If you regard that kids will be kids, why you respond such to her????
We are responsible adults, it is our task to educate the younger generation on what is right and wrong.
This poster keeps on making irrelevant rubbish posts is clearly wrong.
It must be disapproved, not approved.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:What the poster is doing is impolite and disrespectful.
Even if he doesn't like the topic of the thread, he shouldn't go in and post irrelevant rubbish with the aim of disrupting and distracting other people.
Probably she is that sort who can never get enough of attention, an attention whore! It is possible that there is chemical imbalance in her brain that is why she is so hyper.
From her posts, she is giving impression that she is a spoilt brat, behaving a juvenile. Sense so strong that she is full of emptiness, so shallow. she lacks the intelligence and maturity to interpret correctly.
Just becos the family owns a pub, she can behave so mu zhong wu ren, she sucks! She is an excellent example of spoilt brat, tyrant from rich family. If you have kids in future, teach them well and don't let them behave like her.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Nothing to do with Andrew, don't drag him into the picture when you talk about the bitch. If you regard that kids will be kids, why you respond such to her???? Stop dictating to people how we should deal with her. If you enjoy her nuisance then continue to be made fool by her. ha ha ha, good luck.
Well, I'm not the one getting worked up.
And why is Andrew not in the picture? He likes to cross swords with her also. Someone of his age and stature talking about assholes and curses is genuinely surprising to many of the forum users.
Originally posted by crimson soldier:Well, I'm not the one getting worked up.
And why is Andrew not in the picture? He likes to cross swords with her also. Someone of his age and stature talking about assholes and curses is genuinely surprising to many of the forum users.
Andrew? Sometimes, I just ignore his words knowing his motive of doing so. He may be negative in his words but I know he harbours good motive unlike angel7030. This ah lian most of the time disrupts discussion and draw attention to herself.
Making irrelevant rubbish posts to disrupt threads is clearly improper, not proper behaviour.
We must condemn this type of wrong behaviour so that others can see that it is wrong to do so.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:Making irrelevant rubbish posts to disrupt threads is clearly improper, not proper behaviour.
We must condemn this type of wrong behaviour so that others can see that it is wrong to do so.
chia, unfortunately the men here all so . . . about her. Men are men la. ha ha ha! I believe in stopping nuisance that cause disruption to discussion. Worst is she has no intelligence and maturity to interpret correctly and still dare to be so loud! so laughable, always makes a fool of herself, really typical ah lian
chia, unfortunately the men here all so . . . about her. Men are men la.
I don't even think the poster is female.
It is just a lie to trick the male posters here to humour him.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:I don't even think the poster is female.
It is just a lie to trick the male posters here to humour him.
Anyway, this person's ill behaviour is unacceptable.
I'm not sure what is her motive, but it sort of hijack the thread and become personal; not healthy discussion. I never reply her taunt. Treat her invisible and ignore her message then the thread can continue otherwise it is a waste of time and effort.
It is disrespectful to disrupt threads with irrelevant rubbish posts.
There are other forums to make such posts if the poster really likes this sort of thing.
It is not showing respect for other users of the forum.
If she is in other forum, she would have been gone long ago. Think she knows the people in this forum very good to bully so she stays on. She dare not go to those forums under delphi. I challenge her to go there. ha ha ha !
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I'm not sure what is her motive, but it sort of hijack the thread and become personal; not healthy discussion. I never reply her taunt. Treat her invisible and ignore her message then the thread can continue otherwise it is a waste of time and effort.
Hardly see you around. Nice having you here.
By showing no respect to people, she is showing no respect to herself.
Think she knows the people in this forum very good to bully so she stays on.
We tend to tolerate the antics of this poster that is why he gets cocky and everyday come here and make his irrelevant rubbish posts.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Hardly see you around. Nice having you here.
By showing no respect to people, she is showing no respect to herself.
Thanks. She reminds me of someone that used to spout nonsense when I was active in YMB then. Also from Joo Chiat but hotelier. Could be the same joker.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:We tend to tolerate the antics of this poster that is why he gets cocky and everyday come here and make his irrelevant rubbish posts.
his cockiness is beyond the extreme. the more she talks the more she shows of her shallowness. she hallucinates she is so cute so act cute here. ha ha ha
In delphi forums she would have been ""fuxed" severely and shoo off. People that will not tolerate her nuisance, they give no chance to such crap.
Could be the same joker.
Probably the same clown.
The poster is not female at all, but male.
He uses female persona to trick male posters into tolerating his rubbish antics.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Thanks. She reminds me of someone that used to spout nonsense when I was active in YMB then. Also from Joo Chiat but hotelier. Could be the same joker.
I was there too, at YMB. Was that the person by the name of longinchjohn? She told me longinchjohn is her brother. She was there too. No wonder your nick looks familiar. I missed those people, run out of idols, run out of ideal, and so on.
Was that the person by the name of longinchjohn? She told me longinchjohn is her brother. She was there too.
Rubbish lah. Same person all along. Male also.
Conned already.
All conned already.
I never change my name. I'm an ardent fan of Star War. May the force be with you.![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
u shut up!, dun leak our secret out ya, let them believe it better.
:(
yes mam
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I never change my name. I'm an ardent fan of Star War. May the force be with you.
star wars fan too ;)
This page lacks something... hmmmm oh yes, now I remember....
OK, gentle reminder to fellow forumners, this one is IMH fixated and proven to be insanely delusional.
"After all, I am an Angel of God" 05 Feb `09, 6:04PM
"for God, Angel, on behalf of Gabriel" 16 Apr `09, 10:42AM
"we are always watching and resting in the Arm of God" 25 Apr `09, 10:16AM
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:This page lacks something... hmmmm oh yes, now I remember....
OK, gentle reminder to fellow forumners, this one is IMH fixated and proven to be insanely delusional.
Andrew, this attention whore is abusing the name of God to cover her ass. She being so shallow and foolish thinks everyone can be fooled by her.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Andrew, this attention whore is abusing the name of God to cover her ass. She being so shallow and foolish thinks everyone can be fooled by her.
Actually, that she is so determined shows that she is a freak and probably insane like suicide bombers are insane. In some other places she is fooling around but if you click on the links I provided, you can see that she is very serious about being "an angel of god". Scary.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You are so kind to say that "it" is "gullible".
Yeah, you know her best... Lol...
"I love Andrew cannot meh, why u jealous??" 29 Apr `09, 6:34PM