Originally posted by Chin Eng:
which i am still waiting for you to expose....
andrew, this one is very simple.... your link below.... get what?
get almost blank page....
so at this page.... go where? go to stinkercom link lah...
stinkercom link got what???
got this lor!
andrew.... i am sure your article is there.... but please, do something about it... instead of just cursing....
What the hell is "get almost blank page...."? farking liar... if I wanted you to link to the other page, I cannot do that? I cannot provide the link? IT consultant cannot provide that link and need you the well known delusional, idiot and liar to provide the link?
Did you hope that I would let your lies pass without comments? You are really delusional. Shamelessly lying, delusional idiot.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
What the hell is "get almost blank page...."? farking liar... if I wanted you to link to the other page, I cannot do that? I cannot provide the link? IT consultant cannot provide that link and need you the well known delusional, idiot and liar to provide the link?
Did you hope that I would let your lies pass without comments? You are really delusional. Shamelessly lying, delusional idiot.
seems I am not the only one with the problem...
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:403 forbidden for me leh
Originally posted by TemplarKnight:got same problem here... exceed bandwidth. Wonder wat's the prob.
very simple andrew.... just put the screenshot of the page in YOUR computer.... i am sure it's a technical glitch... no need to get so worked up.
ha ha.....
seems I am not the only one with the problem...
very simple andrew.... just put the screenshot of the page in YOUR computer.... i am sure it's a technical glitch... no need to get so worked up.
ha ha.....
Farking lying idiot... they went to the page where you (not me) provided the link. You are a fool and an idiot and it seems like you have made a fool out of those two as well...
You posted this on 21 Nov, 8.05pm, the second post of page 7
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:..about the newspaper article.... you lied that it was a "letter to the press"; you are either stupid or lying and actually both because you are telling a stupid lie.
...anyway I am banned from writing for the papers ever since I became a columnist for the anti-PAP website and wrote using my real name:
Notice the date. Newspaper refused to publish it but I felt that it was too important not to publish it and as you can see... the reason why Singapore is suffering worse than necessary now is as stated in the article....
Click this post and you will get to:
but since there is nothing much in there, so got to go to the link, circled in red, which will get to here:
can confirm again or not.... your original link correct or not:
well, by all account, the link given is yours.....
Nelson Mandela?
...and whats the point of holding on to a couple of seats to help the despots wayang wayang? They are still taking as much public money as possible and putting as much public money into their own pockets.... and ....
as mentioned we all see things differently, just like we can't see the point with going back to jail every few months for no reason.
your asking what's the point is like asking why the pork seller isn't trying to take over temasek. whats the point of selling pork when you can be ceo?
one of the "seat holders" did actually say he's there to serve the people of his area, and at this point of time they are the most important to him, not planning how to topple the pap govt. his decision was to at least make sure the people who voted him in aren't let down.
whats the point of you questioning why people aren't noble enough when you choose to hide here?
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:as mentioned we all see things differently, just like we can't see the point with going back to jail every few months for no reason.
your asking what's the point is like asking why the pork seller isn't trying to take over temasek. whats the point of selling pork when you can be ceo?
one of the "seat holders" did actually say he's there to serve the people of his area, and at this point of time they are the most important to him, not planning how to topple the pap govt. his decision was to at least make sure the people who voted him in aren't let down.
whats the point of you questioning why people aren't noble enough when you choose to hide here?
How could anyone expect you to see any point in going back to jail repeatedly every few months ?
Have you not considered if there is any point in Chia Thye Poh stubborness in refusing to submit to the tauntings for him to acknowledge the accusation that he is a Communist and that he is attempting to overthrow a legitimately elected government by armed revolution.
He would have not wasted 32 years in confinement if only he had relented and accepted LKY's accusations. He chose not to, and he was freed without any pre-conditions except the usual restrictions - unlike those accused in the Marxist Conspiracy who were made to signed acknowledgements to the false accusations before being released, and after public protest were locked up and threatened with permanent incarceration unless they admit unreservedly and give up all of their political rights as Citizens.
How could anyone with low principles see the principled stand of those who are willing to make the ultimate sacrifice for a higher cause ?
Is there any relevance in your question - " why the pork seller isn't trying to take over temasek. whats the point of selling pork when you can be ceo? "
Have you considered why Bill Gates will prefer to retire and concentrate on charity work, or why did Warren Buffet decide to give half of his fortune to the Charity Trust Fund started by Bill Gates and his wife ?
These are higher human principles that is near impossible to fathom.
