Originally posted by gasband:Seriously, I do not want to vote for you because once u not happy with me only, wait u turn around and call me dog and all sorts of names, no sense of security leh.
Then about the losses, is it realised loss or is it just paper loss? Not too sure abt that. Just trying to clarify.
Show me you have better class and better quality, i definitely vote for you one. ok?
Why is there a "loss" in "paper loss"? You are indeed an idiot. If it is not a loss, take the $100 billion and buy a hamburger, then. Can you, Idiot?
If you are trying to say that it might go up in price, again you are an idiot. It can also go down in price or the company close down completely.
You expect Citibank to go up from $1.50 to $60.00 when the stock market recovers? If the US stock market doubles, you will be lucky if it doubles as well, from $1.50 to $3.00.
Vote for me?
I am a politician? What an idiot you are.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Why is there a "loss" in "paper loss"? You are indeed an idiot. If it is not a loss, take the $100 billion and buy a hamburger, then. Can you, Idiot?
If you are trying to say that it might go up in price, again you are an idiot. It can also go down in price or the company close down completely.
You expect Citibank to go up from $1.50 to $60.00 when the stock market recovers? If the US stock market doubles, you will be lucky if it doubles as well, from $1.50 to $3.00.
Vote for me?
I am a politician? What an idiot you are.
Oh you are not politician ah! Aiyah i tot u tok until machian sibei well versed mah. I tot i can entrust the running of the country in your hands. But since you are not, i wun take what you say too seriously lah. Have a nice day!
Originally posted by gasband:Oh you are not politician ah! Aiyah i tot u tok until machian sibei well versed mah. I tot i can entrust the running of the country in your hands. But since you are not, i wun take what you say too seriously lah. Have a nice day!
OK good riddence, I was afraid you were one of those that took my warning from July 2007 about how bad it was going to be and if not profit from it, suffered less for it.... since you are not....
OMG you are a delusional.... you make irritating, rubbish comments and you expect to get away with it? I am glad you hate me, because you are an asshole.
You are WRONG. ![]()
I don't make or copy and paste OTHER PEOPLE'S rubbish articles/opinions.
Only a retarded Retard like yourself constantly need to BORROW other people's articles because you don't any articles/opinions of your own.
Go and die, you fake rebel. I hope all your loved ones get arrested and taken away from you as soon as possible. ![]()
And then, you can spend your remaining lifetime wallowing in sorrow until you expires.
Originally posted by parn:
You are WRONG.I don't make or copy and paste OTHER PEOPLE'S rubbish articles/opinions.
Only a retarded Retard like yourself constantly need to BORROW other people's articles because you don't any articles/opinions of your own.
Go and die, you fake rebel. I hope all your loved ones get arrested and taken away from you as soon as possible.
And then, you can spend your remaining lifetime wallowing in sorrow until you expires.
OMG you so need to confess to your delusional jesus to forgive your sins of making wild accusations... or maybe you are just delusional... in which case, I forgive you daughter...
This quoted post and reply is wrong when it is coming from you .... ![]()
This quoted post and reply is wrong when it is coming from you ....
If jesus tells me it is wrong, I might believe it, but coming from a delusional... nah...
Usually there will be alot of warning signs around you in your life, advising you to wake up to your senses and don't sink any lower.
But since you have failed to notice it or even deny those warning signs in your life, that might be the reason why your life is miserable.
Look back at your own life....Delusional one, before it's too late. ![]()
You are really 1 wierd fellow .... Given the current circumstances , you can easily stir up support for your cause of going against PAP .... Yet you chose to troll around and go on an aggressive note with everyone .... There are tons of opportunities around but you have gone blind to captalise on these opp or rather from the way you handle ..
Are you really against PAP or just not so smart in reacting against circumstances or inability to take feedback ...
Originally posted by Ice Dive:
You are really 1 wierd fellow .... Given the current circumstances , you can easily stir up support for your cause of going against PAP .... Yet you chose to troll around and go on an aggressive note with everyone .... There are tons of opportunities around but you have gone blind to captalise on these opp or rather from the way you handle ..Are you really against PAP or just not so smart in reacting against circumstances or inability to take feedback ...
he doesn't really care, he only wants to rant.
anyway the replies over the last page have been really interesting never realised threads could go down like this in SC.
