Originally posted by jojobeach:No, why should he get the hell out.
You saying the PAP smear group OWNS Singapore ? GET REAL dude !
We have as much rights as the men and women who runs Singapore to STAY and LIVE in Singapore.
The only difference is that THE PAP smear group ARE NO LONGER SERVING the people well anymore.
So I think THEY should be the one to GET THE HELL OUT !!
You gettit ?
Jojo, if you keep your mouth shut,no one will call you silly. But then it is your right to excercise your freedom of speech here. Go ahead and show your complete ignorance.
The only ones doing smearing is you and your bunch of lazy bums who is living off the hardwork of us, the rest of the citizens of singapore. You wanna complain, say so. But don't you accuse our properly elected representative to administer the nation.
By accusing them without evidences, you are thereby slapping our faces for electing them, insulting us. So if you want to slap our faces, you better get out before we slap yours.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Jojo, if you keep your mouth shut,no one will call you silly. But then it is your right to excercise your freedom of speech here. Go ahead and show your complete ignorance.
The only ones doing smearing is you and your bunch of lazy bums who is living off the hardwork of us, the rest of the citizens of singapore. You wanna complain, say so. But don't you accuse our properly elected representative to administer the nation.
By accusing them without evidences, you are thereby slapping our faces for electing them, insulting us. So if you want to slap our faces, you better get out before we slap yours.
not really.. she's slapping only yours, and we are all for it..
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Jojo, if you keep your mouth shut,no one will call you silly. But then it is your right to excercise your freedom of speech here. Go ahead and show your complete ignorance.
Like I said before Deekhunter, I will shut my mouth when PAP starts serving the people instead of serving their own pocket.
And if you think the election is a fair one.. you are really blind !
Walk over GRC.. those people living in those constituency want to vote also cannot vote.. like that is fair ? PUI !!!
Originally posted by purpledragon84:not really.. she's slapping only yours, and we are all for it..
nah, the slap will be on you by the rest as well, if you slander. So do think carefully and choose your words wisely. But if you did not slander, and don't realize you had been slapped by slanderers, I can't help you.
Originally posted by Leeky:M13,
We r very well in TW.
We r awaiting our 2nd son 2 complete his bond with this Silly Gahman 2 say bye to Sinkapore!!!
By looking at these Gods' posts here, we think it is time 2 change SG.
We will come back once the SG has changed hand!!!
Wishing u all the best as we will leave for TW this weekend!!!!all the best and take care!!!
All the best to you and your family in your new country.
Take care.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Like I said before Deekhunter, I will shut my mouth when PAP starts serving the people instead of serving their own pocket.
Walk over GRC.. those people living in those constituency want to vote also cannot vote.. like that is fair ? PUI !!!
Like I said before Dearhunter, I will shut my mouth when PAP starts serving the people instead of serving their own pocket.
Had you not been served? Did you live in mud filled hut? Do you walk to work? Do you pay Cold Storage prices for your foodstuff?
Careful with the PUI. Since sars, it is an offense to spit. Do you kind so enjoy breaking laws?
As for walkovers, lol! you are blaming the govt?!! Oh please!! What does it take to knock some sense into your head? Why don't you scream at the other political parties for their failure to provide credible 'Alternative voices'? There should be at least some of you qualified to stand there...or do the opposition parties now stress on intelligence and capability as well, thus the lack of genuine supporters there?
Not since sars, it is an offence to spit even before sars.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:
Like I said before Dearhunter, I will shut my mouth when PAP starts serving the people instead of serving their own pocket.
Had you not been served? Did you live in mud filled hut? Do you walk to work? Do you pay Cold Storage prices for your foodstuff?
Careful with the PUI. Since sars, it is an offense to spit. Do you kind so enjoy breaking laws?
As for walkovers, lol! you are blaming the govt?!! Oh please!! What does it take to knock some sense into your head? Why don't you scream at the other political parties for their failure to provide credible 'Alternative voices'? There should be at least some of you qualified to stand there...or do the opposition parties now stress on intelligence and capability as well, thus the lack of genuine supporters there?
spoken like a true, demented, tunnel-vision MIW lackey. be careful of what you wish for.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:nah, the slap will be on you by the rest as well, if you slander. So do think carefully and choose your words wisely. But if you did not slander, and don't realize you had been slapped by slanderers, I can't help you.
OoOOooo... I ammm sooo sccaarrreedd !!!
Please lah... you think you LKY issit ?
He use this style to initmidate the people so no one dares to oppose him for so many years liao, using this legal intimidation is LKY's trademark hor.. , so can you come up with something more " creative" ?
Everything also slander this .. defame that.. buay sian ah ?
Originally posted by DeerHunter:
Wah... Deekhunter.. you know hor.. Singapore is not the only "first" world country hor.