If you accept views of the "seat holder" on its face value, should you not ask how effective has the "seat holder" been in doing what he has been doing to represent his constituents ?
With such low ambitions of these "seat holder" - should we not be asking if any other person of his nature could not simply take the seat from him ?
One will need to ask if his existence has not been due to the good grace given to him by those he will not wish to topple.
I am amaze that having acknowledged in your opening statement that - "we all see things differently" - is it not ironically phony to ask "whats the point of you questioning why people aren't noble enough when you choose to hide here?"
How is his view in his question "why people aren't noble enough" be of any relevance with your view that he "choose to hide here" ?
Did he choose to hide here when he has used his name as an Activist in this Speaker's Corner ?
Originally posted by Atobe:How could anyone expect you to see any point in going back to jail repeatedly every few months ?
Have you not considered if there is any point in Chia Thye Poh stubborness in refusing to submit to the tauntings for him to acknowledge the accusation that he is a Communist and that he is attempting to overthrow a legitimately elected government by armed revolution.
He would have not wasted 32 years in confinement if only he had relented and accepted LKY's accusations. He chose not to, and he was freed without any pre-conditions except the usual restrictions - unlike those accused in the Marxist Conspiracy who were made to signed acknowledgements to the false accusations before being released, and after public protest were locked up and threatened with permanent incarceration unless they admit unreservedly and give up all of their political rights as Citizens.
How could anyone with low principles see the principled stand of those who are willing to make the ultimate sacrifice for a higher cause ?
ok right right, you're correct of course, you're the high principled one especially with your habits of throwing personal insults whenever people reject your views right?
i'm the low principled one because i disagree right? so i see, i'm incapable of understanding why high principled people can choose jail and manipulating others, backstabbing, namecalling because i'm low principled?
Originally posted by Atobe:Is there any relevance in your question - " why the pork seller isn't trying to take over temasek. whats the point of selling pork when you can be ceo? "
Have you considered why Bill Gates will prefer to retire and concentrate on charity work, or why did Warren Buffet decide to give half of his fortune to the Charity Trust Fund started by Bill Gates and his wife ?
These are higher human principles that is near impossible to fathom.
If you accept views of the "seat holder" on its face value, should you not ask how effective has the "seat holder" been in doing what he has been doing to represent his constituents ?
With such low ambitions of these "seat holder" - should we not be asking if any other person of his nature could not simply take the seat from him ?
One will need to ask if his existence has not been due to the good grace given to him by those he will not wish to topple.
I am amaze that having acknowledged in your opening statement that - "we all see things differently" - is it not ironically phony to ask "whats the point of you questioning why people aren't noble enough when you choose to hide here?"
How is his view in his question "why people aren't noble enough" be of any relevance with your view that he "choose to hide here" ?
Did he choose to hide here when he has used his name as an Activist in this Speaker's Corner ?
the relevance of the pork seller comment is to tell him some things are not meant to be, the pork seller may make it big one day he can even be the richest pork seller in the world but that doesn't mean he can be the CEO of a GLC because those positions require something else.
and dear me, my low principled mind still can't understand how giving money away is high principled, and neither can i under how lumping unrelated people together can make another high principled?
as for the seat holder, you can ask aaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll you want, but it still remains to be seen if anyone can take the seat from him. at least so far all your high principled and high ambitioned ones haven't done it.
and if my opening statement amazed you so much you should read your dear andrew's stuff more often. his stuff is so amazing he'll rock your socks off and heck! its more colorful than mine, comes in bold red.
my opening statement and ending one was obviously meant to quote his "what's the point" but you just couldn't resist your old habits right? you just like to take replies apart and point at a single line and go
"HAH SARPRISE! ANOTHER LOW PRINCIPLED ASSDOG!"
quite surprising though, you haven't thrown another direct insult for sometime, its been all those indirect ones recently. trying to be civil?
PS: i'm not as smart as you lah so i have to recycle my words hor.
as mentioned we all see things differently, so while you think certain types high principled the rest of us see those antics as stupidity.
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:
ok right right, you're correct of course, you're the high principled one especially with your habits of throwing personal insults whenever people reject your views right?
i'm the low principled one because i disagree right? so i see, i'm incapable of understanding why high principled people can choose jail and manipulating others, backstabbing, namecalling because i'm low principled?
Did I claim myself to be highly principled, or was I not comparing to Chia Thye Poh's principles with those similarly accused by LKY to be Communists ?
"manipulating others, backstabbing, namecalling" - are you referring to LKY ?
