Originally posted by seyKai:seeing more personal arguments than arguing on the topic
Please have a open mind and not behaving like kids
actually quite difficult to argue solely on the topic, it's ok to agree to disagree, however, here, when a thread ends with one fella calling other names like panty sniffer, ass dog, delusional.....
how to continue????
or how about...
when you disagree with someone's views on any given issue, the next thing, you are labelled as a PAP supporter????
how???
guilty till proven innocent or innocent till proven guilty?
its their perception and we cannot control
sometimes "igorance is bliss"
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
actually quite difficult to argue solely on the topic, it's ok to agree to disagree, however, here, when a thread ends with one fella calling other names like panty sniffer, ass dog, delusional.....how to continue????
or how about...
when you disagree with someone's views on any given issue, the next thing, you are labelled as a PAP supporter????
how???
Why? You are not happy because it has been proven time and again that you are a delusional and/or liar and/or retarded idiot?
You need me to provide the links verifying that you are and/or all these?
It is ok to have differences in opinions but when people start lying, going on delusional trips, behave shamelessly... it is rather pointless to have any exchange with such types.
you are kidding right....mods allow all kinds of rubbish here too.... you, andy-boy etc etc...
and you will say that there's angel, chin eng, bear..
... see? we are also not very well moderated.....
do what you want but don't stop people when they voice out the truth. if you want to find out the evidence then ask from them.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
do what you want but don't stop people when they voice out the truth. if you want to find out the evidence then ask from them.
what is the truth? truth is only one aspect of the whole picture....
and the truth is still out there.
Originally posted by seyKai:guilty till proven innocent or innocent till proven guilty?
its their perception and we cannot control
sometimes "igorance is bliss"
either way.... but reality is, can there be a true and amicable discussion here?
what is the truth? truth is only one aspect of the whole picture....and the truth is still out there.
truth and truth and truth. I tired, slept only few hours, anything good for sleep?
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Why? You are not happy because it has been proven time and again that you are a delusional and/or liar and/or retarded idiot?
You need me to provide the links verifying that you are and/or all these?
It is ok to have differences in opinions but when people start lying, going on delusional trips, behave shamelessly... it is rather pointless to have any exchange with such types.
you will come back with the cert thing, the newspaper thing (which I have admitted I was wrong) and the sintercom thing (which i still confused about why I get a blank page).....
... but I have asked you to provide the links (please provide something other than the above).
... can someone have a different opinion without them delusional?
truth and truth and truth. I tired, slept only few hours, anything good for sleep?
i have found whiskey to be extremely effective..... but not during noon.
no whisky for me, i have weak stomach. allergic to beer. GPs told me off for not taking the advice to stop drinking beer in the past.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:you will come back with the cert thing, the newspaper thing (which I have admitted I was wrong) and the sintercom thing (which i still confused about why I get a blank page).....
... but I have asked you to provide the links (please provide something other than the above).
... can someone have a different opinion without them delusional?
Originally posted by freedomclub:I think there is a misunderstanding here, which has been very amusing.
@ Chin Eng
The article in question can be read by accessing that link and scrolling down. Otherwise, as you said, there is a blank page.
What "misunderstanding" ? Of course it is no "misunderstanding" He is a shameless liar, delusional idiot.
You are too kind to the delusional idiot, why tell him? Just let me string him along so that we can all have a good laugh at his stupidity.
The last time in another case, I played him for over a year before he gave up being a fool (in that instance) but fear not, like in this case, he will always come back with his delusions for us to have a good laugh.
The entertainment the fools in sgforums give me... precious.
no whisky for me, i have weak stomach. allergic to beer. GPs told me off for not taking the advice to stop drinking beer in the past.
Allergic to alcohol? Poor thing....
I am allergic to beer not alcohol. it is my weak stomach that cannot take alcohol.
