Originally posted by skythewood:hahahaha, ok, you win, hahahaha
Don't think that just because you conceed I will not remind everyone again and again:
Remember that this asshole is given to making wild claims that he cannot back up... see: "21 Apr `09, 1:42PM"
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Don't think that just because you conceed I will not remind everyone again and again:
Remember that this asshole is given to making wild claims that he cannot back up... see: "21 Apr `09, 1:42PM"
Originally posted by skythewood:
sure, carry on , hahaha... you need my permission meh? hahaha
Did I say I need your permission? By asking that question, are you trying to make another wild claim? Farking running dog, you cannot teach an old dog new tricks.
relax lah, just letting you know i am ok with it. How can you interpret any other way?
by the way, according to your logic, you are lying because i am not a dog. hahahahaha
Originally posted by skythewood:relax lah, just letting you know i am ok with it. How can you interpret any other way?
by the way, according to your logic, you are lying because i am not a dog. hahahahaha
hahaha... somebody can't tell the difference between an insult and a lie... hahaha....
hahaha... I can't believe I have to explain this to you.... hahaha...
hahaha... somebody can't tell the difference between an insult and a lie... hahaha....
hahaha... I can't believe I have to explain this to you.... hahaha...
Haha, yup somebody can't tell apart slanders from lie.... gay shit.
WAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH
WAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by skythewood:Haha, yup somebody can't tell apart slanders from lie.... gay shit.
WAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH
WAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA
hahaha... somebody just swallowed his own shit.... hahaha....
hahaha... Khaw Boon Wan is a doctor.... hahaha....
hahaha... somebody just swallowed his own shit.... hahaha....
hahaha... Khaw Boon Wan is a doctor.... hahaha....
haha, yup, i made that mistake and acknowledge that, and even apologized for it. was waiting for an uncle with a 10 year old to keep harping on it over and over again... and true enough he did
HAHAAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by skythewood:haha, yup, i made that mistake and acknowledge that, and even apologized for it. was waiting for an uncle with a 10 year old to keep harping on it over and over again... and true enough he did
HAHAAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA
Sure, you apologised but it still shows that you are given to making wild claims and people must be careful what you say and find out the truth for themselves! You have no shame.
The Khaw Boon Wan is a doctor claim came after I have pointed out so many times to you that you are a lying farker, some more!
Like you make wild claims here:
and here:
and here:
...... and so on and so forth.... and also in this thread.
That Khaw Boon Wan is a doctor... 21 Apr `09, 12:06PM
Look at the times.
Sure, you apologised but it still shows that you are given to making wild claims and people must be careful what you say and find out the truth for themselves! You have no shame.
The Khaw Boon Wan is a doctor claim came after I have pointed out so many times to you that you are a lying farker, some more!
Like you make wild claims here:
and here:
and here:
...... and so on and so forth.... and also in this thread.
That Khaw Boon Wan is a doctor... 21 Apr `09, 12:06PM
Look at the times.
haha, yup, keep harping on it, bring out the 10 year old in you. The other claims was resolved like so long ago loh, hahahahahaha....
never mind lah, is i lose to your double standard logic lah, so carry on carry on....
Originally posted by skythewood:haha, yup, keep harping on it, bring out the 10 year old in you. The other claims was resolved like so long ago loh, hahahahahaha....
never mind lah, is i lose to your double standard logic lah, so carry on carry on....
Of course to you it is "carry on". You are a shameless delusional liar.
haha, ok loh.
don't mind me.
double
Why the fark are you asking me? Go and ask Khaw. You think you know? That is what delusionals think. They think they know. Worse then the normal delusional, you think you know and attribute what YOU think and then make it sound like that is what Khaw is thinking.
Then you think you know the whole situation? If not, can you at least let the situation play out. Next, who the hell is paying for the operation? Running dog of CSJ better not answer my last question and better answre my first question if he can. A minister doesn't make such a statement so lightly.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Operate first and see and if everything goes well...Fark KBW
If it is another botch operation KBW can KPKB and 'See,I told you so!' all he wants.
I think KBW is trying to say we cannot afford to botch another one.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Then you think you know the whole situation? If not, can you at least let the situation play out. Next, who the hell is paying for the operation? Running dog of CSJ better not answer my last question and better answre my first question if he can. A minister doesn't make such a statement so lightly.
I think I know the whole situation or you think you know in your delusion the whole situation?
What did I say here:
===================
"Why the fark are you asking me? Go and ask Khaw. You think you know? That is what delusionals think."
===================
What the fark did you say?
===================
Minister Khaw is implying something lah... Dr Goh may go on with the surgery understaffed or underequipped.
====================
How the fark did you come to this conclusion? Khaw asked him not to proceed and yet you said Khaw suggested that Dr Goh may proceed. Are you an insane delusional?
You think you know the whole situation? In your delusional mind maybe!
First the Malaysian born politician advises Singaporean to send their aging parents to Malaysian old folks home. Is he helping to boost the Malaysian economy?
Now "Doctor Khaw" is giving another fellow doctor advice on the risk of a medical procedure.
At least he is not as retarded as the other Minister telling the news media the whereabouts of Mas Selamat, "there are only 2 possibilities, Mas is either in Singapore or outside of Singapore".
Afew million dollars must be not worth much these days, judging from the intellectuals we are getting from paying them annual multi-million dollar salaries.
aiyah, why you all quarrel over this..
its basically KBW believes the ROI is not worth the effort.. and his statement is to cover his "backside" just in case any boo-boo happens.
if not successful, he KBW can say "See, never listen to me!". The SG public then also cannot pinpoint blame to Health Ministry for failure.
Even if the public blames MOH, he can say "The good doctor and the family made the decision, case close". Did the public pin point MOH for the failures the last time?
He is just another despot that thinks he is god.
Why India which has a pop of more than 1 billion, don't have a neurosurgeon such as Dr Goh?
Afew million dollars must be not worth much these days, judging from the intellectuals we are getting from paying them annual multi-million dollar salaries.
They may not be that smart, but they are rich.
Annual pay:
6. DPM & Home Affairs Minister Wong Kan Seng - S$2.9 million.
14. Health Minister Khaw Boon Wan - S$2.6 million.
http://www.yeocheowtong.com/Salaries.html
Originally posted by 4sg:Why India which has a pop of more than 1 billion, don't have a neurosurgeon such as Dr Goh?
They are smart, they stream into IT early.
What is the world going to do with 10 million neurosurgeons?