You never travel outside Asia region before issit ? Why you so suah koo one ?
Gahmen want to pay ministers first world pay.. you want to compare 3rd world standard.. you got something wrong in your head issit ?
You got go to school anot har ? Your logic very... under- developed leh.
If your gahmen never made you pay and pay .. I'm very sure.. you have money to go travel the other first worlds and go see yourself lah.
But since you pay and pay to minister's pay... you can only afford to sit in front of your pc and pwetend other countries all live in mud filled huts, walk to work and eat from mud pots. But since you are content with it.. good for you dude.
i still find his exclaiming "LIES!!!!!" very amusing..![]()
Originally posted by purpledragon84:i still find his exclaiming "LIES!!!!!" very amusing..
one can often catch this in chinese drama where the perpetrator has been found wanting for a wrong doing, and out of nowhere, she/he shouts, "LIES!!!!!!LIES!!!!!LIES!!!!!" because he/she is stumped for words.
Originally posted by redDUST:one can often catch this in chinese drama where the perpetrator has been found wanting for a wrong doing, and out of nowhere, she/he shouts, "LIES!!!!!!LIES!!!!!LIES!!!!!" because he/she is stumped for words.
Talk is cheap. But what can i say for one like you who is glued to chinese dramas and know only fiction so well?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Wah... Deekhunter.. you know hor.. Singapore is not the only "first" world country hor.
You never travel outside Asia region before issit ? Why you so suah koo one ?
Gahmen want to pay ministers first world pay.. you want to compare 3rd world standard.. you got something wrong in your head issit ?
You got go to school anot har ? Your logic very... under- developed leh.
If your gahmen never made you pay and pay .. I'm very sure.. you have money to go travel the other first worlds and go see yourself lah.
But since you pay and pay to minister's pay... you can only afford to sit in front of your pc and pwetend other countries all live in mud filled huts, walk to work and eat from mud pots. But since you are content with it.. good for you dude.
Nohole bitch, can you please make some sense please? I plead you, you are losing your rationality with that post. Do a re-write first, then i can thrash your nonsense properly, otherwise i would be blamed for taking on a village idiot that you really are.
Originally posted by redDUST:spoken like a true, demented, tunnel-vision MIW lackey. be careful of what you wish for.
spoken like a true, demented, tunnel-vision MIW lackey. be careful of what you wish for.
replied like a foolish drug induced populist dreamer you are. Be careful of what you are left when the drug wears off.
i am not a fan of pap.
but still, its not nice to curse someone to die and behappy about it. unless its necessary.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:
my GRC happen to be LKY son LSLduring the election last year he was so confidention that he will win this election, so he decided not to do any house call for my area there. all they do is stand at the MRT giving news paper and say in national TV that they will win by at least 80% (result is 64% in the end)
my dad appear on the national TV (the stroke uncle crying in TV seekign help) asking them for help cause i was the only 1 in the house (income $1400 Gross income with take back $1100 )im trying very hard to mantain this family to survior onwith wat i have, well they take my dad particulat down and 3 month later some1 from the GRC call us ask us how we getting on and that the last we ever hear from them.
if u reliase many poor have already given up on the goverment cause in national TV they wouldsay " we care" 'we love" but behind the meaning its always mean "we care about the $$$ in our own pockets" " we love our $$$ in our own pockets" the goverment never help us in anything when we seek their help
the only few that help my family are
1 Jin An Chun - they would sent us some vegitable every monday (my dad when to them to seek help) they sent some1 to check on us
2 AMK Council Help Line at BLk 445 (same my mum(when alive) and my dad seek help themselves by going there) they sent council to check on us
3 and a TTS hospital when my mum was admit into the hospital for cancer(she have pass away) we submit our total house details and wait 2 months be4 the help us
all of them help us when we seek them although some take longer time
while the goverment only gave us a call and that the last we heard from them , thet dont even sent some1 to check on us to see our suitation
for me im standing strong with wat i have but my dad is having trouble accepting wat we are that Y he seeking any help he can find.
but for me i already gave up on PAP
My sympahty for u n u should upgrade n when u have the chance, migrate to US or Canada, opportunities are more in those countries.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:If you are a foreign or local talent or have skills ( even if no edu cert) i would beg you to stay and help out in our country and help build it to become a better place for us and our next generations.
If you are a singaporean and have no talents or skills, I, with ancestry in spore alone back to the 1800s as indentured workers and philanthropists, but now personally made good due to sound govt policies, and my fellow civic minded citizens will help you overcome your lack, and help you get back on your feet, to stay and join us to build a better singapore, not by slanders, by working out best solutions for all. There are no perfect solutions.
And I would tell you the same thing as what he said.
