Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol well, he escaped without bringing along his home made bombs. so no imminent danger lor.
after tomorrow, i think got imminent danger already, because he probably constructed a bomb or something by then.
How long does it take to make a home made bomb?
Well,he did go to the toliet didnt he?
the agencies assessed at that time that there was no imminent danger to the public, and that the focus then was to lock down the immediate vicinity of the detention centre.
Of cuz like tt say la... if nt everyone scared cannot go work. Anyway, now he escaped and he might be meeting his gang for some bomb plot which their gang alr plan long ago when he is lock up. Im sure his family members are be questioned by police nw becuz they r his closest kin as they visited him before.
God bless Sillypore
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
How long does it take to make a home made bomb?Well,he did go to the toliet didnt he?
In Singapore, a high explosive bomb might not be possible... but I think its possible to make a low explosive bomb with shrapnel... maybe a petrol bomb...
Originally posted by MohamedF:In Singapore, a high explosive bomb might not be possible... but I think its possible to make a low explosive bomb with shrapnel... maybe a petrol bomb...
tis possible lah...
pple here always copy one mah..if they have watched enough movies...they can create a real big bang mah
lets just hope he is caught and locked away soon
Originally posted by MohamedF:In Singapore, a high explosive bomb might not be possible... but I think its possible to make a low explosive bomb with shrapnel... maybe a petrol bomb...
I meant he berak lah.
I am demolition trained.
and lets guess IF terrorist wanna bomb, where will they bomb.
I say Petrol station. Those petrol station thats beneath building. =)
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I meant he berak lah.
I am demolition trained.
Ooooo... that could also be a deadly weapon...

Originally posted by Syndicate:
and lets guess IF terrorist wanna bomb, where will they bomb.
I say Petrol station. Those petrol station thats beneath building. =)
nope...i will find a place where there will be lotsa traffic and will cripple the entire singapore...
guess where?
no prize for gettign it right
Originally posted by MohamedF:OSA...
But srsly, they're not gonna say where the police are searching right now... or else, it will compromise the search...
Who knows, maybe the already caught some of his friends and are intarrogating them right now...
what's OSA?
maybe, maybe not. who knows? the govt not transparent with us what. what we know is either our own speculation, or the lies that they feed us.
if hes not such an imminient danger to thepublic, he wouldn;t be locked up in ISD in the first place..
somone's head is gonna roll........................
for providing the wrong 'template' to the DPM... ![]()
Kill people can oreddy and dont have to be a real big bang.
this fellow planned truck bombs which was uncovered. means they acually know where to get the resources to make them. and how to deploy them.
its entirely possible.
Originally posted by 4getmenot:if hes not such an imminient danger to thepublic, he wouldn;t be locked up in ISD in the first place..
somone's head is gonna roll........................
for providing the wrong 'template' to the DPM...
i think tis only the kuching kurat pple that will go...not the white horses...
method: drive a truck bomb.....
target :..... ULTRA BIG FOREIGN MNC in singapore... sure make headline news all over the world... within minutes....
The term terrorist is to bring fear... they're gonna pick a place where it will cause maximum fear... MRT station is most likely, Changi airport, Orchard Road, etc...
They don't aim to cripple but to terrorize...
Originally posted by MohamedF:The term terrorist is to bring fear... they're gonna pick a place where it will cause maximum fear... MRT station is most likely, Changi airport, Orchard Road, etc...
maximum fear...to both local and foreigners...where would it be...
a place where u can get lotsa ang mohs.......
think again..
Originally posted by MohamedF:The term terrorist is to bring fear... they're gonna pick a place where it will cause maximum fear... MRT station is most likely, Changi airport, Orchard Road, etc...
i agree. now the mrt personnels also getting v slack. they hardly do spot checks anymore.
i disagree with this point though. terror can cripple a nation. terror brings insecurity, which leads to us questioning the capabilities of the govt and the uniformed groups. which we are doing now. thus we are crippled.
but this govt didn't really prove anything to us la recently, only eat money.
what's OSA anyway?
looks like there will a terrorist act on Singapore by these top notch terrorists soon. how can we trust our ministry and pay them well to do the job well if simple guarding of prisoners is such a difficult task for them.
and those residential areas near the prisons will have not more property value soon. why pay a bomb when convicts can escape so easily?
Originally posted by Mospeada:maximum fear...to both local and foreigners...where would it be...
a place where u can get lotsa ang mohs.......
think again..
lol.. this one i dunno. raffles place?
orchard road?
guess he is hungry now liao
where will he go for makan ar?![]()
Originally posted by kangyk:looks like there will a terrorist act on Singapore by these top notch terrorists soon. how can we trust our ministry and pay them well to do the job well if simple guarding of prisoners is such a difficult task for them.
and those residential areas near the prisons will have not more property value soon. why pay a bomb when convicts can escape so easily?
zzz... the minister didn't guard the terrorist, some slack PO caused this mess...
Originally posted by noahnoah:
guess he is hungry now liao
where will he go for makan ar?
somewhere with halal food. maybe he see ieatishootipost.blogspot.com
then eat at some recommended halal food stall. dum briyani!!!
big target requires a big plan which people usually get before executing it.In a tight security place like Singapore, suicide bombing is the best way to strike terror.
Originally posted by MohamedF:zzz... the minister didn't guard the terrorist, some slack PO caused this mess...
when something goes wrong, the head of the household is responsible. this is how it works in any organization.
they enforced this ruling on everyone else, but when something goes wrong on their side, they are suddenly exempted from this rule?
so we are going to leave it at that "no imminent danger...". It is also DANGER! This guy make bombs, if the bomb can kill ppl you mean you can classified it as imminent danger or very dangerous.
Sg stressed on efficiency, wonder whose heads should rock & roll