Originally posted by angel7030:KNS, called IMH, today Monday close...Uncle Medicines no more liao, this time really cham liao. Ok lah..together 1....2.....3....
DEspoT!!!
" After all, I am an Angel of God"
Words of an insane ass
You dont believe in curses rubbing off on cronies?
DBS CEO dies of cancer - 11 Apr 2009
Good for you!
==============================
Cursed despot!!!!
Licking the ass-holes of foreigners while relentlessly taking Singaporeans money and putting it into own, relatives, cronies pockets... and losing a hundred billion to the Americans and the British, through the gaming activities of his gambling addicted daughter in law and cronies.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Licking the ass-holes of foreigners while relentlessly taking Singaporeans money and putting it into own, relatives, cronies pockets... and losing a hundred billion to the Americans and the British, through the gaming activities of his gambling addicted daughter in law and cronies.
Uncle! u forget about the dogs..
Originally posted by angel7030:
Uncle! u forget about the dogs..
huh? does the cursed despot put public money into the hands of dogs like you? I thought dogs like you lick his ass hole for free?
wha lau, uncle really siao liao, I am Angel, not yr dog lah.
U dun play play hor, if later Uncle Lee Kuan Y get fedup, you die i dunno hor. Keep quiet lah. See LEE KUAN YEW must respect him, take a bow yeah, he may not be good, but at least he build singapore for us to live comfortably, unlike our neighbour countries, so many unrest.
I cannot eat tomyam peacefully in thailand, but here i can do it peacefully, see u at golden mile
wha lau, uncle really siao liao, I am Angel, not yr dog lah.U dun play play hor, if later Uncle Lee Kuan Y get fedup, you die i dunno hor. Keep quiet lah. See LEE KUAN YEW must respect him, take a bow yeah, he may not be good, but at least he build singapore for us to live comfortably, unlike our neighbour countries, so many unrest.
I cannot eat tomyam peacefully in thailand, but here i can do it peacefully, see u at golden mile
Of course you are not my dog. You are his dog.... and sure, dogs love their masters for taking care of them and lick their assholes to show their appreciation.
Humans prefer to live their own lives in freedom instead of having a cursed despot EverydayRobPeople and telling them how they should live their lives.
Singaporeans built the country. Not the despot. The cursed despot persecuted and suppressed them. He then brought in foreigners to replace the people he made impotent.
He means of course, those that are willing to be his dogs and willingly lick his asshole. His children will become Prime Minister even if they are suffering from cancer of the anus. His daughter in law will have access to public money to feed her gambling addiction. People like Dr Chee Soon Juan, he will persecute.
That is what he means by "'We use the best people'"
Of course you are not my dog. You are his dog.... and sure, dogs love their masters for taking care of them and lick their assholes to show their appreciation.
Humans prefer to live their own lives in freedom instead of having a cursed despot EverydayRobPeople and telling them how they should live their lives.
Singaporeans built the country. Not the despot. The cursed despot persecuted and suppressed them. He then brought in foreigners to replace the people he made impotent.
As an outcast, behave like one lah, many outcasters in other countries also gentlemanly concealed defeat and life goes on, why you cannot take it meh, win or loose nevermind, as long as you hv try your best, so be it. Cool ya
The Cursed Despot Wants to Sell the Country Out to Foreigners!!!!
CHINA
EnergyAsia - SINGAPORE: Tuas Power sold to China’s Huaneng Group ...
Japan
Malaysia
Singapore's Temasek Holdings has stunned the market by announcing that it has sold electricity generator Power-Seraya to a unit of Malaysia's YTL Power ...
Obviously the despots include peaceful protesters under the banner "anarchists":
Damned cursed despot with a zombie wife....
Citibank
-19.45%
Letting his addicted daughter in law and cronies gamble away the people's hard earned money and in so doing, destroying the Singapore economy.
Citibank, after all that sharp rise in the stock markets, is still below the price they converted into common stock. Citibank is the counter that they last bought (the lowest of all their investments the last two years) and they are suffering such massive looses on it.
Imagine what the losses are like for the rest of their gambles!!!! Singaporeans earn money to let them gamble!!!
Damned cursed despot with a zombie wife....
Extracted from todayonline.com
"For a party to be in power for so long and remain corrupt-free and efficient is due to the strong leadership of Mr Lee and its current leaders."
Damn it, "corrupt-free" or practices that are considered corrupt in any of the first world countries are made legal by the cursed despot?
Extracted from todayonline.com
"For a party to be in power for so long and remain corrupt-free and efficient is due to the strong leadership of Mr Lee and its current leaders."
Damn it, "corrupt-free" or practices that are considered corrupt in any of the first world countries are made legal by the cursed despot?
Aiya Uncle, dun read so much of the state times anymore, since you know it is the state times? or it subsidaries, why read it, sometime i dun understand you leh, u said the news are being controlled, why go and read, even free also dun read ya, it will only add more frustration and cause further harm to your health.
People with ill intention should be cursed : Prem
The Thai guardian angel has proved time and again to have safegaurded the country and is expected to punish....
PAP is under Singapore Angel, why u go read thai angels, go take your medicines ya,...wah! so many bottles of medicine, got thai medicines too, no wonder. Ki kow na.
Please refer to the first post of this page to see the response to the post quoted above.
Please refer to the third post of this page before you response to me.
Thank you.
Please refer to the third post of this page before you response to me.Thank you.
The response to the the insanely delusional will always remain the same.
(Please see the first post of this thread to see the response to the post quoted above or just click this link! 13 Apr `09, 11:16AM)
The response to the the insanely delusional will always remain the same.
(Please see the first post of this thread to see the response to the post quoted above or just click this link! 13 Apr `09, 11:16AM)
In response to my Uncle famous posting, please refer to the third post of this page. Thank you.
Singapore March factory output slides 34 pct
Forbes - 16 hours agoSingapore exports the bulk of its manufactured products and manufacturing accounts for about one quarter of the economy. Its exports fell 17 percent in ...Singapore industrial output down 33.9pc in March The New NationSingapore's manufacturing output plunges 34 per cent in March Monsters and Critics.com
Damned cursed despot destroying Singapore's economy with cronyism, nepotism and making self serving policies.
Which of course I have been warning.... and now watching and laughing.
Let see who had the last laugh, they dun mind u laughing all the way to sgforums, u go on and laugh, for them, they are still laughing all the way to the Banks. DBS to be precise.
Including the latest proof:
OK, gentle reminder to fellow forumners, this one is IMH fixated and proven to be insanely delusional.
"After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM
"for God, Angel, on behalf of Gabriel" 16 Apr `09, 10:42AM
"we are always watching and resting in the Arm of God" 25 Apr `09, 10:16AM