Like a typical gambling addict, they can never realise their addiction and / or it is just too lucrative for self, relatives and cronies to stop taking and gambling with public money.
They can dont take the people's money or they can dont gamble with it but noooo... they come up with excuses.
They come up with propaganda "You cannot discuss Citigroup as Citigroup. We have to look at the whole..."
He does not mention that when you look at the whole, GIC has lost $50 billion!!!
Chia Teck Leng the gambling addict serving 35 years jail can also point out that in the beginning, he made $250,000.00
Noriyuki Yamazaki will tell you people do not call him a star trader for nothing, but he is now in jail.
"The once-star trader falsified reportsin massive cover-up
What you can expect, then is that these despots will continue to take public money and continue to lose it to foreigners.
This anus cancer patient is so going to pass down the curses on him and his senile father, for his role in persecuting activists and opposition and taking public money, to the next generation.
I propose ANG MO KIO GRC....
...at least we will not be having another "mentor post" created, posts simply to enable more public money grabbing disguised as "salaries".....
...certainly it will also mean more accountability in the system if ANG MO KIO GRC falls!!!
Even in communist China, there is a time limit to the positions... they are too dishonorable to do it, Singaporeans must decide for them!!! What step down then SM, MM forever!!!
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Even in communist China, there is a time limit to the positions... they are too dishonorable to do it, Singaporeans must decide for them!!! What step down then SM, MM forever!!!
Uncle, we are still an infant country, we are only about 40-50years old, unlike other countries with hundreds to thousands years of history, and yet we progressed much more than most of the other countries, we should therefore gives some credits to the govt, ourselves, the oppositions and the foreign workers/talents who helped us in one way or the other.
And, as an infant society, we still need Papa, Mommy, Surrogate Mother and MamaMother to take care of us. So, remember, dun bite the hands that feed you milk...UNDERSTAND!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:
Uncle, we are still an infant country, we are only about 40-50years old, unlike other countries with hundreds to thousands years of history, and yet we progressed much more than most of the other countries, we should therefore gives some credits to the govt, ourselves, the oppositions and the foreign workers/talents who helped us in one way or the other.
And, as an infant society, we still need Papa, Mommy, Surrogate Mother and MamaMother to take care of us. So, remember, dun bite the hands that feed you milk...UNDERSTAND!!!
click to link: 03 Mar `09, 8:32PM
Now we know for sure that his son is a puppet!!!!! His plan over-ridden by the cursed despot !!!!
If there is an election, now is not the time to choose candidates, there is only one consideration and that is to stop the despots from destroying the country with their self, relatives, cronies and dogs serving policies...
Let the despots lose a couple of GRCs and see the oppositiong gain strenght!!!!
Now with the internet it is possible to spread the message which GRCs should fall!!!
Mr AndrewPKYap,
If you have an idea of how the country should be run then stand for elections dun sit in front of the computer and talk only. A NATO person!
Originally posted by sth328:Mr AndrewPKYap,
If you have an idea of how the country should be run then stand for elections dun sit in front of the computer and talk only. A NATO person!
I know one thing. GET RID OF NEPOTISM IN SINGAPORE! I can't do that myself.
Originally posted by Man!x:i wont bother to vote. an armed struggle is the way for a regime change.
Now, there might be hope yet if more could see the light at the end of the tunnel...
Let the foreigners that his cursed father wants to sell out the country to, vote for this anus cancer patient. Singaporeans must kick his cancer afflicted ass out.
please use black font lah, my color printer running out liao, very expensive ok.
Need to compile all your works to show my Professor
Originally posted by angel7030:
please use black font lah, my color printer running out liao, very expensive ok.
Need to compile all your works to show my Professor
The words of an insane ass
"After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM
"for God, Angel, on behalf of Gabriel" 16 Apr `09, 10:42AM