Are you volunteering your opinion of yourself without any prodding ?
the relevance of the pork seller comment is to tell him some things are not meant to be, the pork seller may make it big one day he can even be the richest pork seller in the world but that doesn't mean he can be the CEO of a GLC because those positions require something else.
and dear me, my low principled mind still can't understand how giving money away is high principled, and neither can i under how lumping unrelated people together can make another high principled?
Is it not obvious that somethings are never meant to be as you have described ?
Was there any relevance in your reply to his statement in the purpose of the "seat holder" "to help the despots wayang-wayang" ?
Your reply was at a tangent that in all practicality never meant to be a reply.
as for the seat holder, you can ask aaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll you want, but it still remains to be seen if anyone can take the seat from him. at least so far all your high principled and high ambitioned ones haven't done it.
As I have said - the seat holder has been allowed to keep his seat by the good grace of the despots.
Do you seriously think that a "high principle and high ambitioned" person will be allowed by the despots to see the light of day ?
Read my statement instead of making another reply at a tangent that make your reply irrelevant.
and if my opening statement amazed you so much you should read your dear andrew's stuff more often. his stuff is so amazing he'll rock your socks off and heck! its more colorful than mine, comes in bold red.
I got quite used to his colors and style, and have rarely immersed into his thread until I find some replies that offend my senses.
I had expected better stuff from the honesty of an old bread that knows it stinks.
my opening statement and ending one was obviously meant to quote his "what's the point" but you just couldn't resist your old habits right? you just like to take replies apart and point at a single line and go
As much as you have been tracking my posts, I have been studying yours too.
The reason for taking replies apart is to give justice to the efforts made in making the specific contents of the replies, without doing so, can you possibly cover the various issues that are commonly lumped together ?
Not so clever in attempting to make relevance out of two hypocritical statements.
"HAH SARPRISE! ANOTHER LOW PRINCIPLED ASSDOG!"
quite surprising though, you haven't thrown another direct insult for sometime, its been all those indirect ones recently. trying to be civil?
You should be surprised if you have not learnt from observation that I usually return the compliments to those who believe in their own smart abilities.
Are the principles of a smart ass any higher ?
PS: i'm not as smart as you lah so i have to recycle my words hor.
as mentioned we all see things differently, so while you think certain types high principled the rest of us see those antics as stupidity.
Why make life hard for yourself ?
Life is hard enough, it becomes harder if you try to be stupid.
Yes, we certainly do look at things differently - as the person who is not hungry will look at a coconut as a hard shell.
Should it get pass you that creativity appears when stupidity ceases ?
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:as mentioned we all see things differently, just like we can't see the point with going back to jail every few months for no reason.
How would I know how big an ass-hole Lee Kuan Yew is without Dr Chee Soon Juan making the sacrifices?
How can I curse Lee Kuan Yew with the worst curses to the third generation if I do not have concrete evidence that he is deserving of the worst curses to the third generation, for among other things, the persecution of Dr Chee Soon Juan?
You posted this on 21 Nov, 8.05pm, the second post of page 7
Click this post and you will get to:
but since there is nothing much in there, so got to go to the link, circled in red, which will get to here:
can confirm again or not.... your original link correct or not:
well, by all account, the link given is yours.....
Don't try to worm your way out of your lies.... shameless liar....
can share screen shot of the page from your computer....???? otherwise how to prove that I am lying?
How would I know how big an ass-hole Lee Kuan Yew is without Dr Chee Soon Juan making the sacrifices?
How can I curse Lee Kuan Yew with the worst curses to the third generation if I do not have concrete evidence that he is deserving of the worst curses to the third generation, for among other things, the persecution of Dr Chee Soon Juan?
Woah... juicy.
What kinda evidence you have?? SHare leh!
can share screen shot of the page from your computer....???? otherwise how to prove that I am lying?
...the people reading this can make the link I provided, they are not a delusional idiot like you and just by clicking on the link I provided, they can verify that you are a shameless idiot that feels no shame lying and lying and lying over and over again...
really? so no prove lah....??? ok, whatever....
Originally posted by Shotgun:Woah... juicy.
you really think andy-boy got concrete evidence...??? cannot even prove his book exist....
actually andy-boy is not the first or the last to declare that he has concrete evidence.... but got such good evidence to bring down a dictator, what should he be scared of? just work with some opposition parties and bring down PAP....
but methinks, these are all hot air.
The website newsintercom.org is down....
But thanks to this thread, I now understand more :)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sintercom
Originally posted by Shotgun:Woah... juicy.
