Originally posted by Fantagf:
ah lian! chao ah lian. Not up to you to decide where I go. Juvenile, crap! spoilt brat!
Chao ah ma, me go work liao, tomollo then come and see you, you take care hor, IMH got serve supper, later eat and sleep ya...bye bye
Originally posted by angel7030:
woei, Lau Ah ma, why u need to gather people to come against me ar??? one to one lah, why lau ah ma no strength ar?? these oldies , never respect the youth of today and expect us to respect them..yak!!
too bad that is how ah lian and juvenile you interpret it. Whether i lau ah ma or not, it is not up to you to decide, chao ah lian!
throw durian skin at you!!
ah lian! chao ah lian. Not up to you to decide where I go. Juvenile, crap! spoilt brat!
Aiyah, both of you relax. This thread started by a clone also become so hot. amazing
This poster likes to distract and disrupt threads with his irrelevant rubbish posts.
Originally posted by angel7030:
can't win so resort to violence. Such is behaviour of juvenile and spoilt brat.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:This poster likes to distract and disrupt threads with his irrelevant rubbish posts.
Chia, sorry to say that she is a bitch. 19 year old juvenile trying very hard to act big , and know it all. She has very big ego.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:This poster likes to distract and disrupt threads with his irrelevant rubbish posts.
If you have been reading her posts, you will notice that she loves to twist and turn. One moment bashing PAP and the next point fingers at people who voice out negative about PAP. She is a spoilt brat. Brag here she is looking after the pub and blah blah blah, that is why acting big here. Scold everyone. kena sai.
When she can't answer queries here, she evades.
19 year old juvenile trying very hard to act big , and know it all. She has very big ego.
But the poster disrupted this thread and diverted the topic to irrelevant rubbish.
This is very bad.
How?
Any topic the poster doesn't like, he will disrupt it with rubbish irrelevant posts.
That is his style.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:But the poster disrupted this thread and diverted the topic to irrelevant rubbish.
This is very bad.
How?
Any topic the poster doesn't like, he will disrupt it with rubbish irrelevant posts.
That is his style.
It is a her not him. She indulges in disrupting discussion here. She has no respect for anyone. I suggest the next time she disrupt discussion just tell her off. She thinks a damn whole world of herself when inside her is full of emptiness that is why all the empty talk from her. If I am the mod, I will ban her from coming here.
It is a her not him.
I think the poster is male because of the dirty posts and demeaning of women.
Ordinary female won't make such posts in public forum.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:I think the poster is male because of the dirty posts and demeaning of women.
She is very dirty minded, corrupted. Full of herself and so damn self righteous. shows no respect for anyone. just because her family owns a pub it is so big deal must come here show disrespect to people.
fantagf, it's just a forum. not a court or political arena.
if you could and did ban her, you'll be no different from the PAP that you criticize.
How you know the poster's family owns a pub?
if you could and did ban her, you'll be no different from the PAP that you criticize.
There should be proper punishment, like three day ban or something like that.
Originally posted by crimson soldier:fantagf, it's just a forum. not a court or political arena.
why compare her to PAP. AT least PAP are better educated than her. why don't you tell her the same that this is just a forum no need to be so disrespectful to people and treat everyone here like dirt.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:I think the poster is male because of the dirty posts and demeaning of women.
You really got generation gap with us haaa, you think this is 90s?
Originally posted by Ah Chia:How you know the poster's family owns a pub?
she brags here that she is helping her family in the pub. Tell you those that work in pubs are really not that simple. Probably her agenda here is to stop people from discussing about PAP.
Originally posted by crimson soldier:You really got generation gap with us haaa, you think this is 90s?
do you need to go all the way to respond such to people who voice out about angel7030???
You really got generation gap with us haaa, you think this is 90s?
So now most females openly and publicly make dirty posts and demean their fellow gender?
Originally posted by Ah Chia:So now most females openly and publicly make dirty posts and demean their fellow gender?
ha ha ha, good one.
Originally posted by Fantagf:why compare her to PAP. AT least PAP are better educated than her. why don't you tell her the same that this is just a forum no need to be so disrespectful to people and treat everyone here like dirt.
You also say she's a kid mah. Kids will be kids. Though I must admit Im mildly disturbed by andrew's fetish with all the assholes and curses at his age. O_o
Probably her agenda here is to stop people from discussing about PAP.
What the poster is doing is impolite and disrespectful.
Even if he doesn't like the topic of the thread, he shouldn't go in and post irrelevant rubbish with the aim of disrupting and distracting other people.
Originally posted by crimson soldier:You also say she's a kid mah. Kids will be kids. Though I must admit Im mildly disturbed by andrew's fetish with all the assholes and curses at his age. O_o
Nothing to do with Andrew, don't drag him into the picture when you talk about the bitch. If you regard that kids will be kids, why you respond such to her???? Stop dictating to people how we should deal with her. If you enjoy her nuisance then continue to be made fool by her. ha ha ha, good luck.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:So now most females openly and publicly make dirty posts and demean their fellow gender?
Well I used to hang out a bit at all the LAN gaming shops and play lotsa onlines games. I'm just saying you'll be surprised by the "openness" of some, yes, ah lians (what fantagf claim angel to be) both online and in person.