You can complain about singapore but If you dont like singapore, continue to slander against our country on your lazy butts, then GET THE HELL OUT!
Talented locals numbering 1000 have migrated to other countries n given up their local citizenship.
Originally posted by redDUST:totally illogical sentence.
Well, I should qualify my statement a little, "If all Malaysian would diehard for Singapore, then those Singaporean who don't like Singapore, those who think they are living a miserable life in Singapore, who think they are oppressed by even an old lady in Singapore, should migrate." you must find something good in this place to stay around, or wherever you are, logical?
malaysians are better than the PRC, at least in blending into our society, so if we need immigrants to fill the gap, malaysians are better choice, logical?
Originally posted by Leeky:Sgdiehard, what rights do u have to ask singaporean to migrate?even my son dare not to say this to our fellow citizens,is your mother still alive? if yes,wishing her all the best 2 have u in this world. u will face a very bad karma in life!!!!!
Can I suggest u to return Malaysia and lick yr ex-pm coke?
I spent most part of my youth in Singapore, I served NS, I pay taxes in Singapore, Singapore is my home. There is no returning to Malaysia. Thanks for your suggestion anyway.
Why "even my son dare not say..". He must be doing all the daring thing at home, where his father dare not do. yes?
My parents are both alive and they are happy to have me as their son. Not only was my father's decision to leave Malaysia was proven right, our decision to settle in Singapore is especially right for them and for their children. Make the right investment, you harvest good return. Make the right decision, you receive the right reward. That is karma ?
Enjoy yourself in TW, wish you made the right choice for your children.
P.S. My wish is sincere, not a curse.
Originally posted by will4:Talented locals numbering 1000 have migrated to other countries n given up their local citizenship.
While that amount is of concern, it is only an estimated 2.4% that leaves yearly, BUT there are still 97.6% that remains annually, for replenishment, based on an average of annual births Spore has. ( not counting our much welcomed new PR citizens from any country that wants to taste and have a slice of our freedoms)
These 1000 who leaves should be glad that they have this freedom to do so, freedom of which some here constantly harp on being denied.
Furthermore, they had used some of our tax contributions thru subsidization during their formative years, and yet we ask nothing back from them.
Personally, i wish them well, and may they have a better grasp of the world and politics. In time, they will return, as some of them did. We may not be the best, but we are a loser society, where the strong will never abandon the weak, but protect them. Let them have a taste of a winner society, where only the strongest survive and the weak left to die homeless on the streets.
blahblahblah...( not counting our much welcomed new PR citizens from any country that wants to taste and have a slice of our freedoms)
Okay you got to admit, it's hard to read this and keep a straight face.

Originally posted by DeerHunter:While that amount is of concern, it is only an estimated 2.4% that leaves yearly, BUT there are still 97.6% that remains annually, for replenishment, based on an average of annual births Spore has. ( not counting our much welcomed new PR citizens from any country that wants to taste and have a slice of our freedoms)
These 1000 who leaves should be glad that they have this freedom to do so, freedom of which some here constantly harp on being denied.
Furthermore, they had used some of our tax contributions thru subsidization during their formative years, and yet we ask nothing back from them.
Personally, i wish them well, and may they have a better grasp of the world and politics. In time, they will return, as some of them did. We may not be the best, but we are a loser society, where the strong will never abandon the weak, but protect them. Let them have a taste of a winner society, where only the strongest survive and the weak left to die homeless on the streets.
Some of the PR just want to use Spore as a stepping stone to other countries. Some refused to let their son served full time NS n sad to say they are also paying \
same schooll fees as the local. There were also 150000 locals in other countries. MM Lee is quite worried that they might not come back.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Nohole bitch, can you please make some sense please? I plead you, you are losing your rationality with that post. Do a re-write first, then i can thrash your nonsense properly, otherwise i would be blamed for taking on a village idiot that you really are.
LOL insulting others already?
Originally posted by will4:Some of the PR just want to use Spore as a stepping stone to other countries. Some refused to let their son served full time NS n sad to say they are also paying \
same schooll fees as the local. There were also 150000 locals in other countries. MM Lee is quite worried that they might not come back.
Some perhaps, but we cannot afford to generalize and say ALL of them, right?
Some of those citizens might not come back. It is their loss as well as us, from a citizen's point of view. But they do have their freedom of choice, which we as a society will not force them.
We can only try our best to make our country better, within our abilities to overcome our limitations of size and economy, not by strife and civil unrests, lies and half truths some spout of the like here, but through genuine care, concern and participation by citizens so that none will be left behind.
Easier said than done i know, but if we can build spore to what it is today, so too can we build our tomorrows. But we need co-operation, not divisions, within our country and well led by our political representatives, no matter what group so long as capable.