Will Singaporeans sit up and consider the following, if CSJ did not brazenly confront the despots with his affidavit that was filed in the High Court ?
Was it not due to the fear of a prolonged session in open public hearing that resulted in a shortened hearing procedures by 3 days instead of the planned 5 days hearing, and with the daily hearing shortened to only half a day ?
Cross Examination of Lee Kuan Yew
The general rule is first to deal with the allegations in the pleadings, namely Plaintiffs Statement of Claim and Dr. Chee’s defense. Dr. Chee has to show that Lee is without any respect in the community, that people consider him no better than a rascal and someone who will shamelessly use crooked means to amass wealth.
In the first instance, Dr. Chee’s attack on Lee’s character should be based on the pleadings. For instance if he says he was the Prime Minister of Singapore, to show that he got the position by dishonest means.
In this case, since Lee’s position is that the people would believe that just as the NKF, Lee is corrupt, prove that Lee in fact had control over NKF and since he did nothing to stop the corruption there, he was clearly complicit in it. Moreover his government is no different from NKF since there is no accountability and the newspapers are state controlled and a mouthpiece for propaganda.
Other than specifically trying to disprove Lee’s claim of respectability, defamation law permits a defendant to raise even extraneous evidence of lack of reputation.
Therefore Lee’s rigging elections to remain ion power, his misuse of the law to eliminate opposition politicians, his purchasing Jade condominium at a discounted price, his paying himself $3.7 million, his refusal to permit transparency for Tumasek and GIC are all matters that you can validly go into.
In other words, once a person sues another for defamation, his entire life including everything private and public is fair game to be attacked. Lee’s lawyer cannot raise objections as to relevancy since his entire life can be exposed.
As I do not have the benefit of the Statement of Claim and Dr. Chee’s defense, I am writing with the benefit of only Lee’s Affidavit in Chief.
Dr. Chee to Lee Kuan Yew:
In page 4, Para 8 of your Affidavit you claim that you were the first prime minister of Singapore in 1959, a post you held until 1990. Are you relying on that fact as a basis for claiming a reputation?
Is it not true that throughout those years, you retained power by unjust means, such as falsely imprisoning your opponents such as Lim Chin Siong for many years on false charges?
Is it not true that the average ordinary citizen of Singapore looks upon you as a dictator having retained power by unjust means in effect by abusing the law by bankrupting and imprisoning your opponents?
In Pages 6 and 7 of your Affidavit, you refer to the NKF saga with the criminal implication of Mr. TT Durai. Let me ask you, is not TT Durai a member of the Peoples Action Party? Are you denying that it is common knowledge among Singaporeans that he is a member of your party, just as every other appointment in public or private office is?
Are you willing to admit that the public assume even today that you are aware of the goings on in NKF because you are involved in all aspects of the running of the country including the charity?
Do you not admit that it is commonly perceived that you either knew or you condoned the corrupt activities of the NKF since you have your tentacles all over the island? Therefore do you not admit that people may justifiably think, just like the NKF, the Singapore government too may be corrupt, thereby tarnishing your reputation?
Please refer to pages 8 and 9 of your Affidavit, Para 20 with reference to the words of the SDP paper the New Democrat “It is about the idea that the political elite must be paid top dollar no matter how obscene those amounts are and regardless of who suffers as a result of it”.
Do you not admit that those words were true?
Do you not admit that TT Durai was paid X hundred thousand dollars and X thousand dollars of perks etc?
How much do your earn? I understand it is $3.7 million? Do you take any more money in addition to this? How much? Do you not admit that your income is obscene? Your son’s income is obscene? All your relatives take obscene salaries?
Do you not admit that you do not have the consent of Singaporeans to pay yourself this much?
Is not what I said in that paragraph “ It is about a system engineered over the decades by the PAP that ensures that it and it only has access to public information and by fiat decides what is allowed and what is not” true?
Is it not true that people have no access to any independent opinion other than the Internet; that you own and censor all newspapers in Singapore? Are you therefore not seen as a dictator rather than a democratic leader of country?
Do you not admit that people fear you and are unable to question whether or not you commit fraud embezzle and criminal breach of trust?
Is not the words “Singaporeans must note that the NKF is not an aberration of the PAP system, It is instead a product of it” entirely true, since just as how the government is run without any transparency, so was the NKF run, entirely in secret with no transparency.
Is not my comparison of the NKF and your running of the GIC, CPF and all institutions as secretive as how the NKF was run; in secret.
Do you not admit that the public do not know how the CPF is run, how much money there is in it, how much money is in GIC as in every public organization.
