It just goes to show that cursing and curses work and probably only cursing and curses work when it comes to the dishonorable family.
When her children gets cancer, it will not only be Hole Jinx stepping down in disgrace, we will see more changes.
So start cursing!!! It will do you good. Curse evil and good will fall on you, Bless evil and the curses will fall on you!!!
Dear Greenpeace supporter,
Make a real difference for your loved ones and for Thailand on Valentine's Day.
Greenpeace invites you to Grow Your Love for Thai Rice event on February 14. Take time to plant rice with your loved ones as a contribution to our campaign to generate greater pride for Thai rice and protect it from genetic contamination. From 1PM to 5 PM this Valentine's Day we are opening a rice field in Suan Rot Fai (near Chatujak Market) at the entrance to a car park of State Railway of Thailand so you can help us plant organic ice. There will be performance by Crescent Moon Theatre, paintings and sketches by artists, music by bands and gift drawing by celebrities as well as a round table discussion entitled "Loving Thai Rice the Right Way.
The original Guinness Book of World Record for Thai Rice will also be on display at the event.
So this Valentine's, bring your family, friends and special ones to show more love for Thai rice and our planet.
See you there.
Natwipha Ewasakul Sustainable Agriculture Campaigner |
If she were in Singapore, she would be another martyr like Dr Chee Soon Juan.
Pity the Singapore youths...
The cursed senile despot is even more stupid than I thought. I thought,
NewSintercom » Selling jewels and keeping junk
but...
MM Lee explains Singapore's long-term investment horizon
Channel News Asia, Singapore - 19 hours ago
By Valarie Tan, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 06 February 2009 2325 hrs SINGAPORE : Singapore's Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew has said the country has over ...
Loh Chee Kong TODAYonline
all 7 news articles »
The despot is quoted as saying: "...turned many of its stocks and shares into cash early last year before prices went down. That was why the country was able to invest in the American banks."
Not just "Selling jewels and keeping junk" but selling the jewels to buy more junk!
Instead of using the PUBLIC money to support local private companies (and boost employment)... this idiocy... just so that he can practice legal corruption. Can the curses on his grandchildren not come true?
OMG! So much hatred here
Originally posted by Only-Way-4-Destiny!:OMG! So much hatred here
Where? Where?
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Where? Where?
at IMH
Originally posted by angel7030:
at IMH
You call yourself "Angel of God" (05 Feb `09, 6:04PM) but you are still as fixated with IMH as ever.
at IMH
buay sian ah, keep talking abt imh, medicine and claiming uncles and father etc.
Originally posted by rokprince:buay sian ah, keep talking abt imh, medicine and claiming uncles and father etc.
she is a shareholder of IMH that is why she sees the need to keep publicizing for IMH.
DBS CEO starts chemo
Straits Times, Singapore - 11 hours ago
DBS announced today CEO Richard Stanley has been diagnosed with acute myelogenous leukemia and will be commencing medical treatment in Singapore immediately ...
DBS CEO has leukemia; chairman to run bank Forbes
DBS CEO has leukemia, chairman runs bank for now Reuters
DBS CEO diagnosed with leukemia The Standard
Earthtimes (press release) - Channel News Asia
all 42 news articles »
Why keep a cancer patient when he had no qualms retrenching 900 even though the DamnedBloodyStupid bank made $1500000000.00 (projected) last year?
Singapore headquartered DBS reported earnings of 295 million Singapore dollars ($195 million) for the three months ended Dec. 31, ..................
Andrew got something to ask you,Is it wiser for me to spend the rest of my life after 55 in let say JB?I've got a bit of properties there including a car and a simple house.Need your advice on this.
If she were in Singapore, she would be another martyr like Dr Chee Soon Juan.
Pity the Singapore youths...
i don't know if she'll be a martyr but she looks like a guy so maybe the part about being like Chee might just work out.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Andrew got something to ask you,Is it wiser for me to spend the rest of my life after 55 in let say JB?I've got a bit of properties there including a car and a simple house.Need your advice on this.