Cannot take alcohol? Poor thing.
same old story.... missing article....
actually alcohol is not really good for the body, so it might be a good thing for you.... take care of your health dude.
same old story.... missing article....
Missing article? Shameless liar.....
To: freedomclub
What did I say?
"he will always come back with his delusions for us to have a good laugh."
....and as you can see, he still can't find the artcle after you pointed it out to him.
LoL...
Missing article? Shameless liar.....
To: freedomclub
What did I say?
"he will always come back with his delusions for us to have a good laugh."
....and as you can see, he still can't find the artcle after you pointed it out to him.
LoL...
when one has made a mistake one admits it....
i truthfully declare that i did not scroll down the webpage when it was first published.
however it should also be noted that i did not read freedomclub's comment till today.
... and one more thing.... it's not whether it's your link or my link, both links are working today and will show your article without the need to scroll.
so when i first posted the screenshots, it was still a blank screen.... wherein the need to scroll down was never made known.
now that the link is fixed, your article is now revealed in it's full glory.
Hahaha clone?! speak for yourself. All of them are the same group from SDP trying to garner support for their party through forum cos they have no money for party campaign lah.. poor thing.
Anyone can do a past message search to find out whether someone is a clone or not. Hahaha! Fucking SDP clones with cheebye faces and lame duck lives.
And going on and on about paper losses! Fucking uneducated deprived in life losers. hahahah fucking LOSERS in life man!! Kids who wanna be like them, suit yourselves. Some people enjoy their lots in lives as peasants. And do everything they can to perpetuate it.
Originally posted by Evangel:I think they will offset some losses by selling power plants and airports.
So garmen built airport and power plant using tax payer's money then transfer to Temasek and sell them? The profits who keep huh?
hahaha retard talking out of his ass. Prove it. I never read a bigger load trash but i shouldn't expect any less from mentally handicapped. SELL??? TO WHO?!?!? Cocksucker.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:How long have you been taking the public money for your salary?
Fuck face if you are jealous of him, go become a cleaner, the only thing a shit-for-brains cum-guzzling, cocksucking, fuckfaced, grandson of a monkey can be, in one of the ministries, you cumface cocksucker and
LISTEN UP YOU OLD BUAY GAN SIA LAN WEIRD BALLS SON OF A CURSED CANCEROUS FUCKED UP SHIT-FOR-BALLS COOLIE!
FUCKING STOP YOUR CHEEBYE WHINING, YOU FUCKING LOWLIFE BUAY KAN SDP CLONE!!!!! Are you sure civil servants are paid by you, your lowlife fuckfaced old dick who has no descendents and one foot in the grave, nothing to your name and buay gan buay lam par cheebye-worshipper?
First, do you lowlife piece of cowdung pay income tax? Do you know that less than 15% of SG citizens pay income tax? Finally, civil servants also pay income tax. So how can they freaking be their own paymasters?!?! YOU STUPID FUCKFACED UGLY OLD DOG! WHEN I SAW YOUR UGLY LAU LAM PAR BUAY GAN CAO BIN IN ST I USED IT FOR MY DOG TO POOP ON!!!!
You pay taxes for your citizenship (if you earn enough). If you buay song lose the citizenship and fuck off to somewhere collects trash like you. The state pays civil servants. You don't pay them. The money in sovereign wealth fund does not belong to the managers, which are custodians and not owners.
when one has made a mistake one admits it....i truthfully declare that i did not scroll down the webpage when it was first published.
however it should also be noted that i did not read freedomclub's comment till today.
... and one more thing.... it's not whether it's your link or my link, both links are working today and will show your article without the need to scroll.
so when i first posted the screenshots, it was still a blank screen.... wherein the need to scroll down was never made known.
now that the link is fixed, your article is now revealed in it's full glory.
So you see, all the while when I said that you are either a delusional, a liar, an idiot, or all of the above, it was the truth!
I told you to do something about it, but apparently you can't teach an old ass-licking dog new tricks....