else. Farking useless ah kua.
Dun waste your time talking about his obligations lah. He onli wants to talk c0ck about his Audi, his panties and his jiao weh tua kee karang guni business job and his CB credible.![]()
If you noticed, after I expose your identity, you have stop using word like farking, KNN and CB. haha..Originally posted by Ellezag:Gazelle, why you so bothered by the language arh? I tot you like it rough from your boyfriends.
You expose my identity? Am I fymk? I told you already, you want to believe that, go and make a fool of yourself.Originally posted by Gazelle:If you noticed, after I expose your identity, you have stop using word like farking, KNN and CB. haha..
Are you trying to protect the image of fymk?![]()
I would prefer my chic to be a nurse.Originally posted by Ellezag:You expose my identity? Am I fymk? I told you already, you want to believe that, go and make a fool of yourself.
So, you haven't answered my question - don't you like your boyfriends to use that kind of language on you and treat you rough?
So your boyfriend plays doctor with you?Originally posted by Gazelle:I would prefer my chic to be a nurse.![]()
sorry, I am not interest in homosexual like you. Are you feeling too lonely these day? I know women at your age, the sex drive should be peaking.Originally posted by Ellezag:So your boyfriend plays doctor with you?
Don't bluff lah - if your boyfriend didn't tell you about the MG gunner, were you having a one night stand at Changi Point?Originally posted by Gazelle:sorry, I am not interest in homosexual like you.
I am not bluffing. women nearing 30s are very horny one. Since you are still single, maybe a virgin, I am sure you must be feel the urge in getting something in there isnt it?Originally posted by Ellezag:Don't bluff lah - if your boyfriend didn't tell you about the MG gunner, were you having a one night stand at Changi Point?
Actually, I can respect that you don't kiss and tell lah. A twink like you should be ladylike.
That's the funniest thing you have said.Originally posted by Gazelle:I am not bluffing.
no I prefer my gf to wear white panties. what about you? Do you like australian man to do you from behind?Originally posted by Ellezag:That's the funniest thing you have said.
Now I know why you call yourself Gazelle. You do a Bambi pose for your boyfriend to turn him on, right?
I know you are switching role already. Fymk just appeared.Originally posted by Ellezag:KK, I have to go and makan already - don't miss me too much, OK?

Originally posted by Gazelle:no I prefer my gf to wear white panties. what about you? Do you like australian man to do you from behind?ang moh tua kee right?
have you managed to convince your gf to have sex?Originally posted by eagle:![]()
keep the jokes going...![]()
talk until I also don't who to support liao.... both so funny![]()
you are really sexually deprived manOriginally posted by Gazelle:have you managed to convince your gf to have sex?
How come you keep asking people about girls problem huh? Are you going to start asking how to have sex or do you already have an advisor to help you in that department?Originally posted by eagle:you are really sexually deprived man![]()
just like Ellezag has said, how was your sex with your bf?
I can't imagine how a thread about joining the army turned into one about sexOriginally posted by Gazelle:How come you keep asking people about girls problem huh? Are you going to start asking how to have sex or do you already have an advisor to help you in that department?![]()

you mean pawned by your gay partner?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:GAZELLE, U HAVE BEEN PAWNED BY EAGLE.![]()