Originally posted by O o O:
Not scared actually, just looking forward to see what sort of excuses you will give to avoid not taking up the challenge.
So far you have come up with nothing.. Empty vessels indeed.
Not scared actually, just looking forward to see what sort of excuses you will give to avoid not taking up the challenge.
On the same subject, I still haven't seen you prove to me that real estates are not good inflation hedges.
Also the legality of transferring 50% of a company to the wife to lessen the tax burden.
Not forgetting your earlier statement in Feb 2008 about Temasek's investment in Merrill Lynch. Are you going to be changing nick again?
I am already betting that these are good investment and it will yield reasonably good returns in 12 to 18 months considering the limited investment opportunities available right now.
I am just responding to what some forumers (might include you) are saying that they can make better returns from putting money in Australia fixed deposit than CPF 3.5%. So I am asking why didnt the australia pension fund deposit their money in fixed deposit?
If you are confident about Temasek and GIC making wrong decision on ML, Citi, and UBS, are you willing to bet against this investments?
Place you bet here and we revisit this thread in 12 months time?
Originally posted by jojobeach:So far you have come up with nothing.. Empty vessels indeed.
Jojo, please dont avoid this challenge leh, it will look really bad on you lah.
If you dont engage me, it will only prove that what I said about your lying about property investment is correct and you are nothing but just a student living with your brother and BRAGGING that his property investment is yours.
Common JOJO, be strong, take up the challenge.
Jojo, please dont avoid this challenge leh, it will look really bad on you lah.If you dont engage me, it will only prove that what I said about your lying about property investment is correct and you are nothing but just a student living with your brother and BRAGGING that his property investment is yours.
Common JOJO, be strong, take up the challenge.
PROVE IT !!!
Cannot prove.. go eat shit leh !!!
Originally posted by maurizio13:Not forgetting your earlier statement in Feb 2008 about Temasek's investment in Merrill Lynch. Are you going to be changing nick again?
Maurizio, it is funny that you highlight 12 to 18 months but you failed to count how many months are there between Feb08 to Jul08.
Originally posted by jojobeach:PROVE IT !!!
Cannot prove.. go eat shit leh !!!
Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity.
So can I assume that you are agreeable to what I said about your below statement?
Am I right to say that, you are claiming that in Singapore all property price will sink together and in USA the property market will not?
Originally posted by jojobeach:show
Originally posted by O o O:So can I assume that you are agreeable to what I said about your below statement?
Am I right to say that, in Singapore all property price will sink together and in USA the property market will not?
Prove it lah.. why you keep asking me the stupid question ?
You got nothing leh... go eat shit leh.
Not bird shit hor.. elephant shit is suitable for you hor....
Maurizio, it is funny that you highlight 12 to 18 months but you failed to count how many months are there between Feb08 to Jul08.
There is no need to count anymore, the share price has dropped to half it's purchase price.
Ask yourself, is it cheaper for Temasek to buy the shares now or Dec 2007?
It was a bad investment deal from the beginning.
Best part is, you still fantasize about a 100% increase in share price in 5 months.
What type of crack are you smoking?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Prove it lah.. why you keep asking me the stupid question ?
You got nothing leh... go eat shit leh
Jojo, my nick might be new, but I am not new in this forum and should give me the benefit of doubt that I know how good are the empty vessels in twisting words just to get away from any challenges that you put forth to them.
So before I go ahead and prove you wrong and see you eat shit and admit that you are lying about your property investment, I would like you to agree with my following statement.
Am I right to say that, you are claiming that in Singapore all property price will sink together and in USA the property market will not?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Prove it lah.. why you keep asking me the stupid question ?
Jojo, my nick might be new, but I am not new in this forum and should give me the benefit of doubt that I know how good are the empty vessels in twisting words just to get away from any challenges that you put forth to them.So before I go ahead and prove you wrong and see you eat shit and admit that you are lying about your property investment, I would like you to agree with my following statement.
Since you are not new to this forum.. why you keep using a NEW nick ? Why har ???... Why can't you just use your OLD nick ???
Must be you too guai lan.. or your postings very irritating lah.. that's why kena banned lor.
Please lor.. you want to embarrass yourself.. I really cannot help you lah...
Originally posted by maurizio13:
There is no need to count anymore, the share price has dropped to half it's purchase price.Ask yourself, is it cheaper for Temasek to buy the shares now or Dec 2007?
It was a bad investment deal from the beginning.
Best part is, you still fantasize about a 100% increase in share price in 5 months.
What type of crack are you smoking?
What is the point of talking like an armchair critics when we are know that in any sort of investment there will be risk and uncertainty. Beside, why should you be counting the profit and loses when Temasek is still holding on to the ML stake? Furthermore, why are you using short term target, when we all know that Temasek is always looking at long to medium term?
Btw have you check what is the US$-Rupiah exchange rate during 2001/2?
I think you need to smoke some weed, it will make you fantasize deeper and forget about the pain and embarrassement you have at sgforums. Maybe you might end up laughing at yourself.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Since you are not new to this forum.. why you keep using a NEW nick ? Why har ???... Why can't you just use your OLD nick ???
Must be you too guai lan.. or your postings very irritating lah.. that's why kena banned lor.
I hope you are not trying to reject my challenge here. So back to my question,
brace yourself for a repetitive mode of challenges you will get now from OoO. he will repeat the same challenge to you even as he avoids it the same time.
the same when we all urge him some time back to show proof of the petrol price claims he made that we disputed.
the same as he claims he has facts that prove that banks in singapore consolidated so they can acquire `crippling banks overseas'.
none proven.
