Originally posted by angel7030:
Oh, why cannot hold 2 passport meh, why cannot be a PR of one country and citizenship of another...OMG, do u understand Globalisation or not?? Due to Singapore lack of young pple, they offered me citizenship, it is not i wanted it. So why not take it??
And since i am a citizen now, should be patriotic mah, why?? U think i am going to make trouble in Singapore, Oh no, certainly not, we make our money in Singapore, it make us richer, we love it.
Do u know many Uncles are also a PR of thailand, and some Australia just by investing into their banks??
PR is one thing ... you don't hold the passport of another country unless you're a citizen ....
that's why i think you're lying ...
Father and son look so ghostly, I am begining to think they made a pack with Lucifer

Originally posted by angel7030:
i got put a singapore flag in my front gate to show my respect, but that damn maid use to clean her hands.
Correction: Her real intention was to clean the part after she took out her panty but fortunately I happened to walk pass your gate at that moment & she quickly used part of the flag to cover herself & the other part to clean her hands!!
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Father and son look so ghostly, I am begining to think they made a pack with Lucifer
U look better lor!!!

Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:U look better lor!!!
Last time panty sniffer also posted ny pic... the plot thickens... hahaha...
I tot many have posted ur pic...since u allow other to know how u look like???
Cmon why so agitated???
I say u look better u also angry...I say u look hideous also cannot....
Whose clone you are is OK as long as you are happy to be my coolie and bump up my threads... please dont worry if it agitates me, just be a good coolie. hahahahaha....
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:I tot many have posted ur pic...since u allow other to know how u look like???
Cmon why so agitated???
I say u look better u also angry...I say u look hideous also cannot....
Someone said he is a frustrated guy (likely because he is trying to finish his book he is writing) - please excuse him but I believe his mental state will be more healthy once his book is written & done.
Whose clone you are is OK as long as you are happy to be my coolie and bump up my threads... please dont worry if it agitates me, just be a good coolie. hahahahaha....
Not really keen to be one....just amused that u have to attack LHL in every possible manner...now even his looks....
Hmm u look like u are suffering from a nervous breakdown my friend....
No worries IMH are excellent in treating cases such as urs...
GET TREATED EARLY...IT CAN SAVE UR LIFE!!!
Originally posted by richong 3216:Someone said he is a frustrated guy (likely because he is trying to finish his book he is writing) - please excuse him but I believe his mental state will be more healthy once his book is written & done.
I will definitely buy one copy from him.....as to show my appreciation to how much he entertains me in SC.
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Not really keen to be one....just amused that u have to attack LHL in every possible manner...now even his looks....
Hmm u look like u are suffering from a nervous breakdown my friend....
No worries IMH are excellent in treating cases such as urs...
GET TREATED EARLY...IT CAN SAVE UR LIFE!!!
Why? You lost a fortune in the stock market, had to seek treatment and is now so familiar with IMH, you can recommend others? hahahahah.....
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:I will definitely buy one copy from him.....as to show my appreciation to how much he entertains me in SC.
That is the right attitude to take.
Why? You lost a fortune in the stock market, had to seek treatment and is now so familiar with IMH, you can recommend others? hahahahah.....
I dont have ur "foresight" and "intelligence" to invest in stock market....
Familiar with IMH ..yeah...cos I am ur doctor there remember???
Time to meet up again....I think u need a stronger dose of medcine this time round...
But u may get impotence temporarily....so tell ur wife not to worry too much.
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:I dont have ur "foresight" and "intelligence" to invest in stock market....
Familiar with IMH ..yeah...cos I am ur doctor there remember???
Time to meet up again....I think u need a stronger dose of medcine this time round...
But u may get impotence temporarily....so tell ur wife not to worry too much.
wow, you have a delusion that you are the doctor and not the patient in IMH and that is why you keep going there?
Delusional or not, just be my good coolie and bump up my threads. Not too stressful right? hahahahaha.....
wow, you have a delusion that you are the doctor and not the patient in IMH and that is why you keep going there?
Delusional or not, just be my good coolie and bump up my threads. Not too stressful right? hahahahaha.....
Oh and u too ....deluded to think I lost money in stock market?? Haizz
Serve sg forum less and u will have more time to complete ur Book...
or is it ur imagination that u r some author writing some bible like book??
Stop decieving urself....ppl in sg forum know u are getting too crazy....
And that is why they are helping u....by reminding u when ur book will be published...so as to let u have something to work on..b4 u lose ur mind someday...
But take things slow ok....dun get too stress up by that imaginary book of urs....
Originally posted by Fatum:PR is one thing ... you don't hold the passport of another country unless you're a citizen ....
My mother is a taiwanese ya, she got it for me, so shut up and enjoy national day rather then spending all day talking about me.
And fyi, my mother passed away liao, so me very sad to mention her in here.
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:U look better lor!!!
looks familar, saw it somewhere in a temple...h,,,,mmm
Originally posted by richong 3216:Correction: Her real intention was to clean the part after she took out her panty but fortunately I happened to walk pass your gate at that moment & she quickly used part of the flag to cover herself & the other part to clean her hands!!
huh???? singapore fashion??
Majullah Singapura!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:PR is one thing ... you don't hold the passport of another country unless you're a citizen ....
dun take her so seriously lah...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
dun take her so seriously lah...
Hahaha, well put, as a matter of fact, not only me, dun take all seriously.