You are really 1 wierd fellow .... Given the current circumstances , you can easily stir up support for your cause of going against PAP .... Yet you chose to troll around and go on an aggressive note with everyone .... There are tons of opportunities around but you have gone blind to captalise on these opp or rather from the way you handle ..Are you really against PAP or just not so smart in reacting against circumstances or inability to take feedback ...
haha dun worry lah, he just need to let go in this forum due to stress from his work or his homework. To some people here, if something they say happens in the end, they will say they said so. If it doesnt happen like what they said, its a government or specifically PAP consipiracy. haha
Usually there will be alot of warning signs around you in your life, advising you to wake up to your senses and don't sink any lower.
But since you have failed to notice it or even deny those warning signs in your life, that might be the reason why your life is miserable.
Look back at your own life....Delusional one, before it's too late.
If jesus tells me it is so, I might believe it, but coming from a delusional... nah...
...gentle reminder... I am not a politician.... I dont really care people support the despots or not, I only issue warnings, if they do....
Ah! issue warning letters only...OMG! why not you issue tsunami warning better, go work in beaches tsunami warning station and can enjoy sun and gals...a high paid holiday job.
You are really 1 wierd fellow ....
Oh my gosh!!!, after abt 3 months then you realised that my Uncle is a weird one, I thot i clearly specified his IMH portfolios.
Gentle reminder, if u keep argueing with him, the weird one, prepare to get weird.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Oh my gosh!!!, after abt 3 months then you realised that my Uncle is a weird one, I thot i clearly specified his IMH portfolios.
Gentle reminder, if u keep argueing with him, the weird one, prepare to get weird.
hahaha, a self proclaimed "After all, I am an Angel of God" with an IMH fixation. What a character....
click:
hahaha, a self proclaimed "After all, I am an Angel of God" with an IMH fixation. What a character....
click:
take yr medicine already or not?? and can u change some of your trademarks labelling like dogs, ass...etc...it getting boring, peoples want new stuff ya.
How is your consultation going??/
Originally posted by angel7030:
I thought he was mad for being so aggressive for opposition.... and looking forward to breaking into him .. but now i think he is weird for being half hearted (since he says he only warn people ) .......
It will be super interesting to see when he is insanely committed ... ![]()
I thought he was mad for being so aggressive for opposition.... and looking forward to breaking into him .. but now i think he is weird for being half hearted (since he says he only warn people ) .......It will be super interesting to see when he is insanely committed ...
It is right that the two fo you talk to each other... she is
click:
It is right that the two fo you talk to each other... she is
click:
Yup, they talking to each other. Nice posting observation
I'm shocked that there are folks who doesn't even question or blink an eye or give some constructive, objective viewpoints on the issue of our government losing 100 billion dollars!
When invest, sure got losses.
100 billion dollars!
The timing is so nice, no wonder our reserves need to be tapped, on the convenient excuse of economic downturn..
Originally posted by dotaro:I'm shocked that there are folks who doesn't even question or blink an eye or give some constructive, objective viewpoints on the issue of our government losing 100 billion dollars!
When invest, sure got losses.
100 billion dollars!
The timing is so nice, no wonder our reserves need to be tapped, on the convenient excuse of economic downturn..
Sad issn't it? When these dogs of the despots pay GST, ERP and the money is lost, it seems as if they do not care about that! Sure, the despots must collect GST and ERP but pay back the citizens through for example higher CPF interests rates... and not put it into their own pockets and lose to foreigners!!!
If government made $100billion, you would not be barking here.
Originally posted by Only-Way-4-Destiny!:If government made $100billion, you would not be barking here.
That is what GAMBLING ADDICTS say......
www.casinogamblingprevention.com
WHAT THE FARK!!!!!!
Reuters
Citigroup shares tumble below $1
Thursday March 5, 11:32 am ET
Citigroup, a Dow component, fell more than 13 percent to an intraday low of $0.98, hammered by continued fears over the bank's health and ability to avert nationalization.
About two years ago, Citi's market value was above $270 billion. Today its market cap is a little over $5.4 billion.
(Reporting by Deepa Seetharaman; Editing by James Dalgleish)
ASSHOLES DESPOTS!!!!!