Since the lack of transparency is so striking, is it not reasonable to assume that just as TT Durai, you too have been stealing public moneys in addition to the $3.7 million that you pay yourself?
In the same paragraph, are not my statements that there is no transparency as regards GIC headed by you, HDB and CPF all entirely true, as no one really knows what is going on with the books of these organizations?
Since they are public institutions, are not the people entitled to know?
By keeping these things secret, are not the majority of Singaporeans entitled to assume that you are stealing the monies in them?
Therefore are not reasonably minded people entitled to assume that you are in fact a thief?
And so are your entire family members whom you have placed in positions of authority?
As regards defamation suits, are you not world famous for using defamation actions to bankrupt your opponents?
Are you not doing the same now in these proceedings?
Do you not admit that there is not a single defamation case that you have won which has any merit?
Do you admit that it is generally perceived in Singapore as well as the whole world that the Singapore judiciary is beholden to you and do your bidding by eliminating your opponents in return for huge mind boggling salaries?
Do you not admit that by your actions the integrity of the Singapore judiciary has been comprised and this is common knowledge?
Do you deny that the similarities between NKF and your government are in fact striking?
Power concentrated in one man, yourself?
You make sure that no one can challenge your authority by defamation actions?
By banning protests? Introducing GRCs?
In these circumstances, is it not reasonable for Singaporeans to think that just like TT Durai, you too could possibly be a thief, stealing the money of Singaporeans because if they question you, you will sue them?
In page 10 of your Affidavit, do you not admit that with the control of the press, you can trumpet your so called successes and hide your failures; so that there is no way that anyone can ever know whether corruption and criminality goes on behind the closed doors?
In these circumstances, are not the people entitled to assume that corruption is going on, because if you are not corrupted, why then do you fear transparency and a free press?
With regards to page 11, reference the CPF protest; is not the protest entirely within the rights of Singapore citizens which permit freedom of speech and assembly under the Constitution?
And in any case are not the questions raised by the protestors entirely true, since National reserves are not transparent, HDB and GIC do not provide any figures of the monies in them, are not the words “be transparent now” entirely legitimate since there is no transparency, and NKF CPF reference is true, since just like NKF, CPF refuses to publish any figures?
And principally because you refuse to publish figures, are not people entitled to assume that you and your family are stealing, just as TT Durai did?
In page 17, with respect to the judgment of VK Rajah in relation to the protestors court action, is it not true that the judge was entirely wrong in his judgment, since Singaporeans have a legitimate right to peaceful protest under the Constitution and by your questioning this right, should not Singaporeans assume that you are doing nothing more than silencing dissent?
Do you not agree that the average Singaporean believes that every judge including the Judge in this court Belinda Ang as well as every other judge in Singapore including VK Rajah was acting at your behest and obliged to do your bidding by deciding cases in your favor regardless of its merits?
Am I not entitled to raise the NKF issue as part of the elections of 2006 since the NKF is an organization under the control of your government?
In fact, do you not agree that in any other respectable democracy, the government would have resigned and admitted responsibility of the wrong doing in the NKF?
But instead of doing that, you are instead suing anyone who criticizes that organization or your government?
By these numerous court actions that you launch, is not a reasonable person entitled to assume that you may be a thief and trying to hide your wrongdoing by these court cases?
In page 21 and 22, when Ministers Khaw and Lim in fact praise the NKF after the discovery of the wrongdoing instead of condemning it, surely the public is entitled to assume that there is something fishy going on and that perhaps you as well as Khaw and Lim are all corrupt?
Are not the public entitled to assume that?
From pages 25 to 41, you have devoted it entirely to the progress of these proceedings and the continuances that were obtained for trial preparation.
What is the point of so much reference to it?
Do you not realize that no legitimate court would give exemplary damages against anyone just because they needed time for trial preparation and the conduct of the proceedings?
In Para 100 page 41, you state that I have a deep seated hatred of you because, inter alia, you had called me a liar and a cheat.
Will you admit that it is not surprising that you feel that way because you perceive me as a threat?
Will you admit that it is only you and your government that has such an opinion of me?
In fact will you not agree that all true democracies in the world have an opinion of me which is just the opposite?
Here refer to the various commendations and awards and accolades of appreciation and respect showered on Dr. Chee by the rest of the world as an honest decent man, highly determined to bring justice for Singaporeans.
Is it not true that in relation to the NKF, just as Singaporeans had no way of knowing whether there were financial misappropriations going on, with Lee Kuan Yew and the Singapore government similarly, the public have no way of knowing whether you are siphoning off the peoples money?
