only you understand your own "fact" and "evidence". that is the problem. it is incomprehensible.
it is alright because we know you are a loser who has no courage to admit your own ignorance.
hahaha, now you claim you "don't understand" and that is the basis of you mad dog barking?
1. Delusional imaginings one
I was talking about Ice Dive here "30 Mar `09, 5:41AM"
and yet you asked:
"hmm, since when did i write "I never know CDS is also under it"" here:
The answer is "no one" it was your own delusional imaginings
2. Delusional imaginings two
You said: "i remember someone here laughed at me for saying CDS is not the main reason for the crisis. " here:
Yet you said: "what talking you? since when i wrote "i remember someone here laughed at me for saying CDS is not the main reason for the crisis." are you insane?" here:
See how delusional you are? You wrote it and yet you disclaim it when everything is there for all to see.
3. Delusional imaginings three
see topic title.
hahaha....
Just to add more colour to my starting post. Note that the exposure to derivatives is f.cking 400 trillions. OMG.
Chrysler appears headed for a bankruptcy filing after talks with its creditors broke down. If Chrysler’s creditors refused to take about 30 cents on the dollar for their approximately $6.9 billion of debt, what are the odds GM bondholders will take 10 cents on the roughly $27 billion of GM debt they hold, as has been proposed? (GM bondholders has presented a counter offer featuring a debt for equity swap, The WSJ reports.)
And if the Obama administration’s hard line with the automakers' creditors fails, is there any hope for a change in the current policy of paying bank debt holders 100 cents on the dollar?
In the accompanying video, I discuss the implications of this latest twist in the Chrysler saga with Todd Harrison CEO of Minyanville.com.
“It feels like the bondholders are willing to take their chances in bankruptcy court,” Harrison says. “If that is the precedent that’s set, we enter into the realm of counterparty risk.”
Noting there are upwards of $400 trillion of derivatives contracts in the system, the issue of counterparty risk could rear its ugly head again, Harrison says. “We can only hope we’ve learned from past mistakes [with AIG] in how we deal with these institutions.”
I asked the mad dog to produce references to support his claims and he produced a couple of irrelevant articles:
Why is it irrelevant and why did I ask him to produce the references to support his claims? He produces references that the derivatives market is very big (duh!!!???) and defaults will affect counter-parties (duh!!!???) but I am still waiting for him to produce something to support his claim that:
"A group of people now own USA"
Unless he can produce evidence to support his claim, the claim in the topic title, like the others here (30 Apr `09, 8:01PM) is from his delusional imaginings.
and someone needs me to teach him that CDS is behind AIG's fall. Very simple, take your patience and read the thread from first page and you know what i mean.
Right more claims from the delusional imaginings of a proven delusional... hahaha
What did I say? see:
"AIG paid up because AIG insured the banks (sold the banks insurance)."
AIG collected premiums from banks to insure the banks against their customers defaulting on the loans that the banks give them.
When the housing bubble started to crash, AIG had to pay up.
If AIG cannot pay up, then the banks have to swallow the losses and that would bring down the banks. That is why the US government took over AIG, to ensure that AIG can pay the banks.
By now it should be obvious to all since the delusional thread starter, after given so many chances and after so much time, produced nothing to support his claim that:
"A group of people now own USA"
... that thread starter is given to delusional imaginings.
quite clearly, from what you wrote. (a) you have little understanding of cds trading (from how you describe AIG insured banks' loan portfolios) . (b) you have no idea at all about counter-party risk (from asking me to prove how come end up a few people own USA).
novice shall remain novice.
Originally posted by Daddy!!:quite clearly, from what you wrote. (a) you have little understanding of cds trading (from how you describe AIG insured banks' loan portfolios) . (b) you have no idea at all about counter-party risk (from asking me to prove how come end up a few people own USA).
novice shall remain novice.
Right more claims from the delusional imaginings of a proven delusional... hahaha
hahaha... I think I shall stop educating idiots. They never learn. Let them just continue to be happy in their delusional thoughts.
Hahahaha...Uncle becareful bees fly into your mouth, dun laugh too loud ya...woei!! take you medicines hor. Wha lau, yr medicine going to finish again, cham liao
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
OK, gentle reminder to fellow forumners, this one is IMH fixated and proven to be insanely delusional.
"After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM
"for God, Angel, on behalf of Gabriel" 16 Apr `09, 10:42AM
"we are always watching and resting in the Arm of God" 25 Apr `09, 10:16AM
Medication Time!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:Medication Time!!!
There is no need to inform people when you take medicine.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:There is no need to inform people when you take medicine.
Uncle 3 oclock liao...Medication Time!!
Originally posted by angel7030:
Uncle 3 oclock liao...Medication Time!!
OK, gentle reminder to fellow forumners, this one is IMH fixated and proven to be insanely delusional.
"After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM
"for God, Angel, on behalf of Gabriel" 16 Apr `09, 10:42AM
"we are always watching and resting in the Arm of God" 25 Apr `09, 10:16AM
...and too stupid to know that supporting cursed evil will cause the curses on the evil to rub off on the supporters...