Originally posted by eagle:His IP address today is 220.255.7.185
and he accessed my website from Homework Forum Linear Law thread
i assume one would be the home address, the other office.
actually if confirm his computer, can just write some script put a trojan in his computer.
i think the web server queried his pc for those info.
UNCERTAIN,
This is what you wrote,
Originally posted by Uncertain:
Ok.. O o O o apparently ur selective reading disorder has occurred again.This is your question right:
So now my question to you is, how can you justify to IRAS to split 50% of the SP company's income (or Personal income since its a SP company) with someone who never existed in the company during that last financial year?
So my ans is:
U CLAIM IRAS NEEDS REASONS FOR STOCK SPLITS... GIVE ME EVIDENCE TO SUBSTANTIATE UR POINT.
Sorry hor, I won't stand by my com every sec for ur reply ok, I got things to do... so dun quote people "Coward" when they dun bother to pay attention to ur nonsense.
MY QUESTION TO YOU MR WANKER IS, WHICH PART OF MY QUESTION DID I EVER MENTIONED STOCK SPLITS, ARE YOU FABRICATING LIES TO MAKE YOURSELF LOOK SMART? JUST LIKE TRYING TO IMAGING YOU HAVE A BIG D WHILE WATCHING YOUR FAVORITE PORNOGRAPHY?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i assume one would be the home address, the other office.
Not necessary
Wonder where is OoOo now
seems like some people likes to start new accounts and wait 5 mins for first 20 posts
Gazelle, Love Supreme, TCH05, Pekei, Chinkara, Guttorosa, Mammalia, Aelop, Point_Blank, DeerHunter, 4 different versions of LIES, few childish versions insulting the moderators, OoO, OoOo
At least 13 times 20 posts * 5 mins
which means he waited 1300 mins of his life, and that is near 21.67 hrs
Now start one more new account to waste his time away?
Originally posted by eagle:Not necessary
mobile also maybe.
Originally posted by eagle:Not necessary
Wonder where is OoOo now
seems like some people likes to start new accounts and wait 5 mins for first 20 posts
Gazelle, Love Supreme, TCH05, Pekei, Chinkara, Guttorosa, Mammalia, Aelop, Point_Blank, DeerHunter, 4 different versions of LIES, few childish versions insulting the moderators, OoO, OoOo
At least 13 times 20 posts * 5 mins
which means he waited 1300 mins of his life, and that is near 21.67 hrs
Now start one more new account to waste his time away?
it would be fun if jason increased it to 10 mins for 100 post. ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:His IP address today is 220.255.7.185
and he accessed my website from Homework Forum Linear Law thread
both ip also under singnet.
i think Gazelle abit scared today, don't want to come out to play.
me go do my stuff.
i think Gazelle abit scared today, don't want to come out to play.
me go do my stuff.
maybe he realised he lost near 22 hrs of his time waiting for nothing?
Originally posted by fife:UNCERTAIN,
This is what you wrote,
MY QUESTION TO YOU MR WANKER IS, WHICH PART OF MY QUESTION DID I EVER MENTIONED STOCK SPLITS, ARE YOU FABRICATING LIES TO MAKE YOURSELF LOOK SMART? JUST LIKE TRYING TO IMAGING YOU HAVE A BIG D WHILE WATCHING YOUR FAVORITE PORNOGRAPHY?
SP Company is a? Company? haha so stock split lor.
Aiya U dun even know what is the difference between SP, partnership and Company, why should I even bother to explain to u more, particularly FRS 10.8.
Originally posted by eagle:maybe he realised he lost near 22 hrs of his time waiting for nothing?
Eagle
Are you one of the guy in this photo? you definitely look like a NERD. Now is sort of explain why you need to ask so many questions about checking out chicks and asking friends for sexual activities.
You are SICK dude!!

Originally posted by fife:
EagleAre you one of the guy in this photo? you definitely look like a NERD. Now is sort of explain why you need to ask so many questions about checking out chicks and asking friends for sexual activities.
You are SICK dude!!
Still not as sick as you sniffing your best friend's sister's panties.
Yes, I'm inside
Thanks for helping me find this! They forgot to update us when they are uploading the photos.
Do find more!
Still not as sick as you sniffing your best friend's sister's panties.
Seems like Gazelle don't hv any balls to show any of his A2 or B4 for maths
Gazelle, this time really must thank you leh
I'm going to put this photo to put on my website the next time I update it. Thanks for the great idea!
Edit: Emailed myself the link to store it in case Gazelle takes it off :D
Originally posted by Uncertain:SP Company is a? Company? haha so stock split lor.
Aiya U dun even know what is the difference between SP, partnership and Company, why should I even bother to explain to u more, particularly FRS 10.8.
UNCERTAIN,
With all you claim about FRS10.8, NTU, Busines Law and all you bullshit about being headhunted, I am surprise that you have to focus you arguement on my grammar mistake.
As you can see, what this wanker did was to highlight part of the sentence in RED and twist the meaning of the sentence by ignoring what I said about splitting income and insist that I was saying stock split. (Which FYI, he was trying to say splitting shareholding of the company but he made a boo boo himself and call it stock split - he is NTU Student btw).
