... heheheee... by tomorrow still quiet quiet, better concentrate on fortifying Changi Airort...
... but I seriously doubt, that he would target the airport... or any infrastructure related targets...
Originally posted by HyperFocal:... heheheee... by tomorrow still quiet quiet, better concentrate on fortifying Changi Airort...
... but I seriously doubt, that he would target the airport... or any infrastructure related targets...
or maybe raffles city? cos it is right above the intersection of the MRT route...
in a war, the enemy will not destroy our infrastructure, because logically it is all that we're good for. if they destroy our infra, we're gonna be as useful as a plot of land in china.
but this is terrorism, they're not after our infrastructure, or want to take over our country. they just want to cause destruction. they will destroy anything, and everything they can just to spread their message and to create awareness of their existance.
they are scarier.
and to know that our oh-so-glorified armed forces and home team forces are just about as competent as a crippled donkey, doesn't provide much comfort as i lay myself down to sleep at night
so how? i'm working in the airport as part-time, should i be scared? ![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:so how? i'm working in the airport as part-time, should i be scared?
yes.....be scared......be very very scared....
... my sure bet is that they may very well whack one of our HDB buildings...
... to cause mayhem among citizens.. people won't dare stay home after that, resulting in congestion and general frustration...
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:so how? i'm working in the airport as part-time, should i be scared?
lol. i dare you to wear a coat, and sunglasses. then act suspicious, then suddenly dash and try to chiong into the departure hall, see if they shoot you or not. lol
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol. i dare you to wear a coat, and sunglasses. then act suspicious, then suddenly dash and try to chiong into the departure hall, see if they shoot you or not. lol
... that would be certain suicide...
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol. i dare you to wear a coat, and sunglasses. then act suspicious, then suddenly dash and try to chiong into the departure hall, see if they shoot you or not. lol
i dare ah death also ![]()
Originally posted by fai:I’m not going out until they catch this guy.
meh! i've got to study anyway.
just curious though. if they manage to catch this JI terrorist.. do you think singaporeans will let this matter go and forgive and forget etc?
Originally posted by Mospeada:i dare ah death also
that will be crazy to do it ![]()
Originally posted by HyperFocal:
... that would be certain suicide...
lol, last time i was attached there, my friend dared me to do that. lol siao ah!
... ok, people, those of you who look tanned, have facial hairs, leave your backpacks, tote-bags, and whatever carry-alls at home for now...
Originally posted by fai:I’m not going out until they catch this guy.
the chances of him getting catch now is very slim
but yeah, life goes on no matter what..
Originally posted by HyperFocal:... ok, people, those of you who look tanned, have facial hairs, leave your backpacks, tote-bags, and whatever carry-alls at home for now...
why?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:why?
... that's what happened in US; they particularly suspicious of middle eastern looking people carrying things....
well , if he kena capture alive, will he end up like this?
Originally posted by HyperFocal:
... that's what happened in US; they particularly suspicious of middle eastern looking people carrying things....
lol, shoot on sight?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol, shoot on sight?
... I have a muslim lady friend in the US who up till now (more than 4 years) have still not gotten her Green Card - and she's married to an American even..!
Originally posted by noahnoah:
well , if he kena capture alive, will he end up like this?
... in China, if their ministers screw up something like this, they are the ones to be hung up to dry...
... I mean, since "govt" so suck-up with China, they should follow their methods also...
I’m not going out until they catch this guy.
Scared of a guy who walks with a limp and in a foreign land?
Let's have more balls lah. He is not the devil.
How to start guerrilla war against invaders like that?
see the Iraqis, their country invaded and occupied by USA, but they still continue to fight against the aggressors.
I am proud of them.
curious though. he's a father of 4 right.
you kill that fella. you will hv 4 vengeful potential terrorist leaders on our hands.
better wipe out the entire family la. 甘è�‰é™¤æ ¹!
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:curious though. he's a father of 4 right.
you kill that fella. you will hv 4 vengeful potential terrorist leaders on our hands.
better wipe out the entire family la. 甘è�‰é™¤æ ¹!
... wah-lao eh.. no mercy at all ah...
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I’m not going out until they catch this guy.
Scared of a guy who walks with a limp and in a foreign land?
Let's have more balls lah. He is not the devil.
How to start guerrilla war against invaders like that?
see the Iraqis, their country invaded and occupied by USA, but they still continue to fight against the aggressors.
I am proud of them.
they are promised 72 virgins when they die. my bible never promise me that ![]()