Obviously fymk cant tell the difference between wanting to join the army and being asked to join the army.Originally posted by Ellezag:Actually, if Gazelle says join the army if you can't compete, and the army rules him out as useless, what does that make Gazelle?
Mine was the older one. The albino fellow. Probably the same one you're talking about.Originally posted by eagle:so far I only know 2 of his grandsons. One is officer, kenna 'reprimanded' that one.
The other one is went to NYJC and then to NUS, got learn German some more de. Heard this 2nd one has quite a sad life... Everyday parents not at home.... Then got tuition teachers (professors) for every subject... Also heard that in JC, his econs was damn power, till when the teacher not sure, ask him for help one...
the albino fellow was my sis's sch mate in JC...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Mine was the older one. The albino fellow.
HY was my friend's friend.
Cannot make it means cannot make it lah. Smoke so much for what?Originally posted by Gazelle:Obviously fymk cant tell the difference between wanting to join the army and being asked to join the army.
that make gazelle just like another NSmen in the army who like to keng loh..
You ask me? I think you should ask your employer why people like me are being ask to be a gpmg gunner.Originally posted by CSM:please la, service vocationalist where got become MG gunner in 1st ICT..
refresher training also need more than 1 ICT lor.. PES upgrade , even PDF also boh like that senang one etc
cannot swim, dont say swimming trunks too big can or not.
at least I admit that I keng in the army, not like some australian PR wearing skirt who dont know anything about BMT and stripping rifle.Originally posted by Ellezag:Cannot make it means cannot make it lah. Smoke so much for what?

Yeah..Originally posted by eagle:the albino fellow was my sis's sch mate in JC...
He came NUS, another of my friend talked a lot to him, then told me his life sad de... Also heard that his exam papers need to be especially big (x4 size) for him to see clearly
Yeah, I know you wear a skirt for your boyfriend, but you know about BMT and stripping rifle meh?Originally posted by Gazelle:not like some australian PR wearing skirt who dont know anything about BMT and stripping rifle.
Just because I expose your limited knowledge about army, you start to say I wear skirt?Originally posted by Ellezag:Yeah, I know you wear a skirt for your boyfriend, but you know about BMT and stripping rifle meh?
TCSS as usual. Who brought up skirts first? Who said you must learn about the army from boyfriends? You just told us you learned your 8-5 MG gunner bullsh*t from your boyfriend mah.Originally posted by Gazelle:Just because I expose your limited knowledge about army, you start to say I wear skirt?![]()
I said that if you are wear skirt, please dont question someone who have served in the army about army because it will only make you look like a pathatic fool.Originally posted by Ellezag:TCSS as usual. Who brought up skirts first? Who said you must learn about the army from boyfriends? You just told us you learned your 8-5 MG gunner bullsh*t from your boyfriend mah.
Never mind - you go and live in your fantasy world about being an MG gunner and a big businessman. We already know you're a bapok jobless toh sai bum.
I think there are more SAF soldiers die of drink driving than being killed in a battlefield. Am I right?Originally posted by infantry:Gazelle u noe alot meh? u claim to keng, u are not worthy to be a SAF soldier.
you should hang urself in shame for you are simply not worthy to be part of the SAF.
SAF soldiers would die in the battlefield for their nation, unlike you![]()
You claim you served in the army as a 8-5 MG gunner, and that goes in the same rubbish bin as all your other fantasies about being a big shot businessman and all the other tall stories, so I'm not questioning "someone who have served in the army about army" because I don't believe you ever served.Originally posted by Gazelle:please dont question someone who have served in the army about army
I see n what is the rank u get in NS?Originally posted by Gazelle:I was downgraded to pesC during NS time, and the bloody MO upgrade me back to pes B when I was about to ORD. And during my ICT, I manage to get downgraded again. Ever since they have stop calling me up for ICT.
no I am not a clerk.
fymk, can you quote me the sentence where I said I am a 8-5 MG gunner?Originally posted by Ellezag:You claim you served in the army as a 8-5 MG gunner, and that goes in the same rubbish bin as all your other fantasies about being a big shot businessman and all the other tall stories, so I'm not questioning "someone who have served in the army about army" because I don't believe you ever served.
<<Originally posted by will4:I see n what is the rank u get in NS?![]()

I don't know if fymk can quote it, but LKY told me you said so.Originally posted by Gazelle:fymk, can you quote me the sentence where I said I am a 8-5 MG gunner?![]()
So that's what you do. Thanks for sharing, and please keep revealing your little secrets.Originally posted by Gazelle:I have a PC, a notebook and a wireless connection at home. Hence if I use them to log into different accounts at the same time, I will have both name appearing on screen isnt it?
Yeah, you're also a 8-5 MG gunner, a big shot business man, you fly first class all over the planet and you sniff model's panties. Keep making a fool of yourself.Originally posted by Gazelle:I have a PC, a notebook and a wireless connection at home.
I dont need to bring myself so low to use fake nickname for different purpose.Originally posted by Ellezag:Yeah, you're also a 8-5 MG gunner, a big shot business man, you fly first class all over the planet and you sniff model's panties. Keep making a fool of yourself.
I'm surprised that anything more advanced than a pocket calculator doesn't drive you nutsOriginally posted by Gazelle:ok fymk aka Ellezag aka Geraldine...we believe you..![]()
I have a PC, a notebook and a wireless connection at home. Hence if I use them to log into different accounts at the same time, I will have both name appearing on screen isnt it?![]()