Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:Just because I say that your balls is slightly bigger than Eagle, that doesnt mean that you have the right to be rude.
What if I can show you that the article which stated clearly that current petrol price in Korea is about S$2.30 per litre instead of the S$1.50? Are you going to apologies to me?
if u could have shown it, it would have been shown on page 14..
or are u desperately glueing ur eyes on the oil prices of korea, praying for it to rise..?
Originally posted by maurizio13:US$1.11 = SG$1.5096
The price of unleaded gasoline will rise to 33.9 Taiwan dollars (1.11 US) per litre from 30 Taiwan dollars. The price of diesel fuel jumps to 31.9 Taiwan dollars per litre from 27.5 Taiwan dollars.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp_asiapacific_business/view/350428/1/.html
Maurizio, give me one reason why I should be entertaining the above when
1) We are talking about non-oil producing developed country (Please dont be confused because net oil importer can also be oil producing country)
2) You dont have a good track record in providing accurate information in this forum
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
"All prices updated March, 2005" (For people who dont have good eye sight)
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:
So you are using this report from March 2005 to justify Singapore's petrol prices are cheaper?
Originally posted by purpledragon84:if u could have shown it, it would have been shown on page 14..
or are u desperately glueing ur eyes on the oil prices of korea, praying for it to rise..?
What if I can show you the article right now. Are you going to say that you are sorry for being rude to me in this forum?
If possible I also need a little favour. ie. to tell the sissy eagle not to reply to any of my thread or post because I dont like to associate myself with spineless cowards like him.
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:Just because I say that your balls is slightly bigger than Eagle, that doesnt mean that you have the right to be rude.
What if I can show you that the article which stated clearly that current petrol price in Korea is about S$2.30 per litre instead of the S$1.50? Are you going to apologies to me?
still bloody evasive.
show it, and if indeed the facts are not twisted or just extracts to distort, i will be man enuf to apologize.
Maurizio, give me one reason why I should be entertaining the above when1) We are talking about non-oil producing developed country (Please dont be confused because net oil importer can also be oil producing country)
2) You dont have a good track record in providing accurate information in this forum
According to CIA (I think it's the same one you used to justify Taiwan's production of oil), under Singapore facts, it is stated that Singapore produces 9,836 barrels a day.
I think the 8,806 barrels a day produced by Taiwan in 2005 is less than Singapore. ![]()
https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/sn.html
Sorry I was wrong, Taiwan only produced 406 barrels a day in 2006.
https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/tw.html
So you are comparing a country (Taiwan) which produces 406 barrels a day with a country (Singapore) which produces 9,836 barrels a day.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
So you are using this report from March 2005 to justify Singapore's petrol prices are cheaper?
This report was not quoted by me, it is dated 2005 and it doesnt show who are the non-oil producing country, so how can I possibily use this to justify what I said.
Maybe for Maurizio you can use it to justify anything because there are so many like-minded forumers like you who see, talk and think like you.
Originally posted by redDUST:still bloody evasive.
show it, and if indeed the facts are not twisted or just extracts to distort, i will be man enuf to apologize.
Eagle, this is what I call a man with BALLS. ![]()
What if I can show you the article right now. Are you going to say that you are sorry for being rude to me in this forum?If possible I also need a little favour. ie. to tell the sissy eagle not to reply to any of my thread or post because I dont like to associate myself with spineless cowards like him.
zzzz... i have been waiting since page 14..
ur dares do not intimidate me.. like redDUST says, if u can use facts not twisted or extracts to back up ur claims, go ahead, the apology will come..
According to CIA (I think it's the same one you used to justify Taiwan's production of oil), under Singapore facts, it is stated that Singapore produces 9,836 barrels a day.I think the 8,806 barrels a day produced by Taiwan in 2005 is less than Singapore.
https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/sn.html
Sorry I was wrong, Taiwan only produced 406 barrels a day in 2006.
https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/tw.html
So you are comparing a country (Taiwan) which produces 406 barrels a day with a country (Singapore) which produces 9,836 barrels a day.