Is it not true that you commenced action against me and the SDP just before the 2006 elections during the campaign?
Is it not reasonable for the ordinary man to assume that you did it in order to intimidate voters away from the SDP and to distract us from concentrating on elections?
Is this not what the ordinary man on the street will think?
Do you not agree that the injunction that you obtained stopping us from referring to the NKF during the election rallies of 2006 was an attempt to silence us from exposing the truth about the NKF and had we done so, it would have badly hurt your chances at the elections?
Would not people think of you as a coward using unfair means to win elections?
Are you aware that Singaporeans have the benefit of the Internet?
Are you aware that overwhelmingly both within and without Singapore you are seen as a bully willing to tolerate not even the slightest criticism by harassment intimidation false criminal charges and defamation actions?
Therefore do you not accept the fact that even if you are corrupt no one will know because no one can find out?
Do you not consider the salary you take of $3.7 million a year and several more millions both admitted and not admitted are seen as nothing less than corruption, plain and simple?
Here show the voluminous Internet articles and letters all calling this man a thief and a crook.
Here Dr. Chee should throw the whole kitchen sink at Lee Kuan Yew by producing every shred of document both in Singapore and the world which refers to him as a tyrant and a bully and a cheat. Lee’s reputation is in issue and therefore anything that you can find as to his bad character should be thrown at him. If the Judge were to object, then state your protest.
Dr. Chee to Judge:
Your Honor knows that this hearing is to decide the quantum of damages to be awarded to the Plaintiff.
Your Honor also knows that this entire exercise is one in futility since I have already been bankrupted and I am unable to pay.
Even if Your Honor were to award a trillion dollars against me, it will make no difference.
If indeed these proceedings are commenced by the Plaintiffs to recover monetary damages, I doubt very much if they will get a penny.
Indeed I am sure that the purpose of these proceedings is not for money but to try to silence me from further criticism.
I would like to tell this court as Your Honor is yourself aware that both you and the entire population of Singapore and indeed the whole world knows that this Plaintiff remains in power by silencing the opposition by abusing the law.
Your Honor knows that this is one reason why the educated and capable in Singapore continue to leave the country in droves and Singapore is losing its best people.
One thing both you and the Plaintiff can be certain is this.
I refuse to be silenced in my work of exposing this totalitarian regime and will continue to strive to bring democracy to this country.
Your Honor can decide whatever Your Honor wants to do.
Originally posted by ArtBoon:
The website newsintercom.org is down....
But thanks to this thread, I now understand more :)
The site is down (you know why, from the wiki article) and that is the reason I provided the "google cache" ( http://72.14.235.132/search?q=cache:HEl2L-KeiV0J:www.newsintercom.org/index.php%3Fitemid%3D442+property+prices+rise+at+our&hl=en&gl=sg&strip=1) with is working just fine... but that shameless liar Chin Eng gave the forumners the Sintercom link and then claim that I provided a link that doesn't work.
He then tries to defend his lie over and over again for pages and pages...
If you are not new to this site, you would have known his propensity to shamelessly tell lies.... and repeating the lie up to a year. This is not the first and would not be the last.
As you can see, when exposed, his reaction is
really? so no prove lah....??? ok, whatever....
"ok, whatever...."
A shameless liar will always tell lies.
The google cache is working. Thanks.
I think there is a misunderstanding here, which has been very amusing.
@ Chin Eng
The article in question can be read by accessing that link and scrolling down. Otherwise, as you said, there is a blank page.
transferred to new page
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahaha
ROFLMAO!!!!!!
I almost fell off my chair laughing when I read his post (27 Nov `08, 11:42AM quoted below, see the last line):
I thought he might have caught on that I was stringing him when he asked me again and again to provide "proof" (dump screen) and I did not.
...but he never caught on... he thought I was "worked up" and "i am sure it's a technical glitch" he never guessed that I was laughing my ass off wondering how long he was going to continue to be an idiot.
My writing skills must be good, while laughing my ass off, my posts come across as full of indignation.
Uncle u take yr medicines or not, me now overseas, together with PM enjoying life, u take care ya, and remember to take yr medicines in time.
Bumping ur thread for you.
Originally posted by angel7030:Uncle u take yr medicines or not, me now overseas, together with PM enjoying life, u take care ya, and remember to take yr medicines in time.
Bumping ur thread for you.
hahaha, you are one of the delusional idiots that "neber" fails to give me a laugh....