I hope you are not trying to reject my challenge here. So back to my question,Am I right to say that, you are claiming that in Singapore all property price will sink together and in USA the property market will not?
What has that got to prove if my claims of my properties are real or not ??? You're on dope issit ? Bahwhahahah !!!
Obviously you do not understand the context of that convo I had with Redust..So why don't you go get yourself some nice fresh shit to eat for dinner ..then go back and mug your primary school textbooks ????
Originally posted by jojobeach:Since you are not new to this forum.. why you keep using a NEW nick ? Why har ???... Why can't you just use your OLD nick ???
Since you are not new to this forum.. why you keep using a NEW nick ? Why har ???... Why can't you just use your OLD nick ???
Realised he didn't have the guts to answer this question? ![]()
What is the point of talking like an armchair critics when we are know that in any sort of investment there will be risk and uncertainty. Beside, why should you be counting the profit and loses when Temasek is still holding on to the ML stake? Furthermore, why are you using short term target, when we all know that Temasek is always looking at long to medium term?
Btw have you check what is the US$-Rupiah exchange rate during 2001/2?
I think you need to smoke some weed, it will make you fantasize deeper and forget about the pain and embarrassement you have at sgforums. Maybe you might end up laughing at yourself.
Didn't I say it's a bad investment? Another reputable investor also thought it was a bad buy, but you seem to claim otherwise.
Temasek holding on hopeful for a gain, if they back out now, there is zero chance of recuperating their loss. It's like they are stucked in that investment.
Not a matter of short term targets, but it's a matter of timing the market. They bought Merrill Lynch when everybody else in the market thought it was a bad buy. If they had bought it today or end of Dec 2008, they would have paid alot less. Don't tell me they don't know the market, maybe they are just stupid that's why they didn't know, or maybe they were just punting like hedge funds.
I don't know where I can find out about the exchange rate, maybe you can shed some light on it.
I really admire you, despite all of sgForums disagreeing with you, you can still managed to carry on. You are really something else. ![]()
I once remembered oxford mushroom, a staunch P4P supporter calling you something stupid. Even folks in your P4P camp thinks you are stupid, that must have been depressing, but I guess it has no effect on your hide.
cant we all just be friends.. ![]()
Originally posted by redDUST:brace yourself for a repetitive mode of challenges you will get now from OoO. he will repeat the same challenge to you even as he avoids it the same time.
the same when we all urge him some time back to show proof of the petrol price claims he made that we disputed.
the same as he claims he has facts that prove that banks in singapore consolidated so they can acquire `crippling banks overseas'.
none proven.
RedDust, I think we should continue our discussion in the other thread.
Btw, have you found the link to the article about Korean petrol price?
Originally posted by eagle:Realised he didn't have the guts to answer this question?
His old nick got tainted with panties stain, he won't dare to use it anymore.
Originally posted by dinky1409:cant we all just be friends..
Not with a fool. no. Don't want to vomit too much ...
Originally posted by jojobeach:What has that got to prove if my claims of my properties are real or not ??? You're on dope issit ? Bahwhahahah !!!
Obviously you do not understand the context of that convo I had with Redust..So why don't you go get yourself some nice fresh shit to eat for dinner ..then go back and mug your primary school textbooks ????
JOJO, I am very sure it will be in your interest to avoid that challenge because you know that I know you dont have the knoweledge and experience in property invertment. and all the you said in this forum are merely lies and big talk.
If you think otherwise, I think you should take this opportunity to take up the challenge and clear the air.
So how?
JOJO, I am very sure it will be in your interest to avoid that challenge because you know that I know you dont have the knoweledge and experience in property invertment. and all the you said in this forum are merely lies and big talk.
If you think otherwise, I think you should take this opportunity to take up the challenge and clear the air.
So how?
How simi how ?
Can you prove that I am lying about my properties ?? Waiting till my neck long long already.
So how ??? Go eat some shit already ??
Gazelle also known as O o O, Love Supreme, TCH05, Pekei, etc
This is a true story..
There was once I went to a friend's place to check out his new audio system..Â…..my friend was staying in the nice apartment together with his sister (who is Singapore supermodel
) and parents, who were away on that dayÂ…Â….....when I first arrive, nobody was there accept for my friendÂ….....then at about 10.30 in the eveningÂ…......this tall, gorgeous looking girl walks inÂ…that was the first time that I see his sister in person...Â….she was stunning, wearing this worn out jeans and white T-shirt....Â…..she was very friendly and sat down with us for about 15 mins before going to her room to take her showerÂ…Â…Â….(her sister room is actually linked to the common toilet that I have been using before she came back)Â…Â…..and after about 20minsÂ…..Â….her sister open the toilet doorÂ…..and I quickly make my way to the toilet cause I need to pee badlyÂ…. ![]()
When I was enjoying my peeÂ…Â…Â….I was shock to see sometime lying on the laundry basket cover
Â…..it was my friend sister's used panties and bra...she just remove a few minutes agoÂ…and you can see that the stain on it is still wet....(must have forgotten that I am in the house)Â…..when I see thatÂ…....my heart start to pump in double quick timeÂ…and without much thinking........my hands went straight down to reach for itÂ…Â…..the panties that I was holding is white in color......and it comes with some yellowish stain Â…...Â…while I am holding itÂ….....my mind was trying to picture her supermodel face together with the pantiesÂ…Â….man it was really mind blowÂ…...then I start to smell itÂ…Â….. ![]()
I know it might sound sick and crazyÂ…Â…Â…but the curiosity of knowing how a supermodel pu$$y smells like is just irresistible.
Any one have the similar experience before?