Maurizio, how many barrel of proven oil reserve do we have here in Singapore?
Originally posted by purpledragon84:
zzzz... i have been waiting since page 14..ur dares do not intimidate me.. like redDUST says, if u can use facts not twisted or extracts to back up ur claims, go ahead, the apology will come..
Eagle, this is another man with BALLS!!
we don't need to prove anything..
where is ur article.
zzzz... i have been waiting since page 14..ur dares do not intimidate me.. like redDUST says, if u can use facts not twisted or extracts to back up ur claims, go ahead, the apology will come..
Would you also do me that small favour?
What if I can show you the article right now. Are you going to say that you are sorry for being rude to me in this forum?If possible I also need a little favour. ie. to tell the sissy eagle not to reply to any of my thread or post because I dont like to associate myself with spineless cowards like him.
Aiyah LIES aka £ Ĭ €Ú°,
You had enough of your own poo of lies already ?
Don' have, say don have lah... wayang here wayang there... see alredy sibeh sian.
Once you show your "credible" report. liao.. people will automatically keep quiet.
Then others here will be convinced of your "honesty".
You want to siam here siam there.. people look at you also .. see you no up lah !
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:Maurizio, how many barrel of proven oil reserve do we have here in Singapore?
Show me the article you based your belief that Taiwan produces oil.
As far as I know, Taiwan does not produce oil, it was mentioned by a KMT caucus leader.
Taiwan's petrol at SG$1.51 per litre is still far cheaper than Singapore, though I believe that prices should be in the range of SG$1.80 per litre, because it's the market price after reduction of the SG$0.44 imposed by the government.
my bad.... sorry.
Would you also do me that small favour?
? i meant the apology will come from me as well if u can cough out a supporting article which is from a reliable source and of relevance, not distorted or twisted..
actually i dun see the need for me to apologize since i wasn't at all rude, but if u are so desperate to see ppl typing s-o-r-r-y together, just show ur article.
Originally posted by £ Ĭ €Ú°:Maurizio, how many barrel of proven oil reserve do we have here in Singapore?
Where is your proven oil reserves in Taiwan 2008?
? i meant the apology will come from me as well if u can cough out a supporting article which is from a reliable source and of relevance, not distorted or twisted..actually i dun see the need for me to apologize since i wasn't at all rude, but if u are so desperate to see ppl typing s-o-r-r-y together, just show ur article.
I guess we can all see the spoilt brat in him; cannot come up with an article yet talk so much, evading here and there.
So similar to earlier pages, when he act like he has stunning questions, yet when challenged, whimpered down to nothing but more rubbish, as seen from the last post on page 14 which till now he has no balls to admit to his proven incoherency and rubbish.
Show me the article you based your belief that Taiwan produces oil.As far as I know, Taiwan does not produce oil, it was mentioned by a KMT caucus leader.
Taiwan's petrol at SG$1.51 per litre is still far cheaper than Singapore, though I believe that prices should be in the range of SG$1.80 per litre, because it's the market price after reduction of the SG$0.44 imposed by the government.
I have quoted the article to you several times already. Please do back to the page when you start talking about Taiwan and you will be able to find it.
Originally posted by eagle:I guess we can all see the spoilt brat in him; cannot come up with an article yet talk so much, evading here and there.
So similar to earlier pages, when he act like he has stunning questions, yet when challenged, whimpered down to nothing but more rubbish, as seen from the last post on page 14 which till now he has no balls to admit to his proven incoherency and rubbish.
You have no balls, talk so much cock for what? Talking to yourself isit?
You can think and say anything you like.
Everyone in this thread, excluding the 2 that signed up in May/June 08, thinks you have no balls. You do not even dare to show us your korean article. Talk so much cock for what. No balls to show then tell us la, we will all understand.
I guess TS really has no balls to even admit his rubbish, as pointed out in the 7 points on page 14.
And everyone can see he has to consistently evade showing his korean article because he has no balls to do so.