Depends on what you intend to do with the rest of your life - 55 to death. My father is over 90 years old and 55 is a very young age.
What you want to do, can you do it in JB, is it easier to do it in JB, is the chance of doing it (a chance that you can do it, what you want to do) better in JB or Singapore.
On the other hand, you can take it from another perspective. That is, instead of asking what you want to do, you can ask, "what can I do", in JB, and "what can I do" in Singapore.
So it boils down to whether you are the type that says, "I am like this, so this is preferable" and then you see which is the preferable place. If you are the type that says "Let's see what I can do", then anywhere is good, you just look at what is available in the place you are at (therefore any place is good) and go from there.
hehehe... you have asked a philosophical question and you have to find the answer within yourself.
Depends on what you intend to do with the rest of your life - 55 to death. My father is over 90 years old and 55 is a very young age.
What you want to do, can you do it in JB, is it easier to do it in JB, is the chance of doing it (a chance that you can do it, what you want to do) better in JB or Singapore.
On the other hand, you can take it from another perspective. That is, instead of asking what you want to do, you can ask, "what can I do", in JB, and "what can I do" in Singapore.
So it boils down to whether you are the type that says, "I am like this, so this is preferable" and then you see which is the preferable place. If you are the type that says "Let's see what I can do", then anywhere is good, you just look at what is available in the place you are at (therefore any place is good) and go from there.
hehehe... you have asked a philosophical question and you have to find the answer within yourself.
What a perfect 10 IMH answer, Hurray!!! to my Uncle.
In the end, the answer also produce no direction, LPPL.
Originally posted by angel7030:What a perfect 10 IMH answer, Hurray!!! to my Uncle.
In the end, the answer also produce no direction, LPPL.
Your IMH fixation is really serious, poor thing...
Originally posted by carbikebus:Andrew got something to ask you,Is it wiser for me to spend the rest of my life after 55 in let say JB?I've got a bit of properties there including a car and a simple house.Need your advice on this.
Hello, My Uncle is a very busy person, you hv to make appointment with his secretaries before seeing him.
And his advices and coNsultation are chargeable at
1 minute = $3.
Your IMH fixation is really serious, poor thing...
All because of you, take your medicine ya. Dun keep bothering about the stocks, we average peoples also no money to keep in bank, you want to mention about stock and investment, up or down aint our problem, our problem is that our stock of medication is enough to survive this economy meltdown.
..................................................................................
"The World's Most Expensive Colleges
Washington, D.C. -- With a global recession unfolding, it's tough to come up with funding for college these days, perhaps even more so if your destination is one of the world's most expensive universities.
Aside from the general problem of rising tuition fees, the credit crunch has dented endowments. Not good news for many private American colleges and universities, which are the priciest in the world. The most expensive in terms of tuition and fees: Washington, D.C.'s George Washington University, with a sticker price of $40,437 for the 2008-2009 school year. Others in the top five are Sarah Lawrence College ($40,350), Kenyon College ($40,240), Vassar College ($40,210) and Bucknell University ($36,652).
This shouldn't be too surprising. These schools were also the five most expensive for tuition and fees last year. By contrast, expensive colleges in other countries include Canada's Quest University (about $20,500 for tuition in U.S. dollars), National University of Singapore ($24,000) and Imperial College London ($27,800 for non-British and European Union students).""
Poor Singapore Youths.... have to pay and pay and to lick assholes and taste sh!t
No mah, me go U free mah? why must paid so much?? Use Daddy CPF and also govt subsidise can liao mah.
Poor Singapore IMH's Uncles....have no knowledge and everytime like to eat shit...
Hello, My Uncle is a very busy person, you hv to make appointment with his secretaries before seeing him.
And his advices and coNsultation are chargeable at
1 minute = $3.
Who is his secretaries by the way,Actually i like to hear from different point of view.If the advice is really useful then i will consider it,Otherwise just treat it as another reply that's all.