This is an example of a shameless bastard who is only capable for blowing himself just to make himself feel good.
FRS 10.8? Is that the title of the porn you are watching wanker?
Originally posted by Uncertain:
Ok.. O o O o apparently ur selective reading disorder has occurred again.This is your question right:
So now my question to you is, how can you justify to IRAS to split 50% of the SP company's income (or Personal income since its a SP company) with someone who never existed in the company during that last financial year?
So my ans is:
U CLAIM IRAS NEEDS REASONS FOR STOCK SPLITS... GIVE ME EVIDENCE TO SUBSTANTIATE UR POINT.
Sorry hor, I won't stand by my com every sec for ur reply ok, I got things to do... so dun quote people "Coward" when they dun bother to pay attention to ur nonsense.
Originally posted by eagle:Seems like Gazelle don't hv any balls to show any of his A2 or B4 for maths
he's not the kind of man he was yesteryear.
i told you he is an eunuch now.
he's not the kind of man he was yesteryear.
i told you he is an eunuch now.
Somehow he's relating every single thing to his fetishes.
Even FRS 10.8 can be a porn title in his mind.
Originally posted by eagle:Somehow he's relating every single thing to his fetishes.
Even FRS 10.8 can be a porn title in his mind.
i think sex has turned him into a beast
boys & girls beware the perils of porn, else going to end up like fife aka Gazelle.
UNCERTAIN,
With all you claim about FRS10.8, NTU, Busines Law and all you bullshit about being headhunted, I am surprise that you have to focus you arguement on my grammar mistake.
As you can see, what this wanker did was to highlight part of the sentence in RED and twist the meaning of the sentence by ignoring what I said about splitting income and insist that I was saying stock split. (Which FYI, he was trying to say splitting shareholding of the company but he made a boo boo himself and call it stock split - he is NTU Student btw).
This is an example of a shameless bastard who is only capable for blowing himself just to make himself feel good.
FRS 10.8? Is that the title of the porn you are watching wanker?
O o O o banned liao so now use fife? haha...
FRS 10.8 is a porn title haha
.... U better go smell some soiled panties to curb your moronic sexual fetish for female race.
Originally posted by Uncertain:O o O o banned liao so now use fife? haha...
FRS 10.8 is a porn title haha
.... U better go smell some soiled panties to curb your moronic sexual fetish for female race.
ermmmm.........i beg to differ......
looking at his current interest and infatuation with eagle
i think he might have changed his sexual orientation
he could be gay now
he also used to be very garang, can scold FireIce and forumers vulgar words,
but these days because he lost his 2 globes he don't dare.
more reason to believe that he is gay now.
Originally posted by eagle:Gazelle, this time really must thank you leh
I'm going to put this photo to put on my website the next time I update it. Thanks for the great idea!
Edit: Emailed myself the link to store it in case Gazelle takes it off :D
I honestly dont think you look is an asset and that is part of the reason why all your life you have been struggling to score chics and failed in trying to keep them to yourself.
It is the fear of rejection (Still struggling, no balls to approach chic)
How would you ask your friend for any sexual activity? (horny bastard want to ask girl for sex)
Supposed you are attached what would you do to hold on to your girl/guy? (GF is leaving him, want to know who to hold her back)
you send link to your yahoo or hotmail email account?
I honestly dont think you look is an asset and that is part of the reason why all your life you have been struggling to score chics and failed in trying to keep them to yourself.you send link to your yahoo or hotmail email account?
which one is eagle?
you look much better meh?
please post pic and let us decide. ![]()
else it's useless talk from you again.
yah lor... fife.. you bery handsome issit ? Post your pic leh.
I want to see what a loser look like .
Originally posted by jojobeach:yah lor... fife.. you bery handsome issit ? Post your pic leh.
I want to see what a loser look like .
Jojo,
Are you chickening out because you are afraid that I would expose all your big talk about your USA property investment?
Originally posted by jojobeach:
Where got same same ? You mean if Woodlands property price go down..Changi wouldn't be affected ? Singapore is a city state... the whole ship sink during a storm.
But in USA.. some do good.. some do bad.. you just need to know where to shop.
What if I could prove you wrong? Are you going to eat shit and tell us that you are a big liar?
If you really really know what you are talking about, I would expect you to engage me to challenge you wrong.
However if you are just an empty vessel bragging about your brother's property investment like they are yours, then I am sure you NEVER take up the challenge.
Jojo,Are you chickening out because you are afraid that I would expose all your big talk about your USA property investment?
What if I could prove you wrong? Are you going to eat shit and tell us that you are a big liar?
If you really really know what you are talking about, I would expect you to engage me to challenge you wrong.
However if you are just an empty vessel bragging about your brother's property investment like they are yours, then I am sure you NEVER take up the challenge.
I waiting for you to beg me. I still waiting.. I very patient one.
You want to beg.. must beg properly.. must be with plenty of sincerity.
If you scared to beg.. I forgive you.