Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
Drag everyone in? Thats what you wrote, not me.
And my motive is to expose you!
Here it is:
Haha... Fantagf, i noticed you when you throw questions, you would use Why, How, Examples... etc
Reminds me of how LKY answers a question when one party asked him about some issues. (I forgot which one liao)
Eg... How do you know
Do you have proof?
hawke!!! ha ha ha@
Guys stop arguing and henceforth disrupt the thread.
My answer to you sgisawasteoftime, no, I won't risk my life for Singapore, but I will risk my life for my parents.
what about singapore?
If you can't find anything to talk about, just STFU!
so me still STFU???? you sincere you are not finding fault????
Originally posted by soul_rage:Guys stop arguing and henceforth disrupt the thread.
My answer to you sgisawasteoftime, no, I won't risk my life for Singapore, but I will risk my life for my parents.
Risk life? - when the time comes, the truth will unveil itself. not sure if this is a good question.
in order to save your family u need to risk your life for singapore
Originally posted by Fantagf:Here it is:
hawke!!! ha ha ha@
Join me in Chit Chat - Clarifications
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Risk life? - when the time comes, the truth will unveil itself. not sure if this is a good question.
I am answering based on my feel now.
To say whether you will risk your life during safe times is dependent on how much importance you place on the person.
To me, the only 3 persons worth risking my life for are my gal, my mum and my dad.
Whether I would chicken out when the time comes, is another question, coz like you said, maybe I am a chicken by heart.
But I can be very sure I won't risk my life for Singapore
Join me in Chit Chat - Clarifications
oh i see, a trap set.
Originally posted by Fantagf:oh i see, a trap set.
Bloody guniang!
I setup another thread just to discuss and yet you said its a trap.
Wanted to clairfy with you but you don't want.
Ask you to clarify, you only copy and paste my posting but did not say much.
Damn you! Waste my time! KNN!
Originally posted by soul_rage:Guys stop arguing and henceforth disrupt the thread.
soul, as he requested i posted the post he commented and now he is making it big by bringing it to Chit Chat with motive to :"kill" me. tsk tsk, evil! I had explained to him to clear the air but he still goes on to be revengeful. I ever read how nasty he was to people here in his posts when they were not nasty to him.
How many hours of sgforums straight, fantagf? I see you posting in here like nobody's business ![]()
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Bloody guniang!
I setup another thread just to discuss and yet you said its a trap.
Wanted to clairfy with you but you don't want.
Ask you to clarify, you only copy and paste my posting but did not say much.
Damn you! Waste my time! KNN!
KNN your head!!!! Wanna find fault, just be man to admit it lah. YOu think i blind not to know your evil ways. You did it to others and you are doing it to me. EVil ! Cheng siu yung!
Originally posted by crimson soldier:How many hours of sgforums straight, fantagf? I see you posting in here like nobody's business
YOu are also here long so what is the problem. I have not been frequent here for a while. Not happy just ask the mod to ban me.
Originally posted by Fantagf:KNN your head!!!! Wanna find fault, just be man to admit it lah. YOu think i blind not to know your evil ways. You did it to others and you are doing it to me. EVil ! Cheng siu yung!
Cheng Siu Yung? WTF is this person?
In order not to disrupt the proper topic of this thread, i set up another one to discuss with you.
You risk getting banned. And remember that you were banned once!
soul, as he requested i posted the post he commented and now he is making it big by bringing it to Chit Chat with motive to :"kill" me. tsk tsk, evil! I had explained to him to clear the air but he still goes on to be revengeful. I ever read how nasty he was to people here in his posts when they were not nasty to him.
This is one thing politicians uses, especially the Taiwanese... Ad-Hominem fallacy--- Personal attack
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Cheng Siu Yung? WTF is this person?
In order not to disrupt the proper topic of this thread, i set up another one to discuss with you.
You risk getting banned. And remember that you were banned once!
YOu are so good in finding fault. ha ha haha !!!! wolf in sheep's clothing. ha ha ha ha ha. your motive to set up another thread is to carry out your evil work, ha ha haha!
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:This is one thing politicians uses, especially the Taiwanese... Ad-Hominem fallacy--- Personal attack
ha ha ha ha ha , trying to divert attention for people to know your evil way
its just nt worth it...
Originally posted by Aang:its just nt worth it...
ha ha ha hah
I understand your point of view. But as you also agreed with me, we agree to disagree. So just disagree with what the other person say, and carry on with the main discussion.
Don't have to get into personal disputes lah, friend.
Originally posted by soul_rage:I understand your point of view. But as you also agreed with me, we agree to disagree. So just disagree with what the other person say, and carry on with the main discussion.
Don't have to get into personal disputes lah, friend.
okie. were we born in the wrong country???? If we were born in some other places many of us will not hesitate to say yes to it.
As I mentioned, it's the problem with this leadership
They place so much emphasis on $$$ that morals are out of the window. Once people care only about $$$, there is no longer anything called the national spirit.
I remembered a time when I was slightly swayed by the PAP, when Goh Chok Tong was the PM. He was advocating a more caring and gentler society, and for a time, we slowed down slightly to savour the relations we have around us.
Now, it's back to $$$ $$$ $$$, leaders are bought by $$$, and not serving mainly because of passion for the people. It's sad, a very sad state of society.
LKY has forgotten what he once said, that leaders need to have the passion for the people. Now he says that what he said in the past is bullsh*t, he believes only in $$$ now.
And the best part is, there are actually people who agree that their pay is justifiable, even though that we are one of the smallest countries in the world and our leaders are paid THE MOST in the world.
Originally posted by soul_rage:
As I mentioned, it's the problem with this leadership
They place so much emphasis on $$$ that morals are out of the window. Once people care only about $$$, there is no longer anything called the national spirit.
I remembered a time when I was slightly swayed by the PAP, when Goh Chok Tong was the PM. He was advocating a more caring and gentler society, and for a time, we slowed down slightly to savour the relations we have around us.
Now, it's back to $$$ $$$ $$$, leaders are bought by $$$, and not serving mainly because of passion for the people. It's sad, a very sad state of society.
LKY has forgotten what he once said, that leaders need to have the passion for the people. Now he says that what he said in the past is bullsh*t, he believes only in $$$ now.
And the best part is, there are actually people who agree that their pay is justifiable, even though that we are one of the smallest countries in the world and our leaders are paid THE MOST in the world.
Sigh! I absolutely agree with you. The present pm is from the same family.
If politicians are in politicians to earn big bucks they are in the wrong job they should go be businessmen. In public service is to serve the public, serving public should be the top priority not money making. I don't really feel a sense of belonging to the country, really.
lky said there is no free lunch.
I think the biggest question is what is the morale of our soldiers?