Originally posted by angel7030:
Certainly i got their attention that is how you treat lunatics. You need to bring up the good side of the people they hates and slowly get their attention, then from there, try to console them back to their senses again, if all fail, just ask them to jump
Bitch, you treats everyone like dirt. Retribution awaits you. YOu are the damn fucking first bloody arsehole here who seeks so much attention.
Nobody needs you here. We are not interested in your private life. When you kena expose you called people lunatics. We know you too well, little girl. Now go back to your playground or go home play with dolls.
Certainly i got their attention that is how you treat lunatics. You need to bring up the good side of the people they hates and slowly get their attention, then from there, try to console them back to their senses again, if all fail, just ask them to jump
Shut up and go get fucked by PAP and your lau hero lee kuan yew.
Originally posted by Fantagf:It is not difficulty to tell that you are desperately seeking for attention here. Frankly, this is not a place for attention seeking.
I really can't be bothered to read all that you posted in your response to my post for I see you have nothing to offer but crap, rubbish. YOu are just here for the ONLY AND ONE PURPOSE THAT IS TO DISTRACT PEOPLE FROM EXPOSING PAP.
Shoo, you are better off somewhere if you can find people there to stroke your insatiable bloody sickening big ego.
scratch scratch...then why u bother to reply??? scratch scratch, no balls to scratch...ok.
Attention!!! turn Left!!! Salute!!! .....we the citizens of Singapore, pledge ourselves as one united people....
scratch scratch...then why u bother to reply??? scratch scratch, no balls to scratch...ok.
Attention!!! turn Left!!! Salute!!! .....we the citizens of Singapore, pledge ourselves as one united people....
Shut up and go get yourself fucked by your lau hero. This SC is not a playground. You come here purposely to also act cute, ha ha ha, nobody give you a damn about cute or not cute. YOu still never realise that you come here to expose to us how damn empty you are. If you have no sincerity and substance,. shoot off and get fucked by your beloved PAP!
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Shut up and go get yourself fucked by your lau hero. This SC is not a playground. You come here purposely to also act cute, ha ha ha, nobody give you a damn about cute or not cute. YOu still never realise that you come here to expose to us how damn empty you are. If you have no sincerity and substance,. shoot off and get fucked by your beloved PAP!
ok lah, i go eat tanjong katong hawker centre fish soup with rice with ah ma lah, post again later. hehehe...
Is a mini Aware in the making here? hold your horses! - it's Sat today, let's have Sat night fever & not Sat nightmare!!
Say that to the attention seeker who treats people dirt.
Originally posted by richong 3216:Is a mini Aware in the making here? hold your horses! - it's Sat today, let's have Sat night fever & not Sat nightmare!!
Aware! hahaha...what a big shame to our women community, now they are really getting teh awareness they deserve.
IMHO LKY is not that bad, the person who really pisses me off is that Bit** ugly wife of the Dragon King...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:IMHO LKY is not that bad, the person who really pisses me off is that Bit** ugly wife of the Dragon King...
Quite chio what.
Originally posted by crimson soldier:Quite chio what.
, u short sighted
wife of dragon king = Xiao Long Nu ( Liu Yifei and Ariel Chen come to mind)
xiao long nu with xiao long bao no more famous liao, now dragon king like Ta long nu with Ta Ta bao.
Ta ta bao. Mmm.
All the above from (1) to (4)
Lee Kuan Yew, my hero said and warned Singaporeans against putting the opposition at the helm of government "in a moment of fickleness or just sheer madness" when they get "bored" at some point in the future. Should this happen, "I think all bets are off because in five years they (opposition) can ruin this place."
With my Uncle posting, I am getting to believe in LKY words more and more, if opposition like him rule here, not 5 years, 5days only, Singapore gone liao. Then I may end up standing together with thais gals and PRC gals asked "Yau mah, lai lah,...
This page lacks something... hmmmm oh yes, now I remember....
OK, gentle reminder to fellow forumners, this one is IMH fixated and proven to be insanely delusional.
"After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM
"for God, Angel, on behalf of Gabriel" 16 Apr `09, 10:42AM
"we are always watching and resting in the Arm of God" 25 Apr `09, 10:16AM
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
I warned a long time ago here in sgforums that the cursed despot is ruining the Singapore economy with his cronyism, nepotism and his self-serving policies.
Now I just watch and laugh as he gets more and more cursed for persecuting opposition and activists so that he can do as he pleases....
hahahahahahahahahahaha.... which other family in Singapore is as cursed as his??????!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yours, for having a member like you.......
Originally posted by Chris88110:Yours, for having a member like you.......
No, lah my family very blessed, because I curse evil, yours perhaps for sucking up to despots.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:No, lah my family very blessed, because I curse evil, yours perhaps for sucking up to despots.
Whatever..........
I like to add that this is a politcal discourse forum and not a political grouping of any sort.
Some of us have political thinking and affiliation that are veered toward PAP, others have political thinking and affiliation that are veered toward the opposition.
This forum does not belong to or comprises of people of a certain politcal thinking or affiliation. If it is so, all of us will be deprived of a richer debate and discussion.
As we know, Poh Ah Pak or Ah Chia is a staunced supporter of the Opposition. Yet he is gracious to said something along this line, "I may not agree to what you say but I uphold your right and freedom to your views and to speak them in this forum".
Let us keep this spirit alive and minimize the name calling, chasing forumite away, threatening posting and gangster language.
Name calling will never ends because people seldom agree that they are wrong on certain points, even if it is damn obvious. so they will resort to name calling, both to divert the attention and to insult others because they lost the argument.
Think a "admit you are wrong when you are wrong" culture will do this forum more good.
Originally posted by skythewood:Name calling will never ends because people seldom agree that they are wrong on certain points, even if it is damn obvious. so they will resort to name calling, both to divert the attention and to insult others because they lost the argument.
Think a "admit you are wrong when you are wrong" culture will do this forum more good.
It was worse more than five years ago. At that time, there were challenge of face-to-face meetings to settle score.
A couple of years ago, I saw some improvement. The good thing is, I don't see that many people resorting to violence.
And now it is deteriorating again. Not the name calling part that I am concerned but the creeping gangster language. The more we have them, the more meaningless this forum will become.
Originally posted by 4sg:It was worse more than five years ago. At that time, there were challenge of face-to-face meetings to settle score.
A couple of years ago, I saw some improvement. The good thing is, I don't see that many people resorting to violence.
And now it is deteriorating again. Not the name calling part that I am concerned but the creeping gangster language. The more we have them, the more meaningless this forum will become.
Nah, our dear uncle Andrew would never meet anyone face to face to settle anything, he'll sit infront of his moniter comfortably and curse and swear at everyone who disagrees with him and when the time comes, I'm betting, conveniently vote for the PAP so he has something to curse and swear at