Damned cursed despot destroying Singapore's economy with cronyism, nepotism and making self serving policies.
Which of course I have been warning.... and now watching and laughing.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Singapore March factory output slides 34 pct
Forbes - 16 hours agoSingapore exports the bulk of its manufactured products and manufacturing accounts for about one quarter of the economy. Its exports fell 17 percent in ...Singapore industrial output down 33.9pc in March The New NationSingapore's manufacturing output plunges 34 per cent in March Monsters and Critics.com
Damned cursed despot destroying Singapore's economy with cronyism, nepotism and making self serving policies.
Which of course I have been warning.... and now watching and laughing.
Whatever happens, PAP Ministers are still laughing all the way to the banks
Originally posted by angel7030:Whatever happens, PAP Ministers are still laughing all the way to the banks
they lost too much money during this crisis so need the money to pay the banks
wonder how they can manage our money wen they cant even manage theirs?
Originally posted by seyKai:
they lost too much money during this crisis so need the money to pay the bankswonder how they can manage our money wen they cant even manage theirs?
FYI, they yet to touch a single cents of their money.
Originally posted by angel7030:Whatever happens, PAP Ministers are still laughing all the way to the banks
Andrew happy, ministers happy also. What can we say
Originally posted by crimson soldier:Andrew happy, ministers happy also. What can we say
we? oh nothing to say, if free just go for a Happy Meal lor.
This page lacks something... hmmmm oh yes, now I remember....
OK, gentle reminder to fellow forumners, this one is IMH fixated and proven to be insanely delusional.
"After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM
"for God, Angel, on behalf of Gabriel" 16 Apr `09, 10:42AM
"we are always watching and resting in the Arm of God" 25 Apr `09, 10:16AM
It has to be banks the cursed despot with a zombie wife, his jinxed gambling addicted daughter in law and cronies bailed out with Singaporeans blood and sweat money!!!!@?????
US urges BofA, Citi to increase capital - WSJ
THE CURSED DESPOT WITH A ZOMBIE WIFE IS BRINGING CURSES ON SINGAPORE WITH HIS CRONYISM AND NEPOTISM!!!!
There were 12,600 redundancies in the first three months of the year, the highest quarterly figure in a decade.
Up.
Cursed despot and his cronies....
Citigroup may need $10 bln more: report
"Singapore president approves tapping sacrosanct reserves
Source: 19-FEB-2009 Intellasia | channelnewsasia.com
Feb 19, 2009 - 7:00:00 AM
Singapore's President S R Nathan said the approval process to draw down S$4.9 billion from past reserves was a rigorous one. "
IF CITIBANK WANTS MORE MONEY THE CURSED DESPOT AND CRONIES WILL JUST GIVE IT TO THEM ON A SILVER PLATTER!!! NO NEED TO GO THROUGHTHE PRATA SELLER.
Some people have a pox party for their you children because if you get chicken pox in an old age it would really hurt.
answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080730063125AAjnWAG - 41k -Cached - Similar pages -
He gets it at age 67!!!!????? Cronies/supporters of the cursed despot......
So how much exactly did the cursed despot and his gambling addicted daughter in law and cronies lose bailing out Merrill Lynch?
Last Night,
Citibank up 0.16
Bank of America up $1.05
Guess which of the two the cursed despot and his cronies sold off at the lows??????
Farking traitors, handing Singaporeans hard earned money to foreigners.
Last Night,
Citibank up 0.16
Bank of America up $1.05
Guess which of the two the cursed despot and his cronies sold off at the lows??????
Farking traitors, handing Singaporeans hard earned money to foreigners.
they sell away the state money at low price only mah, also not their money, then when it goes up, they sell their own stock and earn the money lor.. wha lau, uncle, you didn't buy ar?? Liao lor!.
Corruption can be in many form, our talented govt dun do things on a broad daylight ya, Clever govt. A true breed of LKY.
Gary said........
Cursed despot and his cronies....
Citigroup may need $10 bln more: report
AFP - 1 hour agoWASHINGTON (AFP) - US bank Citigroup may need to raise up to 10 billion dollars in new capital as President Barack Obama's administration continues talks with banks over the results of its "stress tests," the Wall Street Journal reported.Report: Citigroup may need $10B in extra capital The Associated Press
Mate, I want to properly read the articles you put up, so can you pls refrain from peppering them with unnecessary and rude comments like "zombie wives" and "cursed despot". A bit more civility as begets those who are trying to make a fair argument.
Originally posted by la luce nella piazza:Mate, I want to properly read the articles you put up, so can you pls refrain from peppering them with unnecessary and rude comments like "zombie wives" and "cursed despot". A bit more civility as begets those who are trying to make a fair argument.
....what show civility when you have a cursed despot and his running dogs and relatives persecuting activists and opposition to further their self interests... it is a ridiculous proposition.
Singapore Hot Stocks-Keppel, SPC in focus on petrochina deal
Another, "lets sell out the country to foreigners" to window dress Temasek and GIC performance transaction?
....what show civility when you have a cursed despot and his running dogs and relatives persecuting activists and opposition to further their self interests... it is a ridiculous proposition.
Originally posted by la luce nella piazza:
Why is it a ridiculous proposition? If you feel that LKY does not represent you or stand for what you believe, then why should you compromise on your own mannerisms just because your leaders (in your opinion) lack the relevant civility? Your argument just killed itself dear.
What "LKY does not represent you or stand for what you believe"?
That sounds so mild. He is cursed for persecuting opposition and activists so that he can take massive amounts of public money at will and to gamble with public money like the typical gambling addicted.
May 29, 2009Mah issues stern reminderLEADER of the House Mah Bow Tan yesterday issued a stern reminder to MPs against relying on unsubstantiated allegations when speaking in Parliament.
Another running dog.... instead of enacting a "freedom of Information Act" they come out with the "Official Secrets Act and then talk this type of cock.
What hope is there for the country when even people holding high offices are nothing but running dogs?
Ang mo tan or rambutan better than mah bow tan lol.
Want to give 9 oppositions and 9 NMP seats but warn people not to talk anyhow, must be hell of a joke. Might as well close the parliament, waste public money
OK, gentle reminder to fellow forumners, this one is IMH fixated and proven to be insanely delusional.
angel7030: "After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM
"for God, Angel, on behalf of Gabriel" 16 Apr `09, 10:42AM
"we are always watching and resting in the Arm of God" 25 Apr `09, 10:16AM
...and too stupid to know that supporting cursed evil will cause the curses on the evil to rub off on the supporters...